Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4529 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4529)
Sort by:
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2010
Overall is nice

Nice breakfast everyday; good service
8.7
nice hotel for 3 stars standard, the price was ok. location is quite good because we can walk to bts station; several high class massage boutique around the area. i would recommend this hotel to others
David C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2010
Good location and hotel for short stay

Service was great ... everything was comfortable .. weel priced
7.3
Needed a place with easy access to Bangkok centre and airport... all was good ..
Nelanie L. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2010
Good location, Good price.

location, service
7
it was a good place to stay for us who were traveling with our parents and 2 young children. it was a few minutes walk from the mrt and the robinson's mall which is a good thing for someone who is a first-timer in the city. breakfast was also good, there was variety for the 3 days we had our breakfast in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We hired a van to take us to Ayutthaya since we were a group of 8 and it was well worth it. It was cheap too :) . For those who want to go shopping, MBK is a good source of bargains without having to suffer from the heat. Take note though that not all items sold in MBK are originals.
Leanne C. Groups Australia, December 23, 2010
Good Location, Value for Money

Location , Awesome bathroom,
9.7
this hotel has lovely clean, modern rooms. the location is wonderful. 5 minute walk to nana bts station. they have a very helpful tourist desk that can assist with booking and recommending day tours. very safe location when walking around at night. wehn booking through agoda the value for money is great
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2010
Quiet hotel with great location in Sukimvet area

Good a low price for a nice room. Helpful Staff.
7
Buffet breakfast was okay. A variety of choices for Asians and westerners but nothing special.
Douglas T. Couples New Zealand, December 22, 2010
Great service and the staff very friendly

great breakfast variety
9
We thought the staff were friendly, polite and helpful all the time. Our room was thoroughly cleaned every day and was great for the price. The location to Sukhumvit Road is fantastic with close and easy access to shopping, eating, nightlife and transport.
Elsworth J. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2010
Great Location, closer to night life

Location
8.7
Very friendly staff. The service is very good. Rooms are cleaned daily (if you need it). The location is absolutely the best feature.
Sharon M. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2010
Basic hotel but good location

Price and location
7.7
this hotel is quite good for the price range. the breakfast is good with a nice variety, room didn't smell like mold, there was a safe in the room and a fridge. it's right off sukhumvit. we had a little hassle at check in and had to wait a while for our room without much communication about it. other than that no complaints, it's about what you expect for that price and maybe even a little better - i would definitely stay there again.
Gail H. Families with older children Canada, December 22, 2010
Nice hotel in a great location

The room was average. Nicely maintained. The service was great. Our air conditioner leaked but they fixed it right away. The lady at the travel desk was wonderful. She provided us with information on how to get around the city and access the sights, how to get to the shopping areas, etc. The hotel location was fantastic - close to everything (transit, food, etc.)
8.3
great hotel in a great location, helpful and courteous staff. the local transportation was easily accessible. the main street was lined with street vendors. various food options were within walking distance.
Wang R. Groups China, December 21, 2010
Good location, but small room

Location is good, staffs are friendly, they have good quality food
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04