or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4575 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4575)
Sort by:
Cedric C. Couples France, December 20, 2011
Good money value ratio

Located on lively Sukhumvit and close to metro and skytrain
7.7
Manhattan hotel has a very good location on Sukhumvit and offering good money value ratio. Furthermore, breakfast is very good and staff really nice. One possible enhancement: room cleaning could be improved.
Shopping Tip: Robinson shopping mall is just 5 minutes walking from hotel
Peter R. Couples Australia, December 16, 2011
Very accomodating and friendly. Basic but clean.

Central to everything and not expensive
8.7
we arrived at 10.30pm and were greeted with very friendly staff. i had made a mistake in our booking through agoda as four of us were travelling and i had booked 2 rooms for 2 nights but for only 2 people instead of four. i suggested i pay them directly but they assured me it would be much cheaper to go through agoda. they contacted agoda for me and sorted out the problem without drama. very helpful and apologetic, even though it was my fault. if you are looking for an inexpensive stay in bangkok i would definately recommend the manhattan. basic rooms but clean.
Robert C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2011
good hotel, no frills but OK

location
6.3
No problem with hotel, stayed there many times and service always good.
Bjorn L. Couples Sweden, December 13, 2011
Home away from home.

Nice, quiet and good located, clouse to everything.
8.7
we have used this hotel once or twice a year for more than 10 years. love it.
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2011
Okay Hotel

room was relatively big
8.7
This hotel is centrally located. It is a short walk to the Asok train station and it is easy to get a taxi, too. Robinson is close by and so is Terminal 21, a new mall which is very new. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is good. The one thing I don't like is that this hotel charges internet usage.
Restaurant Tip: This is a short walk to Terminal 21, a new mall, which has many restaurants.
Cedric C. Couples France, December 11, 2011
Well located on Sukhumvit -close to skytrain&metro

Good money/value ratio
7
Good value for money and well located on lively Sukhumvit (close to either skytrain or metro). Breakfast was excellent and staff generally very friendly. Only bad episode: one item disappeared in our room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sukhumvit is a really lively street with lot of mini shop installed on side walk.
Antony B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2011
location and good value

location, price, service and food
7
we usually stay at this hotel. but the management has changed and most of the staff. we did not find them nearly so helpful as those before. in spite of the fact we have stayed at this hotel many times before we had a big problem because the booking voucher had very minor a technical error which the manager made a big issue.
Alistair H. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
Clean and comfortable hotel

Good location and nice breakfast
7
this hotel was only 5 minutes walk from restaurants and shopping mall and close to the main bus and bts routes on sukhumvit road. it's not the most modern hotel but reasonably clean. no complaints about the condition of the bathroom or the room although the door only had a conventional lock instead of a modern electronic card operated one. the bed was huge presumably king size and there was a massive electronic safe that you could put a small rucksack into.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Few minutes walk to the night life. Just go to Sukhumvit road and turn right.
Barry M. Solo travelers Canada, November 3, 2011
Great location, friendly, large rooms

Good breakfast, helpful staff, clean, large rooms
9.3
Liked the large rooms and the staff. Great breakfast and good food in restaurant. Good location for shopping. Easy access to train. Close to night life.
Wei C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2011
Cosy Hotel

Value for money
7.7
The hotel is located near the Asoke BTS. The room itself looks modern and nice but i did found 1-2 small cockroachs. The room cleaniness has to improve.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Robinson and Terminal 21 shopping mall is within 5-10 mins walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04