Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
5119 reviews

2795 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5119)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2011
Basic Hotel Good Base to explore BKK

Good location near new mall Terminal 21
7
we stayed there just for a night as we had a late night flight in and found the room to be decent and spacious but far from luxurious or romantic. there are hot water facilities but no mineral water is provided. the toiletries are extremely basic and women should bring or buy their own. staff can speak english and check in and check out are both painless and fast processes.
Report this review
Yenjit M. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2011
Good price

Good location
5.7
Front manager
Hotel Feature Tip: Seek for the highest position person and talk to him to get a clear answer. Tips: not to speek to lady manager coz she is dumb.
Report this review
Ann M. Solo travelers Sweden, October 14, 2011
Great staff at Hotel Manhattan

Great staff and spacious rooms
9
The staff is great and the location just off Sukhumvit is a great advantage. Also, the spacious rooms are great value.
Report this review
Rushabh J. Couples India, October 13, 2011
Good hotel

Location is the only advantage
6.7
Very close to Asok sky train station. Good number of restaurants and bars around.. the rooms are nice and big, but not the quietest, furniture is out of date so is the mattress, the pillows are uncomfortable.I would recommend you stay at this hotel only so you can shop and eat out.. value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: no free internet, i'd suggest you buy a local 3g data card.
Report this review
Ismo K. Couples Finland, October 13, 2011
Great location but air con was always so cold

location was good.
6.3
We stayed in two rooms, and in both the air con was not able to turn warmer. It was so cold. We both got sick because of that. Location is great, service is good.
Report this review
Daniel C. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
8.7
It is really a lovely hotel and service with a smile, best of service. the Location was great for me. near the train, my shops, resturants, etc. The size of the room was good. Everything was clean, I had no problem, I will come back to this hotel. The price is good.
Report this review
Sudipta S. Families with older children India, October 12, 2011
Very comfortable Hotel, location convenient

Clean, Good food, Adequate sized room, courteous service.
9.7
Very well located and we could travel around bangkok conveniently by Sky-train, Tuk-tuk and Taxi.
Report this review
Wong E. Solo travelers October 11, 2011
Convenient Hotel in Bangkok

Easy to access with public transportation
7.3
I am satisfied with the services provided by the hotel. But I don't know why there were people knocking my room door and other rooms as well. The situation happened consecutively almost for half night. Very noisy in mid night for two nights. I wondered whether the hotel staff knew the situation. When I checked out, the receptionist just claimed that perhaps due to a group of students drinking too much at night in the same floor. Afterward, I recalled and imagined whether it would be caused by "ghosts" although I am not afraid of it.
Report this review
Ram K. Solo travelers India, October 11, 2011
Comfertable location

Location and staff
7.7
The stay was very comfortable and staff is good. Hotel is GF and they ensure security by checking ID of guest. Reasonable price.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to night life attractions
Report this review
Teck H. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2011
Great Location but room a bit old

Asoke & Nana BTS stations within walking distance and amenities all within reach
8
Room a bit old and no internet. Internet usage is chargerable.
Report this review
Previous page 1301 - 1310 of 2795 reviews Next page
Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08