or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (393)
Sort by:
Urquiola E. Solo travelers Bolivia, December 28, 2014
At the bottom of the three-star rank

cheap, cheap , cheap
7
Fair, good enough for a short stay. It is not marvelous as their pics show..
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
a pleasant enough hotel

location to where I needed to be
6.3
The hotel was fine enough. Clean rooms. The breakfast left a bit to desired. The pool isn,t anywhere the size of what it looks like on their website
Sachin A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
cheap but right location

location
4.3
Ok
Tony G. Solo travelers Canada, December 18, 2014
Nice place

Location comfort affordable
8.3
Nice
Thomas R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
very little negative to say

the people working there, the location and breakfast are just three of the best but there is 20.
8
I checked into mango park hotel after staying a couple blocks away. I upgraded about 7 dollars from 24 usd because I wanted a place with a pool. the pool was a small amount cloudy but clean just I think a little bigger filtration system might help that. the room is clean and if you ask for daily cleaning they will do it. extra towels even an extra chair put in room at my request. the location is a 1 dollar or 7-12 minute walk to mango square or ayala mall but at night probably best to take a 1-1.50 cab ride, as there are a couple dark areas on the way. just my preference. the hotel staff keep the place secure yet also allow me to have whomever I want to have as guests come into hotel with me. I met foreigners and locals who I entertained back at my room. the breakfast buffet is cold food maybe right at 6 am it is warm but it is not kept warm by flame under bolding pans. but im very tolereant and oerdered eggs fresh made to order often. there is a great place to buy fresh hot rolls out driveway 4 or 5 doors down and razons jp the hill near mango aquare very good food. mango square much discos and if you are single man theres lots of girls who like to disco and play the nightlife always smiling. everything is better I. cebu and every thing is very good at mango park hotel. I had a hard time leaving this hotel. im leaving a staff full of friends here! I look forward to coming back.
Iain D. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 11, 2014
Value for money

Location location location
6.7
This is a good value for money in the middle of cebu city so all things like malls and shopping are easy to get to... the rooms are fine, especially for the room price but my room did not have a bar fridge. but the bedding is comfortable and clean. and the restaurant food off the menu was good. the breakast buffet was also ok. do not stay past the exact check out time or they hit you with a big late check out fee !!!!
Mark Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
location

location and great value
9.3
Stay was great and I will stay here again. Pool looked dirty though I wouldn't swim
Gek M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Short stay Gem

value, location, no frills
6.7
Book a bigger room (suite) more space and comfort. Some stains on the room carpet. Hot water takes a while to heat but generally good. Staff are friendly. No problem getting cabs.
Marie N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7.3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.
Wynne L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Awesome place

Price , location and services
10
Great location, very attentive personnel, affordable price, clean and spacious room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05