or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4654 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4654)
Sort by:
Ann M. Solo travelers Sweden, February 3, 2012
Great location with very competent and good staff

Great location, free internet is a big pro
8.7
Hotel Manhattan has that very charming ambience that is only found in a hotel built some decades ago. Rooms are big, location is great and the staff very competent.
Janice B. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 2, 2012
Welcoming staff

Large sunny room
10
I returned to the Manhattan after 10 days in Laos and the staff remembered me and made me feel welcome. They stored my large suitcase safely for me and gave me a front room as requested. I was not feeling well so the staff cleaned my room while I stayed in it and even brought up some scales so that I could weigh my luggage. When you are not well it is lovely to have a good room with a view and good facilities.I will stay here again.
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2012
very good all round.

liked the qulity of rooms and service.
9.3
The rooms were of good quality and the service was excelent.... continuing upgrades of various areas in the complex which is expanding further over the adjoining property..new restaraunts ..rooms.newer swimming pool areas etc .but you hardly notice any noise etc from the activity..very good hotel 4quality .shopping.entertainment and businesse.
Shopping Tip: sky train to MBE shopping complex .....
Trevor T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2012
Great location very helpful staff

Great location
9
Great hotel i always stay there gret location and helpfull staff.
Michael D. Couples Belgium, January 26, 2012
A good address in a good location.

Good service, location, food
9
We stayed 3 nights in the manhattan and have been very satisfied. The rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a very large choice and excellent service. The staff are always friendly and ready to help. Although I did not use it, there is a nice fitness room. It sits in the quiet soy 15 only 50 meters from Sukhumvit and is a few hunderd meters to the nana skytrain. Only downs: the bath room of my room looked a little old and the swimming pool area could also be refreshed. I will certainly use this hotel again.
Tarem A. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 26, 2012
loveluy hotel

good location
10
good location, between nana and ashok bts stations.
Vicki C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Great location, rooms are spacious bathrooms dated

Lication
7
Manhattan hotel, Is inexpensive, in good location, in between 2 bts stops. Friendly helpful staff. I had arrived early and was able to check in early. When I had to check out earlier than expected, they were concerned that it was Because of the hotel, I assured them it wasn't. The hotel could do with a bit of updating, but I didn't want 5 star luxury, The cost was great, breakfast adequate, I had a view of a car park, but hey how much time do u Spend in yr room looking at the view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not get scammed by jewellery shops!
Rob D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2012
Great Stay

quiet, great location
10
i really enjoyed my stay here. it was in a great location, only 5 minute walk to bts. it was also very quiet at night, so i slept like a baby. the hotel staff was very friendly. the only thing i wasn't impressed with was the pool, it seemed a bit under maintained, but if you don't care about that i'd give this hotel a 10/10 everywhere else.
Janice B. Couples New Zealand, January 21, 2012
Good service

Excellent breakfast
9.3
i have stayed here before as the location is good and the service is efficient and friendly. the breakfast is very substantial. this time the pool was dirty but was probably because of the construction going on next door. it was rather hard to reach too as the stairs were being painted. there was free wi-fi this time which was a bonus.
Jiyoung H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 21, 2012
Friendly hotel

good location, reasonable price, friendly atmosphere
8
It was an awesome hotel for a single traveller. Especially, I was satisfied with its excellent location. Since it is close to the BTS station and shops, I felt very safe when I came back late at night. In addition, I was impressed by the staff's hospitality. Overall, I really enjoyed staying at this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are good massage shops nearby such as the Health land, Lavana, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07