or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Leah M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
it was a pleasant stay for me and my family. we went to cebu for a weekend get-away after the hustle and bustle of Christmas Day and before the new year celebration, so it was a break for us..a time to spend quietly with the kids and to renew our bond as a family.. so a fairly large room with comfortable bed, clean T/B and easy access to transportation made the stay more enjoyable.
Victor V. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2013
Great

Large Room, Clean and Friendly Staff
9.3
It was great, they have a very friendly staff, their area was clean which i can say that this hotel can be brag internationally. They also have many choices when it comes to their buffet breakfast.
Arthur V. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2013
Good value for short stays

location is great
6
Quan W. Families with older children China, January 13, 2013
Affordable hotel

Location
7
Not really enjoyed the stay there as I almost didn't fall asleep whole night as the nearby Karaoke singing hall voice was too loud. And the hotel room is bit small, though it's not far from Ayala and Pier.
Evelyn E. Families with older children United States of America, November 17, 2012
A/C was bad- not cold enough for me.

Well-located, in d middle of everything.
6.3
I wish a/c was better and room bigger, twas like being cooped up inside a cage. Staff was nice tho' and we loved the corned beef and pancakes for b'fast!
Ronald O. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2012
very good value for the price

the rooms were very adequate, very nice swimming pool
9.7
The staff were very helpfull and professional. Including breakfast really made this a good value. We definetly will stay here again.
Manuel U. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2012
Its a very nice hotel and great service

Very central to everything saved a lot in taxi fares
8.3
We had an extended stay and found the hotel very comfortable environment. Its clean, service is very good, the rooms are not large but not small either. The location is very central to shopping and business district. I certainly would recommend the hotel and stay again at Mango Park hotel next time I am Cebu.
William B. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2012
Great hotel.....as usual

Quiet and friendly
9
i have stayed here everytime i have been in cebu. it never changes as far as service and friendliness. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. exceptionally nice!
Kenneth C. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2012
Quiet location, older type small hotel

Great location, nice beach, staff friendly
6.7
hotel is a little older but clean. rooms are a bit small. staff was friendly and there's a free shuttle to pick you up at the port and to drive you/pick you up at d'mall. there's free breakfast but dont expect it to be a big meal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's at Station 1 where it's away from the main beach of Boracay, but the bay is peaceful and quiet. The waters are clear.
Jan T. Families with older children Netherlands, March 31, 2012
Surpisingly good hotel for this price

Good location, nice rooms
8
We arrived late in the night. The staff still expect us and the rooms were prepared for us. We had direct the feeling to be welcome here. The rooms were good and very clean. The staff arranged a nice city tour for us and the price was reasonable. We had a good stay and we like to come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On Mactan Island are a lot of shell dealers (Punta Engeno). Nice shells but a lot are fake. Be carefull. And a lot of shells are not allowed for transportation in the Philippines and abroad. The customs are strict and confiscate the shells you bought!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02