or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4491 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4491)
Sort by:
Paul L. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 19, 2010
Great value fior money

Large rooms, big safe can hold laptop, very big comfortable beds, no joiners fee
9.3
The hotel lays very convenient between Asok and Nana bts train station. There are lots of shopping possibilities in the surrounding area Staff was very friendly. At night I spilled some cola in the bed and asked the hotel staff to replace the linen. This wasn't a problem. I might have been unlucky that there was some remodeling going on on the 6th floor where I was staying. It certainly wasn't too bad. Breakfast was much to my liking. I'll be back to Bangkok in January and will surely book the same hotel again.
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2010
Great location but toilet was slow

Service
7
I stayed for 3 nights. The room included breakfast which was good. The internet was charged, which should be free. They have a pool
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a bank right down the street change there not the hotel. Also the BTS station is very close to travel around.
Arthur P. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 18, 2010
Moderate hotel but good service

Good sized rooms, food well presented, helpful staff
7.7
Will definitely return to this hotel whenever I am in Bangkok. Diligent and helpful security staff. All facilities provided in the hotel, if you sometimes want a lazy time inside. Good quality food. Breakfast buffet has a plentiful selection.
Shopping Tip: 7/11 shop 5 minute walk for all those little essentials.
Juanita B. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2010
Okay for what you pay

It was worth the price. It had a bath tub with hot water. This is good in Thailand
7.7
Surprisingly good spa with competive prices. I had a really good foot massage
Travel tip: The hotel is around the corner from Healthland, a big, clean, massage place that you could take your mother to.
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2010
Worth the money

Cheap n good
8.7
The staffs were really kind n friendly. We didnt use any of the hotel facilities but generally, it was good. The hotel was pretty accessible too, with bts in walking distance, tailor services right outside e hotel, pretty near to hot tourism spots like siam paragon, platinum mall.
Caroline G. Couples Brazil, October 17, 2010
Good hotel, good location, good price

Location is close to Skytrain; the price is very good
8.7
Very good stay, we didn´t have any problem. For occidental people, the breakfast is poor. There´s no more thar bread and butter. the juice are artificial. We love cheese and ham! The location is good, near skytrain and many restaurants.
Darren F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2010
Well run but needs a lick of paint

friendly staff
7
The hotel was in a great location, 10 min walk to nana, 10 min walk to cowboy. the room itself was pretty good and larger than i thought, bed was comfortable and room was clean. the rest of the hotel (hallways, exterior etc) seemed like it was past its best but to me a beds a bed
Seiichiro K. Groups Japan, October 17, 2010
Old building, but renovated room was cleaned well.

nice location. room was cleaned well. It's very convinient and confortable hotel.
9
Old hotel. But it was renovated and room was cleaned well. It was enough for me. I can recommend this hotel.
Philip L. Couples Australia, October 17, 2010
Very welcome

It was all pro.
9.3
The welcome staff were exactly that, welcoming and warm. The room was very nice and piing hot water and deep bath. Lovely! The breakfast was prbably the best I've experienced. Buffet, plenty of variety and changes daily. Nothing too much trouble
Shopping Tip: Very close to the shopping hub...5 mins walk to skytrain
Walter C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 17, 2010
Values for money

Agoda provides a wonderful discount rate.
8
I stayed from 9th to 17th Oct 2010. I phoned to the Hotel for a walk in rate. The rate was 2000 Baht. Then I checked Agoda, it was only about 820 Baht/night including breakfast. Well done Agoda!!! I have used Agoda several times...trustworthy.
Restaurant Tip: Manhattan Hotel is safe and just less then 5 min walk to Asok BTS (Sky Train) on Sukhumvit Line...easy access to shopping centres. 7 eleven shop, Starbucks and Robinson (McDonald, Food court) arounds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03