or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4472 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4472)
Sort by:
Leow K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2010
great location but a little dull

located in the heart of the city
7
conveniently for shopping at the nite market and strategic for me as i can move around to my business associate office easily.
Alfredo O. Solo travelers Canada, November 2, 2010
great location..right on Soi 15

close to stations and night life
7.7
I stayed at the Manhattan hotel on soi 15 last 2008. It's right in the middle of everything your looking for, but far enough off the main street so you don't get the noise. It's an older hotel, but they have clean sheets, plenty of hot water, an in-room safe (very important) and a pretty good breakfast buffet included in the hotel price. Problem with the buffet its the same food every morning and I was there for 9 days! Buffet breakfast is great although always with a same menu everyday but its delicious.. Their tour desk is also fairly priced. It doesn't sound like you'll be spending much time in the hotel other than to sleep, so you don't need to go over about bt1800 for a room to get comfort, and good service. Great bed as we book for a standard room but seems they give us a deluxe room (Im not gonna complain..obviously haha. The bed in my room was soft and also has a large room. overall this hotel very recommended for travel with family, couple or even singles!
Dominik D. Couples Switzerland, November 2, 2010
Good location, could use a renovation

Large rooms, good breakfast
8.7
We stayed there twice due to the low price. The hotel is large and has a lot of shops, restaurant and fitness center inside. There is also a pool outside but the whirlpool was broken. The breakfast buffet is great and has a lot of choices. The location is good and the staff is friendly and helpful. One annoying thing is the expensive wireless internet, especially since most other hotels offer this service for free.
Tony A. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2010
location

none
7.3
I liked the Manhattan because it is in sukhumvit close to places I need to go many bars close by and clubs and restaurants that I like the sky train is near and very easy for me to travel to places I need to go so I am very happy to stay at the manhattan hotel
John B. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2010
My favourite Bangkok budget hotel

It all comes down to location, location!
7.7
I almost feel at home at the Manhattan Hotel.. Although Agoda has excellent choice of hotels and very good deals, my ultimate choice is Manhattan Hotel.
John B. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2010
My favourite Bangkok budget hotel

Location and service
7.7
As usual, my stay was for a day only. One word to describe the hotel, good hotel in a excellent location. Staff as always was attentive and provided excellent service. The hotel is carrying some internal works to the dining area and are probably expanding it,
Dominik D. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 31, 2010
Good place, nice location

Location, Breakfast, Quite
8.7
The hotel is a great place to stay, with comfortable beds, clean bathroom and large fridge., that the internet is pretty expensive seeing as a lot of hotels already offer free wireless service. The location of the hotel is great, close to the Asok train station, close to the Nana and Soy Cowboy areas and has a lot of shopping and food places to pick from. The hotel offers a pool that includes a jacuzzi,
Tai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2010
staff is not helpful

near BTS
3.7
the hotel staff is not hotel at all.before arriving the hotel, i tried to send a mail by asking detail address. the hotel just simply repied by asking me to take by taxi. once i further asking how to get to hotel if travelled by bts. the replied is simple again and useless. also, the swimming pool is so old and poor facilities. the opening time is little. the room is okay but the toilet have a awful smell, & found cockroach inside. the only advantage of it is near bts & acceptable price.
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2010
great location but small beds

close to entertainment and mass transit
8
generally enjoyed my stay at the manhatten due to it;s ideal location to entertainment and mass transit. beds were small and breakfast buffet could use some improvement
Nightlife Tip: close to nana plaza and soi cowboy and everything inbetween
Patrick L. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the food is cheap and nice in the hotel
8.7
when staying in Manhattan Hotel was my first time visiting bangkok and this hotel had created an warm and friendly service to me by the staff working in this hotel. the locate is so near to food and shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05