or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Broadway Hotel

273 West 38th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Desk Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Room Bathroom Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Raafat A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 3, 2015
worst hotel i ever been.
3
it was a nightmare hotel. nothing worth at all. this hotel need to be demolished and re-bulled again . I could not find anything positive.
Christina H. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2015
Great for the Price

Price, Staff, Services
8
My stay at the Manhattan Broadway Hotel was very good! We were expecting to be in a room with two double beds but they accidentally overbooked so moved upgraded us to a much bigger room for the same price! The staff was very friendly and the room was much larger than we expected with a fridge and microwave included. On our checkout day we stored our bags with them for only $2 per bag. Everything was just very easy and I would definitely come back again for budget accommodation.
Ida H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
great and affordable hotel

LOCATION, LOBBY AND FOOD
8
SURROUNDING BY GLANCE OF MANHATTAN M WALKING DISTANCE TO STATION AND BOUTIQUE
Hina T. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Worst hotel ever
3
It was our worst stay ever. the staff was yelling. There elevator could barley fit 4 people.I have stayed at more than 100 hotels and this is the worst
Pamela S. Families with older children United States of America, December 21, 2014
Summary of stay

Location, price, warm and comfortable highly satisfactory!
8.3
Highly satisfactory!
Vadol S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Good location.

Price is ok. The location is close to time square. Good food is all around.
6.7
Good location. Specially good cheap food right next door..
Jessica E. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Bed bugs... Don't ever stay here

location to Javits center
3
My stay at this hotel was horrible. I was there for work at the Javits center so location was like. But I asked for a queen and got two double beds pushed together but the worst thing, after my second night I realized I had bites everywhere. Totaling over 75 bites and I even found three bed bugs in my room. The manager avoided my complaint and the assistant manager tried to rubbed some unknown oil on my skin and say they were just Mosquitos. After i threatened to call health inspector and Priceline (whom I booked through) they asked me to just tell Priceline I was uncomfortable, but leave out exactly why I was uncomfortable. They were never truly sorry about the bites or my stay, they were more worried about their review. In order for them to take me serious I had to bring a friend who worked at a high end hotel in the city and told them she was in the business and this was highly unacceptable. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. The only good thing was location. Customer Service was awful and so were the rooms. Not to mention when I tried to check in at 4:30pm (check in time is 3p) they didn't have my room ready and told me to go sit in Starbucks or a similar place to wait it out. Ridiculous!
Claude B. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Manhattan Broadway Hotel

Availability
5
No carpet, soft bed, cruddy bathroom, fluorescent lights, old bathroom, etc I was scared to take off my shoes. Sheets were clean (at least they looked clean), pillow was ok. Considering I paid for this it's pretty bad!
Erin O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Pleasant and Very Helpful

Staff!!! Clean!!! Comfy Bed
9.3
After staying at the Hotel Penn... this was heaven, although the room was very small it was modern and comfortable not to mention affordable and convenient. The staff were beyond friendly and amazingly considerate with my request for a late checkout being as my flight was later in the day. Understanding the hotel is an old building they have definitely done well with what they have. Thank-you!!!
Yuling L. Families with older children Singapore, September 26, 2014
Good location

Location was the only thing I liked
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY)Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Desk Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Room BathroomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06