Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Broadway Hotel

273 West 38th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Desk Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Room Bathroom Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 78 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
John C. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
needs upgrade

location, its price and very friendly staff
6
Okay very humid air conditioning could be better
Report this review
Hans S. Couples Netherlands, July 8, 2015
Good

location,location,location
7
Good,you get what you paid for!
Report this review
Brinerdine A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
2 star

Good location ; friendly front desk ; affordable price
6.7
Report this review
Serey H. Groups Cambodia, June 21, 2015
The hotel is expensive but the room and facilities

location
2.7
Very bad
Report this review
Yanting W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2015
Not too bad

Location is good but cleanliness must be improved
5.3
Report this review
Mike P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
Great location, and nothing else.

Location, location and location.
5.7
It was perfect for me because I just needed to rest my head a few hours and get on a train. But for over $200, this was an ugly tiled room with rusted fixtures. It reminded me of a campsite bathroom.
Report this review
Kwok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2015
Friendly staff & convenient location

Staff are friendly...location is good.....easy to find
6
The staff are nice and location is convenient. But rooms are small and need to pay for wi-fi. Toilet seat is broken, no one repair.
Report this review
Raafat A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 3, 2015
worst hotel i ever been.
3
it was a nightmare hotel. nothing worth at all. this hotel need to be demolished and re-bulled again . I could not find anything positive.
Report this review
Christina H. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2015
Great for the Price

Price, Staff, Services
8
My stay at the Manhattan Broadway Hotel was very good! We were expecting to be in a room with two double beds but they accidentally overbooked so moved upgraded us to a much bigger room for the same price! The staff was very friendly and the room was much larger than we expected with a fridge and microwave included. On our checkout day we stored our bags with them for only $2 per bag. Everything was just very easy and I would definitely come back again for budget accommodation.
Report this review
Ida H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
great and affordable hotel

LOCATION, LOBBY AND FOOD
8
SURROUNDING BY GLANCE OF MANHATTAN M WALKING DISTANCE TO STATION AND BOUTIQUE
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY)Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Desk Manhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Room BathroomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomManhattan Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06