Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (49)
Sort by:
Mary A. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.
Ricky Q. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
It was a quiet yet very romantic hotel

centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8.3
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel with very attentive staffs. The ambiance is great but the breakfast is quiet disappointing. Everything is fine except for the foods served during breakfast
John C. Groups United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
great hotel ,good service but needs to improve

location is good and its kept very clean
7.7
stayed here twice now but not good for long stays as they dont offer discount for 30 day plus stays and no fridge in the standard roo
Lizarene A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Affordable and Good Location

If you are on a tight budget but still wants to have a pool then this is the right place for u, location is another plus
6
it was ok, I was accommodated directly. The place was easy to find and though the pool was small I enjoyed swimming since it was on the rooftop; it could have been nicer if the pool was bigger.
Clarissa A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Hotel's ok

Clean rooms
8.3
They had a small pool on the topmost floor. Room rate also comes with free buffet breakfast; food was ok.
Restaurant Tip: A couple of blocks away is the Zubuchon. Try their kamias juice and banana turon with dulce de leche.
Frois S. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2012
quiet location yet with good amenities

friendly staff n good service
6.7
good place to chill for a couple of days with a local grill/restaurant opposite and a seafood joint next door. money changer, net cafe, laundry, provision shops juz 5min walk away. a short strip of the popular mango girlie bars and shows about 15min walk and better restaurants and shopping malls a short taxi ride away. staff like Junior the bell hop was very helpful and polite assisting me with directions and booking a reliable taxi. but the complementary breakfast buffet and coffee was cheap and terrible. like most foreigners i ended up eating only bread and fruits. for the price of this room rate you can easily get better breakfast at other hotels located nearer to the attractions.
Nightlife Tip: luckily beers were pretty reasonable for the bikini shows which were a waste of time. pretty girls strutting the stage and thumping their bottoms on the floor ..... must be a pinoy turn-on? but it was a nice cool place to drink some beers without being hassled by the ladies like in many other places.
Shirley M. Groups New Zealand, September 20, 2012
Hotel is average.

There are two showers-one with a bathtub.
6.7
Location is not the best for my purposes. The hotel charges everything including coffee and drinking water. It's a little too much to pay for what it can offer. Breakfast is not bad though. But i think i can find a better place for the price i paid. even cheaper.
Jim P. Groups United States of America, August 29, 2012
nice hotel and service without a smile

nice pool good breakfasts courteous housekeeping staff
8.3
the room was huge and was glad to have a room with bathtub but the water was only lukewarm no matter what the time of day. there was nice pool on the top floor with a great view. breakfasts were good but the staff was non-friendly. the front desk never said good morning though the elevator was right there. even when checking out no one asked if we enjoyed our stay or asked us to come back again. it was like they were too busy to do anything but process paperwork.
Shopping Tip: enjoyed shopping at the ayala center complex - lots of nice restaurants there too
Felicidad M. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2012
Good for budget traveller but not exceptional

clean room, nice helpful staff
7.7
stayed here from 17-20aug 2012. its central in cebu city and can easily take taxi to sm, robinson, it park and ayala center. its also possible to take jeepney but must ask the frontdesk (rosielle and michelle) for help specially for foreigners and first timers. staff were helpful specially when we cannot access wifi on first day. food is nothing exceptional but good enough before starting a long day. aircon is cold and need to reduce if ur not use to very cold room. room was clean and towels are replaced daily. generally, its okey for our stay and will recommend to friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: magellan cross and church
David K. Groups Indonesia, April 5, 2012
Surprisingly good buffet breakfast!

Buffet breakfast
6.3
The hotel is old, and the room I was given had a bit of a peculiar smell. The air-con was old and a bit noisy. However, I could sleep well. Also, the buffet breakfast, although didn't have that many choices, was pretty delicious. One thing to note is that the hotel is located in a rather sleazy area, so be very careful when you're walking at night.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is within walking distance from One Mango which has a restaurant called Zubuchon where you can get delicious pork with crispy skin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02