or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4780 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4780)
Sort by:
Jean-Claude D. Business travelers France, March 11, 2012
Very nice hotel on great location and helpull staf

Good location, clean, nice staff
8.7
i always try to stay there when i go to bangkok : the price is good value, the rooms are clean and big enough.the staff is friendly and very helpfull. the location is very good : a few minutes walk from sky train and underground train. the recent opening of a new shopping mall, make it even more attractive.
James G. Groups United States of America, March 11, 2012
Perfect location, good service

Location, service, free internet, friendly staff
9
we had nine rooms with a big group. the hotel toook great care of us. it was safe, friendly and a welcome stay. the ppol was good and the buffet in the morning had plenty of food and good service.
Shopping Tip: there is a large mall about 200 meters from the hotel. It is also right at the Asok Skytrain stop.
Seok L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great location but old hotel

The good thing about this hotel is value for money and it's closed to train, restaurant, message and shopping centre.
4.7
the hotel is old and the room toilet is full of baby crocoaches ! i really hate it. i would not come back to stay again or recommend it to friend.
Shopping Tip: The old coffee shop at the hotel corner is super expensive. If you are foreigner the food will be double but food is delicious. Would rather eat at Terminal food court.
Clifford K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2012
location + value

location
8
I am a return guest mainly because of the hotel's convenient location. Transportation network access is very good -- expressway to airport, subway, BTS skytrain -- so you can get around Bangkok easily. Under 30 minutes to airport early morning. Plenty of restaurants, Thai and international, all around to choose from. As for the hotel rooms, a bit small but good value, especially with the free wifi now available.
Abdirahim S. Groups Thailand, March 4, 2012
My favourite place in Bangkok

Location and atmosphere
6
the manhattan hotel has always been my favorite. this time we were as a family, and the ambient is ideal for families. the hotel has had its time, but management is refurbishing rooms and gave a good facelift to the lobby area. what i like most of the place is it is ideally located to all important and commercial areas.
Margaret M. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Great location and friendly sevice

Location
8.3
The Manhatten is ideally placed in Sukhimvit, close to the night markets, shops, the department store Robinsons, Times Square with its internet cafe, and the skytrain. The Coffee Shop should be advertised better - it is a full restaurant with a good meanu and prices are not exorbitant, though the staff's english is a little limited. If you order tea, they do not seem to understand it needs to be hot! What they lack in command of the english language they make up for in smiles and service - they try hard!
Travel tip: Make the most of the wonderful buffet breakfast and the coffee shop for evening meals. Do book online for discount stays (with Agoda of course) rathe than direct with the hotel
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2012
Great location, friendly service, large rooms

Great location, very near Asok BTS
9.7
The staff remembered me even though my last stay there was last Dec. They were very friendly, efficient and welcoming. The chief receptionist who checked me in, remembered which room I was staying when I collected my keys upon returning from a shopping trip on the next day. The concierge were very attentive and helpful. A fantastic stay at Manhattan Hotel!
Travel tip: Location is great bec Asok BTS is 5 mins away n the train station, Sukhumvit is 7 mins away. Very convenient
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2012
Always a great welcome.

The staff.
8.3
i always feel at home at the manhattan. it's close to all that the sukhumvit road area has to offer, and the staff have a personal touch. they always seem to remember me and go that extra step to keep the customer happy. it's a three star hotel, and the rooms reflect this in their size, but i have always found the staff up to five star quality.
Restaurant Tip: You will get better food here than many more expensive restaurants.
David M. Couples New Zealand, February 18, 2012
Unbeatble

Service
9
I guess if you are after service this is the place to stay. The location is hard to beat. The staff are couteous with out fault. If you want a taxi they get it for you while you sit in the Lobby. One minute To the actionclose to embassies plus the hospital where I was going for treatment
Jonathan C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2012
Great location and service from staff

Near to BTS
7
I enjoyed my stay at Manhattan as the staff is courteous and helpful. Room was of decent standard and location is great. Facilities are at 3rd floor at the fire exit door which alot of people miss. Breakfast isn't that nice and can be better improve in taste and selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04