or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4525 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4525)
Sort by:
Nick A. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2011
Location good staff getting better

Location
6
Staff seem to be getting better - no silly little girl trainees on reception. Breakfast still lousy for westerners and expensive at 350B for a Thai/India breakfast. The only thing I could eat were the eggs and fruit.
Ariya K. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2011
Good Location with the reasonable price !

Cleaning , Safety & Quite
6
For my though, The Manhattan Hotel is situated at the business centre area. This hotel is also near the interesting place ( Shopping Centre , Restaurants etc)And this hotel is near BTS & MRT Underground to convenince transportation. Main thing is the room price is the reasonable price ;0) Espectially, when we came to check in your hotel, we are finding that your hotel has the atmosphere which is good , nice and clean. My first concerning is baout staying with safely. We are happy when stayed with your hotel. The room is not narrow, good smelling ( non-smoking room ) The room that we got have a window to seeing the view Bangkok. Morever my office is near your hotel and easy when we have a planing to go to airport for business trip. So we won't have to return back our home ....too far... Anyway if we have any plan to stay in the centre business, we will think of your Mahattan hotel first. Have a nice day! Ariya ;)(Aey)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easily to go shopping places ( MBK , Siam , Paragon, Emporieum , Central Department Store )
Christine W. Couples Australia, August 18, 2011
Good hotel central to Sukhumvit

Central area with good basic accommodation
9
The hotel is in a good area, close to Sukhumvit Road and very close to the BTS Asok station. Two roads away is the famous Robinsons shopping centre with Tops food market and food hall in thebasement. There are many stalls on the main Sukhumvit road with many of the touristy type presents to take home. Some of themarket stalls have been moved down Sukhumvit Road due to new buildings being built however hotel is still very central
Shopping Tip: Great area for shopping to getting to shops on the sky train
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2011
great location hotel

It is close to the sky train.
7.3
The room was small but clean. The cleaners were courteous and so were the other hotel staff. I like the hotel because it was near the Sky train and since it was raining the three days we were there, it was convenient not to walk too far. Bunrungrad Hospital isn't too far so that was convenient. I walked to the hospital The hotel has breakfast but I didn't try it so I can't say anything about it.
Oyvind R. Couples Norway, August 16, 2011
Great location

Great location
7.3
Nice hotel, clean rooms, great location. It is walking distance to trains. Night life in the area is great as Nana Plaza is close by, and lots of other places to go.
Nightlife Tip: Nana Plaza
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2011
Great location and great staff

Ideal location, nice rooms, no hassles
9
stayed in a deluxe room which was pleasant, clean and spacious. really appreciated welcome drink, snacks and fruit in the room. complimentary wi-fi worked well. breakfast buffet was good. stayed for four nights and really enjoyed the stay. this hotel is quiet, friendly and conveniently close to sukhumvit road. will certainly be returning on my next trip.
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2011
nice but watch out for extra costs

very central location - walking distance to all the nightlife
9.3
The biggest gotcha was that the website says they have wifi- but they charge you by the hour. So your cheap rate ends up costing $15 dollars (500 baht) more if you need to use the internet other than that is was perfectly fine. central walking distance to all the famous night spots- i would stay here again
Nightlife Tip: right in the middle of everywhere- you can walk and skip cab rides
Antony B. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Location excellant value

Well equipped rooms. large bathtub friendly staff and price.
9.3
This is our favorite hotel in Bangkok. It has the best possible location. Near the underground and sky train. Lots of nice restaurants nearby. The staff are the best I have ever encountered in Bangkok. There is a good buffet breakfast with a lot of choices. It has a large swimming pool with jacuzzi. Only complaint is overpriced Wi-fi and no covered car parking
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2011
nice friendly hotel

very helpful staff, nice recepption,good swimming pool,convenient location
8.7
the manhattan hotel is very conveniently located close to the sky train(asoke station),subway (sukumvit)and makkasen airport train station (take a taxi from makkasen station to hotel).it is not far down soi 15,just far enough to be reasonably quiet,and has a great luxurious reception with very friendly and helpful staff,nice sized clean rooms ,facing soi 15 are best.the swimming pool was cool and clean
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of nightlife and restaurants close by,good cheap Thai food in alfresco area across Soi 15
Antony B. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2011
Best superior Hotel for money in Bangkok

rooms, service and location
9.7
we always stay at this hotel when in bangkok. the service is impeccable the rooms are well furnished and lit properly. full size deep bathtub. good buffet breakfast. its location is the best possible for shopping and nightlife. the only complaint is overpriced wi-fi and no covered parking for our car

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01