Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4968 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4968)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Couples Bangladesh, August 12, 2012
nice breakfast but poor room service this time.

breakfast
6.3
I have stayed in the hotel before, everying was nice last time and for the same i have booked the hotel. But this time they give me twin bed room rather then a double bed. I was intially planed for 2 nights stay. As i was need to stay one more day in bangkok, later i have extended one more night. on 3rd day they didn't clean my room although i have personally requested them. In the evening we have called the room service for daily free water bottles, but they didn't even supplied the water. other then the poor room service at this time, all other was ok.
Report this review
Myo Z. Business travelers Myanmar, August 12, 2012
medium range hotel with easy access to bts and mr

easier access to fast public transport and major shopping complex
8.7
this is a medium range hotel with convenient access to multiple shopping complex within a few minutes walk. and, also the walking distance to bts and mrt train station (asoke/sukhumvit station) which could take you to various tourist attrations and business area within the exact timeframe. it is a huge plus for business traveller as you don't need to tackle with congested bangkok traffic.
Report this review
Son H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Good hotel and clean room

Near to Nana BTS
8.3
Friendly service and quick check-in and out. Near to central Bangkok with plenty of services. Only one annoyance is the map in the train station shown hotel in Soi 13 but actually it's in Soi 15. Walking in Soi 13 looking for the hotel cost me 15 minutes while towing suitcase and in the Bangkok heat.
Report this review
Feng Z. Couples China, August 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.7
reasonable price, good location, but the room condition is not that good, it's kind of old hotel. but general speaking it is not bad due to i stay only one night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to Terminal21 shopping mall
Report this review
Randall R. Families with young children Canada, August 11, 2012
great location!

friendly staff, pool, clean, quiet
9.7
It took me a long time to decide on a hotel in the Sukhumvit area and I was very happy that I chose this one. Great price, great location, clean and quiet. What more do you want? Not a 5 star but for the price, may be hard to beat. Will definately stay there again if the price remains the same.
Shopping Tip: realized too late that shopping in china town is up to 75% cheaper than anywhere including sukhumvit and MBK. Example, the same sunglasses I bought on sukhumvit for 200 baht, were only 50 baht in china town. Do you shopping their first. Dont forget, china town is closed on Friday (Doh!)
Report this review
Supak S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 11, 2012
Old hotel but very good service

Walking distance to main street and the sky train
7
I stayed here only one night. It was an old hotel but it closed to the main street with access to the sky train. I was impressed with the hotel lobby and the way staff and reception welcomed me. They were helpful and friendly. When I got in the room, it was clean and the bed was tidy and comfort. But the room condition was bad, especially the bathroom. Bath tub was very small and there were many broken stain on the bathroom floor.
Nightlife Tip: Careful of your pocket
Report this review
Praveen P. Couples India, August 10, 2012
Good value for the money and good location

Good location
6.3
The hotel is less than 10 mins away from the BTS station and is in a good location with good shopping area near by. The staff was friendly but nothing out of ordinary. The room was actually little disappointment. It was big and decently clean. I think it might have been renovated recently as it felt little old if you look closely. We were given a smoking room, so it had the smoke smell in it. We were not asked if we wanted a smoking or non-smoking room. So got surprised when went inside. We were staying only for the night so did not ask to change the room.
Report this review
Donald M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Location and staff
8.3
I love the location and the staff is one of the friendliest I have encountered in Thailand. The pool is so-so and inconvenient to get to from the hotel rooms.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2012
Pleasant and friendly hotel in a great location

Central location, friendly and helpful staff, nice clean rooms
8.7
Stayed in a Deluxe room which was quiet, clean and spacious. Have stayed here a number of times and always feels like coming home. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is centrally located and very close to Sukhumvit Road but still pretty quiet.
Report this review
Myo Z. Business travelers Myanmar, August 9, 2012
Medium range hotel with easy access to BTS and MRT

easier access to fast public transport and major shopping complex
8.7
This is a medium range hotel. But it has easier access to multiple shopping complex within a few minutes walk. And, also the walking distance to BTS and MRT train station (Asoke/Sukhumvit station) which could take you to various tourist attrations and business area within the exact timeframe. It is a huge plus for business traveller as you don't need to tackle with congested Bangkok traffic.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03