Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4528 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4528)
Sort by:
Malcolm N. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Excellent Location to the attractions of Bangkok

Very near to Asok station Sky train , Near Century 21 , Beautiful Hotel at good price
10
The Manhattan Hotel is a lovely hotel very near the sights of Bangkok . A very good price . Hotel staff Attentive . The train stations are close to a lot of the attractions of Bangkok . The room was fantastic . We will definately go there next time we are in Bangkok . Sukumvit Road great .
Dharmawan G. Families with older children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
IT was just OK

great location, nice room and close to BTS
6
it was just OK. great location near to ASOK BTS and Terminal 21 Mall.
Dharmawan G. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Great location, near to BTS, price was just OK

Good location, near BTS, close to terminal 21 mall
7.3
It was just OK, near to BTS which is conevenient, close to terminal 21 all, 7-11 and easy to find local food here. the Room was nice, old though.
Michael D. Couples Belgium, January 14, 2014
an old styled very homy place

location, nice big rooms, friendly staff
7.7
The manhattan never disappoints me. We like the large and comfortable rooms; something you mostly don't get anymore in all the Boutique hotels. The fact that its a little old style makes us feel like home. The staff is mostly very friendly. The breakfast buffet is great. The skytrain and the Metro are both only about 10 minutes away, and the direct surroundings offer plenty of choice of good restaurants. For the amateurs there is also quiet a lot of nightlife; from trendy to "sexy"
Sandip K. Couples India, January 12, 2014
not very good

nothing
3.7
staff was very rude.. no proper answere.. horrible.. !
Vasudevan S. Business travelers India, January 11, 2014
PLEASANT

FAST CHECKIN,QUICK CHECKOUT AND GOOD CONCIERGE SERVICE
8
my stay in the hotel ,though brief, was quite enjoyable.the room service was efficient and housekeeping also attended to my requests for services promptly.the breakfast spread was sumptuous.having stayed here several times in the past years i found there has been no slackening of services to guests in the hotel.i would not like to change my option to stay here during my future trips
Terry M. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2014
comfortable and good room and great breakfast

location convenience cost
8.3
We have stayed at this hotel many times & always found the hotel & the staff very helpful & the breakfast enjoyable too.I booked the hotel on my ipad and could not print the voucher to take to the hotel reception.But on our arrival at the reception the staff helped us because I had the voucher number but not the voucher and everything was organized without any fuss.The staff proved very courteous and as usual they gave us a non smoking floor without causing any problems.I have always stayed here and always will on any quick visits to Bangkok.
Steven D. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2014
Fantastic, safe well priced city hotel

Quiet clean and great location
9.3
Fantastic. Its a lovely quiet clean hotel. Great bed and friendly staff. The guy on the door always looks so pleased to se me each time.
Goran B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 4, 2014
Very old hotel, but some rooms are ok.

Bed, room and breakfast.
7.7
Only one night, the pool area is very bad. The room is ok but my understanding is that there are several rooms not being renovated for a long time. Price for one night to high.
Angie N. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Friendly staff and value for money

We got a deluxe room though we booked for 2 only. So the room was spacious. Close to BTS station
8
Great and comfortable. The location was convenient to BTS station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06