or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4765 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4765)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
good value

staff, convenient location, clean
8
Enjoyed it. I only ate in the cafe for breakfast so can't comment on the other dining options. Clean towels, hot water for my showering, comfortable bed and the staff was helpful whenever I needed something. All I ask for.
Jesse R. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Good Location

Location, Rooms were ok & staff
6.3
Have stayed here many times, staff friendly.
Kae H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
cleanliness and room comfort very bad.
5.7
cleanliness is out. no tooth brush. no small/face towel. photo and actual too much out of range.
Richard M. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2014
Good value hotel in a convenient location.

Good Service, Location and staff service.
6.3
The Hotel is located conveniently close to the BTS and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is ok.
Daiji S. Couples Japan, September 4, 2014
poor room condition..etc.

1) good access for BTS & shopping 2) friendly travel desk & concierge 3) attached korean BBQ restaurant
5.7
1) room space is so so... but, due to too much humidity all over the room because of old aged facility, most of hand-washed clothes have not been dried. 2) whenever we enter coffee shop to enjoy breakfast, hotel staff has never said "GOOD MORNING" in spite of my own greetings. 3) when we checked out, room water flow became out of order suddenly without any proir notice. so, we moved to coffee shop due to common toilet. I saw other hotel guests also used the toilet due to their room's water trouble. But as far as we remember, no information has cokme to us for such trouble, even phone call, notice slip. That's poor management & customer relation handlings, isn't it ?
Harikrishna H. Business travelers India, August 29, 2014
very old furniture, no tooth brush bad shower

location
3.3
Horrible I will never go to this hotel agsin
Ian W. Groups Australia, August 28, 2014
Manhattan

Location, room, and staff
8
We have stayed there before and as we expected was great. The staff were again very helpful and attentive. We would recommend this hotel to other travellers to Thailand.
Linda D. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Have had better rooms

Location, price, bed
7
I have previously had much better rooms at this hotel. Room was tired with no chairs to sit on.
Jesse S. Couples Finland, August 24, 2014
4th floor room had cocaroaches. Otherwise splendid

Professsional staff, breakfast, gym, spa.
8.3
Good.
Shahid K. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 24, 2014
Lower rent doesnot means less effort on service

Location,rent and room size
7
It was ok.rooms need to be more cleaned.breakfast was not up to the standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01