Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4820 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4820)
Sort by:
Niracha S. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2014
good

in centre . cheap. good food
8.7
its ok not too bad ,, old hotel but still ok. the pool was not pleasant , breakfast was ok. in room dinning was good . staff are nice .
Michael G. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 4, 2014
top

no problem with late checkout, no extra charge, no extra charge for visitors, staff always help full
9
Top, just the aircon in the deluxe rooms was located in that way, that the stream was feeliable the hole night at the bed. And no chance to change the direction. But anyway top hotel.
Ram K. Solo travelers India, October 3, 2014
good comfortable stay

location, staff, security
8
I extended by stay for another 3 days . As I found it very comfortable and location was excellent.
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Good value for money in a good location

Location, Friendly staff, Breakfast
6.7
I always stay at the Manhattan whenever I am travelling through Bangkok. Frequently it is when I am travelling for work, but I also bring my family when we are in Bangkok for vacation. It is a slightly older hotel and is showing its age a bit, but it is a comfort able place that I will continue to return to. The location if well suited for my travel style. My wife and I enjoy the Sukhumvit area as it provides plenty of shopping, dining, and entertainment choices. My children enjoy the hotel, especially the breakfast buffet, and they are treated well (tolerated?) by the staff.
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Good value for money in a good location

Location, Friendly staff, Breakfast
6.7
I always stay at the Manhattan whenever I am travelling through Bangkok. Frequently it is when I am travelling for work, but I also bring my family when we are in Bangkok for vacation. It is a slightly older hotel and is showing its age a bit, but it is a comfort able place that I will continue to return to. The location if well suited for my travel style. My wife and I enjoy the Sukhumvit area as it provides plenty of shopping, dining, and entertainment choices. My children enjoy the hotel, especially the breakfast buffet, and they are treated well (tolerated?) by the staff.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
good location

price, location, close to transportation
6.7
not new, but fairly good, reasonable price
Zamri O. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
good

good hotel. good staff.good location.
7.7
Happy.
Hansruedi S. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 30, 2014
manhattan

location, price, comfort
8
Only a short night
Maria R. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2014
My stay at manhattan Hotel

I liked how accessible they are located. I liked the continental breakfast and the friendliness of the staff
7.3
Our stay was fine but there were things we weren't expecting. We had an upgrade tot he penthouse. However, we were put at the farthest room close to the exit door. The corridor/walkway felt like it was not ventilated because it was constantly hot therefore, the smell was not as pleasant - quite muggy. It wasn't well lit so when you're walking to your room it's not as comfortable. The air-conditioning at least in our room take awhile to cool the place. The continental breakfast served was great except for their coffee which was always cold. I think that needs to be monitored. Coffee drinkers do not want their coffee cold in the morning. The staff was really courteous and helpful. I enjoyed that the most. Overall, it is a good hotel. If you want to be able to go around easily then this is a good place to stay. We felt secure while we were there. Im sure the other rooms may have been better than ours but I would suggest that management take note of the penthouse and what needs improvement in that level.
Bengt G. Business travelers Sweden, September 28, 2014
Very good stay.

Location, Staff, Service level
9
I have had two stays his year in this hotel, both of them have been very positive. The location is fantastic, right in the middle of the Commercial and the Entertainment district. You have the street in the district just at your doorstep.Both the Sky Train and the Subway stations are within a few meters range. Several shopping malls in the immediate neighbourhood, i.e. the Terminal 21 complex.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07