or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4745 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4745)
Sort by:
Reinhold H. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
Nice and welcoming place, ideal location

polite, friendly and helpful staff
9
we have stayed in the manhattan many times and have never been disappointed. it was a family friendly place when we travelled with 2 children, it sure still is, even though we are now travelling alone. the employees are do the hotel and their country proud. very much appreciated are the renovation and modernisation efforts currently under way. our next stay in thailand later this year will start, as always, in the manhattan.
Travel tip: A very recommendable taylor shop, Baron Fashion (Mike Baron)is located on the corner Sukhumvit Road and Soi 13, a 5 minute walk from the hotel. For many years we have received best possible quality in fabrics and wormanship for a very reasonable price. A nice place to relax is Chuvit Park, exactly opposit Mike Baron's shop on Sukhumvit Road.
Armin W. Couples Switzerland, April 18, 2012
Excellent hotel at perfect location

Close to Sukhumvit Rd, quiet, friendly staff
10
We have stayed at Manhattan Hotel for many years and noticed their constantly high level of customers service. The hotel is only 50 meters from Sukhumvit Road, but it is absolutely quiet. The location is ideal for shopping, transportation and entertainment. Rooms are big and clean. Days start with a large tasty breakfast-buffet. We enjoyed the very personal and friendly service by the hotel personnel. We can recommend this hotel to guests looking for a quiet place.
Shopping Tip: Skytrain and metro stations are in walking distance, also the newly opened big mall Terminal 21 with its unique concept. A must see. The restaurants on 2 upper floors are unique and the food court looks modern and light, with delicacies at moderate prices.
John L. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2012
Continue to return

Location
7.3
I continue to return to the Manhattan. The staff is pleasant and although the rooms are a bit dated the hotel serves my needs. I come here when I travel alone, with my wife, and with the entire family. The breakfast is nice, but I do not eat unless the cost is included (discounted) as the cost is a bit high. I only eat at restaurant if I am too lazy to go out. The main reason I stay is the location.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2012
Good location with smiling staffs

Clean room and strong shower with bath tub
7.7
the hotel is located between nana and asok bts skytrain provide easy access around bangkok. i was able check in early when arrived hotel in the morning. the rooms are clean, showers are stronge with free internet.
Jon B. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
the hotel has everything that my wife and I need

great staff very helpful
8
This is our third or forth stay and we will be back,as Arnie would say!
Moku B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2012
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Very reasonable price
8.7
the hotel staff was very nice and accommodations was good. hotel located of off major street and was quite. reasonably priced and good location. buffet was included and was enjoyable. i would stay there again because of the staff.
William C. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
A Truly lovely hotel staffed by Good people

Clean Large rooms,with good facilities included
10
A very nice stay, Staff were exceptionaly efficient,polite, and helpfull
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A really good Base for all attractions be it sightseeing, or shopping.
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2012
A vary nice hotel

Very clean, friendly a great lacation free y-fi plus icomputers in the loby.
8.7
Will return . It feels like home. for the rest of the fifty wooks look at the coment witen below. Now i an just adding words to get to the fifty. once again just check below to find out more about the hotel
Travel tip: a hotel with a great lacation and very friendly staff. it is a amaller hotel so it is quiet and confortable. It is an easy walk to shopping and night area. Close to the train lines both city lines and the airport express. a very good value.
John L. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2012
I continue to come back

Location and staff
7
The staff is very welcoming to families. I come back to this hotel just about every time I come to Bangkok, which is 4-5 times a year.
Martin D. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2012
a great friendly hotel

Friendly efficient staff and hotel is in a great location
8.7
stayed at Manhattan before, on each visit their are improvements to front lobby and bar area which has smarten these areas up.The rooms are reasonably big and kept clean during entire visit. all staff are efficient and friendly.Breakfast was provided, a smaller range of foods were provided this time but were still more than adequate. The hotel is in a great location handy to Sky train, Metro, with an easy walk to good variety of eateries and night life- night markets
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location to transport and most other things needed whilst visiting Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06