or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4506)
Sort by:
Tony K. Groups Ireland, February 6, 2011
Everything was just perfect

Value for money, friendly staff, nice breafast
9.3
the manhattan hotel is one of the best hotels i've stayed in thailand. it's great value for money, nicely located on soi 15, staff were very friendly and the food was very nice. i went with my girlfriend and we were treated brilliantly by the staff in the hotel - which is always a major plus for me. they greated us with a smile and a friendly hello everyday and gave us directions and idea's on places to go in bkk. all in all it was a very pleasurable experience.
Shopping Tip: When going to any of the major shopping stores from the manhattan take the sky train at the Nana stop which is just a 3 to 4 minute walk away.
Tony K. Couples Ireland, February 5, 2011
Great Holiday, Great Hotel, Staff were brilliant

staff, cleanliness, location
9
I must say if you are staying Sukhumvit. You wont find many other places which are such value for money. The staff were brilliant alway giving myself and girlfriend a big smile when we entered and exited the premises. Rooms were clean, food was varied and nice and overall I was delighted with the Manhattan.
Adrian M. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2011
Good location just off Sukhumvit Road

Location,good value
8.7
Good location friendly staff,nice spacious foyer but rooms while clean are a little dated.
Restaurant Tip: suda restaurant on soi 13,very popular thai restaurant you may have to queue for a short while.
Ashok N. Couples India, February 5, 2011
Nice location centrally located.

good service. Hospitable. Hotel staff receptive.
8.3
hotel obliged us to our request to provide 2 adjoining rooms, with good view; for the 2 couples. staff is courteous. it is value for money.
Melissa M. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2011
Okay hotel, great breakfast, in front of sheraton

10 minute walk to nearest mtr station / bst station, safe, good breakfast, good staff
7.7
We arrived at 2AM and they were able to give us a room (we only reserved for the next day). Room was clean,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: be careful of scammers. we were scammed there by tuktuk. if you search it, appararently locals never take tuktuks. also in front of malls and all the famous buddhas they will tell you mall / buddha is closed, introduce themselves as lawyers etc, tell a tuktuk to take you to a secluded buddha then force you into jewelry stores/ linen stores that rip you off. just google it. trust me. insane no of scams in bkk so be careful and trust no one. seriously.
Barbara W. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2011
Great Location with good hot showers

We loved the location as it was right near the Asok sky train and easy to get to places
8.3
we had a nice big room but it seemed a little dark. the lighting could be improved. but otherwise we were very happy with our room. the breakfast that was provided each morning was just okay. it seemed to cater to a more asian clientele. but we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this hotel to our friends and would return here too.
Jennifer H. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2011
Good hotel with smiley, helpful staff

Location - close to main shopping street and railway without the associated noise
8.3
Good hotel for sightseeing in Bangkok. Good breakfast and ideal place for our needs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the train to Saphan Taksin (S6) by the river and hire a gondola. Goes through the narrow canal via a couple of locks and see how the Thais live. Half the price of an organized trip. Had far more fun and saw more.
Ratanarporn C. Groups Thailand, January 30, 2011
lovely hotel

a good location for the hotel
8.3
Service with a smile.easy to get to the hotel.We loved the location of the Manhattan .. The hotel itself is a quality product with good clean rooms, big beds,
Warwick S. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2011
Lovely hotel, good location

clean , very presentable, friendly staff
9.3
I stayed here 3 years ago and wasn't dissapointed this time, everything the same or better, would definately stay here again. more of a businessman or family hotel, great value
Restaurant Tip: Great restruant with a fantastic story is Cabbages and Condoms, just oss Sukimvit rd opposite the hotel, A must visit if you stay at this hotel
Paul W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 27, 2011
hotelvery good, service ok, no complaint at all

rooms nice correct, tissues (klenex are missing), excellent laundering service, second time i am here and will come back again
9.3
if you make your booking directly with the hotel they give you complementary wifi access; good room service;very good breakfast choice; excellent return of money
Hotel Feature Tip: very good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03