or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4747 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4747)
Sort by:
Vicki C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Great location, rooms are spacious bathrooms dated

Lication
7
Manhattan hotel, Is inexpensive, in good location, in between 2 bts stops. Friendly helpful staff. I had arrived early and was able to check in early. When I had to check out earlier than expected, they were concerned that it was Because of the hotel, I assured them it wasn't. The hotel could do with a bit of updating, but I didn't want 5 star luxury, The cost was great, breakfast adequate, I had a view of a car park, but hey how much time do u Spend in yr room looking at the view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not get scammed by jewellery shops!
Rob D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2012
Great Stay

quiet, great location
10
i really enjoyed my stay here. it was in a great location, only 5 minute walk to bts. it was also very quiet at night, so i slept like a baby. the hotel staff was very friendly. the only thing i wasn't impressed with was the pool, it seemed a bit under maintained, but if you don't care about that i'd give this hotel a 10/10 everywhere else.
Janice B. Couples New Zealand, January 21, 2012
Good service

Excellent breakfast
9.3
i have stayed here before as the location is good and the service is efficient and friendly. the breakfast is very substantial. this time the pool was dirty but was probably because of the construction going on next door. it was rather hard to reach too as the stairs were being painted. there was free wi-fi this time which was a bonus.
Jiyoung H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 21, 2012
Friendly hotel

good location, reasonable price, friendly atmosphere
8
It was an awesome hotel for a single traveller. Especially, I was satisfied with its excellent location. Since it is close to the BTS station and shops, I felt very safe when I came back late at night. In addition, I was impressed by the staff's hospitality. Overall, I really enjoyed staying at this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are good massage shops nearby such as the Health land, Lavana, etc.
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2012
good allround.

great service
8.7
top hotel to stay at.the owner is a top bloke too.
Gareth P. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2012
Great location; ruined by officialdom

location
7
Twice I have been asked to pay up for 'my friend' (my fiance) as 'there was an error' when booking. Surely the room is already paid for, rather than the person. Most of the staff are friendly except a portly, older chap (on reception) who never smiles. Hotel is in a good vacinity but I am sick of being ripped off for an extra 500bht on my arrival and being treated with contempt by the sneering, bespectled guy on reception. I shall not be staying here again.
Travel tip: Dont expect friendliness or common sense from the boss
Sangoun U. Couples Netherlands, January 12, 2012
Good and clean hotel,with great service

they even had a happy hour with draft bier, so you don't have to leave the hotel.
8.7
There is nothing wrong with the hotel, the people who work there are allways friedly and willing to help if you have a problem. The breakfast is perfect and there is a lot of choice in food,warm and cold ,drinks fresh fruit
Shopping Tip: it's close to the sky train station ( 5 min walk ),so every thing is in close range. There are some great shopping malls noth far from the hotel,all at walking distens
Edith P. Business travelers Netherlands, January 8, 2012
the hotel is OK, front office staff very helpful

close to BTS
7.7
they have been reconstructing the pool area for weeks now, I hope it will finally be finished when I visit again, because it causes a lot of noise. Housekeeping and restaurant staff make a lot of fun amongst eachother and cause a lot of noise, they are more focussed on eachother than the guests and really disturb the guests comfort when having breakfast or resting at the pool due to their very loud conversations and laughing amongst eachother. Also in the early morning the housekeepers make a lot of noise in the hallway and throw empty bottles in cases and talk loud like they are at the market.
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2012
Rigid Policy

Good Location
6.7
From the exterior, the hotel looks rather old. The lobby looks rather dark. However, the reception was attentive. The roooms look decent but the furnitures are rather old as well. The hall way on each level was also rather dark. The hotel is close to several major shopping complex which is good. I would not go back Manhattan Hotel again.
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2012
Great location but breakfast buffet is so so

Convenient location to sky train
8
i am repeat customer of manhattan hotel because of its location. it is near the sky train. the staff is friendly and courteous and the room is adequate and clean. during this stay i tried the breakfast buffet. i am terribly disappointed. i like eggs for breakfast but the eggs available were cold even when the tray was newly replenished. i would like to suggest an egg station. i'm sure the other guests would appreciate hot eggs cooked to their liking.
Restaurant Tip: Try some of the restaurants at Terminal 21.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04