or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4349 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4349)
Sort by:
Emma C. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 27, 2011
good location very central and near to BTS

good value for money
7.7
hotel is quite grand and impressive when you first arrive and the service was good. rooms are quite small but adequate and clean. the breakfast was very good and catered for many different nationalities. the swimming pool was hard to get too and no facilities were available around the pool area.
Shopping Tip: Easy to get to all the shopping areas on the BTS and some nice street markets near by. Also Robinson s is very nearby too.
Ping K. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2011
Fantastic location but a little old

Good overall service standards.
8
An old property but great location with good overall Thai service standards ! Average breakfast spread but great food available just 100 meteres away.
Darrell D. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2011
charming hotel and friendly staff

close to everything , public transport, shopping , resturants .
8
for my first trip to bangkok, i picked a good first up hotel, great location,friendly staff, comfortable rooms. just wish the breakfast could be better {cold], i would not hesitate, to stay here again. the security man at the front door gave me a friendly salute every time i entered, or left, which always put a smile on my face
David C. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2011
Good central location

Agoda price
8
good clean hotel in a very good location close to the sky train,and very close to some of the best nightlife in bangkok.breakfast is fairly standard although good enough for a three star hotel,with fresh eggs made to order.the reception staff and doorman could not be more friendly or helpful,
Atika T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2011
Great location and friendly, helpful staff

location, helpful staff
7
the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Mohamed A. Families with young children Bahrain, February 20, 2011
Good location

Value for money
8.3
The Manhattan was a great place to stay.The location is close to a lot of the main shopping areas and to the skytrain,good location for shopping and even for the business
Arthur P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2011
Old style friendly hotel

Friendly staff
8
old style friendly hotel. children welcome. hotel attracts a mix of tourists, local people, and business men. security men are polite and efficient. the rooms are clean and tidy. there are no views from the windows of the rooms, but what do you expect from a centrally positioned hotel om sircumvhit.
Kenji M. Groups Japan, February 19, 2011
Convenient location

Good location in the city
7.3
It is convenient to spend 4 nights short stay for golf and Thai massage at Manhattan Hotel. Combination of golf and massage is good, that is near by golf course and Thai massage King & I very close to the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: When we bring our own whisky and/or wine to the restaurant, they will charge us certain additional amount of money. But I think when we bring a PET bottle of chinese tea bought at a convenience store near by, they will not. So I will fill this PET bottle with wisky and bing it with me next.
Michele B. Groups United States of America, February 18, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

able to walk wherever we wanted to go.
8
The location was good and we were able to walk to the bank and most places. The staff was not as friendly as we would have liked.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Tiger Temple a must!!!
Lori C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2011
central location with average rooms

location and breakfast
6.3
They fumigated for bugs while I was there and I saw at least 2 so it was needed. Very quiet hotel and easy to get to skytrain and metro.
Nightlife Tip: Rooftop bars are a must see-state tower has 2 killer views

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06