or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4498 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4498)
Sort by:
Peter A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2010
Massive room, ridiculously large

great location, stupidly large room
9
the hotel rooms were large to the point of stupidity, no problems with noise, everything worked, went and cameback again due to island excursion so had two different rooms and both were fine, would use again as a good value budget hotel with very large rooms
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2010
great service, good rooms, nice bed

Great room, very good quality. The breakfastwas also very good
9
Had a very nice stay at the hotel, the staff was nice, and the rooms were clean with nice big beds. Breakfast was also very good. be careful getting a taxi from outside the hotel, they tried to rip me off. If you find the right guy and bargain, expect to pay for a one way trip to the airport
Marcel D. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2010
Very conveniently located and adequate size rooms.

Close to shopping, restaurants, and mass transit.
8
Hotel is very conveniently located to numerous restaurants, massage parlors and shopping. Mass transit trains are within a five minute walk from the hotel. Although location was very central, streets out side hotel were not very clean and quite crowded. We found the included breakfast very extensive and tasty so you could quite easily eat enough to skip lunch.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2010
Good room, nice hotel overall

Great room, nice bed, breakfast was good
7.3
Hotel was good overall, but be careful about getting your taxi from the taxi stand right outside the hotel. They noticed i was a tourist, and tried to get me to pay twice the price for a ride to the airport(you can easily bargain with the drivers. the hotel itself was nice, and i would gladly stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I find its cheaper to use taxis without meters, then bargain the price. typically you can get big discounts by doing it this way, just be sure you know what your doing
Cheng W. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2010
Good location hotel with friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff
6.7
Good location, great helpful staff except for one lady whom showed attitude when me and my friend requested for change of room due to unsatisfactory room conditions.
Nightlife Tip: Very near to the "fun" spots in Sukhumvit.
Russell M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2010
Great Hotel

Location facilities staff food
9.3
Loved this hotel great staff and facilities.Good Location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont listen to touts who tell you things are closed burned down the tide is out etc.they are just touting for tut tut trips
Amy M. Groups Australia, November 27, 2010
Great Service, Good Location

Close to everything - Sky Rail, Shopping, McDonalds etc.
8.7
Room was an o.k size considering we were in a very busy area. Location is good. Breakfast was average.
Samir P. Couples Pakistan, November 24, 2010
Real Nice hotel as well as location

Location in the centre of city shopping as well as SKY TRAIN & SUBWAY, Nice pool
6.7
A real nice hotel with a wonderful location. only some of the staff seemed to be friendlier. not friendly at all. Other staff was good as they were alot more friendlier.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is near the Sky train and the Subway just about 2 min walk, which is helpful just after a long days shopping and roaming
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2010
Not as good as it might look

price
5.7
As far as my stay and the staff, I have no complaints. The room appeared to be nicer on the web site. Hotel lobby looks good but once you get to the room you see how old and run down the place is. My first impression was that it was dirty. when I looked into using the hotel wi-fi, I found out it would cost me $15 usd for a 7 hour period. I would have rather paid the room rate plus the $15 and stayed at one of the nicer boutique hotels in the area that offer free wi-fi. I think in this day and age agoda should let people know what the internet situation is in all the hotels. Breakfast was not good. If you are traveling with your wife or girlfriend, this hotel will not impress them.
Travel tip: Awesome spa services at Urban Retreat near corner of Asok below the SkyTrain
Chris B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2010
Clean and comfortable hotel.

Excellent location, nice pool area, good room and bathroom, comfortable bed.
8.3
I had to curtail my stay due to a family emergency and was credited with a refund without the need to negotiate this. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again on my next trip to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05