or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - View Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (46)
Sort by:
Judy L. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
Practical

Staff is courteous, helpful and respectful. Excellent staff.
7.7
Good
Arno M. Business travelers Austria, June 13, 2014
Badly managed and not clean

Location
4.3
Nothing special. Awful breakfast with cold dishes, ants and bugs in the room, housekeeping just on request, pool closed for almost a week due to "cleaning", attentive staff but clearly badly managed hotel. Internet erratic. Better options around.
Clifton K. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Good Internet access

Location, staff, wif-fi
6
I stayed for one week. Good WI-fi if you have w WI-fi router outside your door. The food was the worst I had seen in a hotel restaurant in some time. I ordered two meals and they were both lousy. The breakfast buffet is strictly for Asians; nothing for westerners to eat but eggs to order and coffee. My room had roaches and ants but I have stayed in worst hotels so roaches and ants I can live with as long as there are not to many of either. this is my second stay at the Mango but it will probably be my last. The staff was above average and very responsive but I am a good tipper so that may have something to do with it.
Veronica T. Business travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
comfortable enough, no hassle,

in the middle of every place you would like to get to in the city
7.3
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
fair for the price

no great things here
6
Just fair nothing exciting.
Paul D. Business travelers New Zealand, December 7, 2013
Friendly and efficient service in a great location

Excellent location, 30 minutes easy walk to both old and modern shopping and cultural areas of Cebu City. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good security, I felt safe in this hotel.
8
My standard room was very clean,including the bathroom, adequate size, and the bed was comfortable.The daily service of the room was also good, the room was always clean. No fridge in this room, however room service for nice cold drinks was very reasonable. Security staff were always helpful in promptly obtaining a taxi when required. The whole hotel operation appeared very professional and I would be very happy to stay at Mango Park Hotel again. Thanks.
Henry J. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Close to the city

Clean, best, good, positive vibes, nice, painted, cebuano, hotel, mango, bathroom, friends
8
Great to stay, very close to the city, accessible, lots of taxi in the city, easy to find, greay food, nice pool, hot shower. Cebu is a huge city! Went to ayala center, temple, lapulapucity, carhedrals, souvenir centers. Ayala and sm is in the center of the city. Hotel staff was accomodating. Very helpful to all guests. Good breakfast in the morning. Best hotel we will be back.
Thomas B. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
quality place + good price

the location of this hotel,the price and the quality of service
8.3
my stay was very very good.i stay at this hotel everytime i go to cebu.security always present and the front desk girls very good and helpful.NEVER LEAVE MONEY IN THE "TIP" JAR BECAUSE EMPLOYEES NEVER GET ANY OF THE TIP YOU GIVE = ASK IF YOU DOUBT ME
Alfin V. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
noisy surrounding

affordable and friendly staff
7.7
Christina C. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2013
Good location

Within city center, easy to find
6
Hotel is quite old but reasonable to stay overnight. The price is relatively cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - ViewMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04