or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4662 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4662)
Sort by:
Cheng W. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2010
Good location hotel with friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff
6.7
Good location, great helpful staff except for one lady whom showed attitude when me and my friend requested for change of room due to unsatisfactory room conditions.
Nightlife Tip: Very near to the "fun" spots in Sukhumvit.
Russell M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2010
Great Hotel

Location facilities staff food
9.3
Loved this hotel great staff and facilities.Good Location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont listen to touts who tell you things are closed burned down the tide is out etc.they are just touting for tut tut trips
Amy M. Groups Australia, November 27, 2010
Great Service, Good Location

Close to everything - Sky Rail, Shopping, McDonalds etc.
8.7
Room was an o.k size considering we were in a very busy area. Location is good. Breakfast was average.
Samir P. Couples Pakistan, November 24, 2010
Real Nice hotel as well as location

Location in the centre of city shopping as well as SKY TRAIN & SUBWAY, Nice pool
6.7
A real nice hotel with a wonderful location. only some of the staff seemed to be friendlier. not friendly at all. Other staff was good as they were alot more friendlier.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is near the Sky train and the Subway just about 2 min walk, which is helpful just after a long days shopping and roaming
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2010
Not as good as it might look

price
5.7
As far as my stay and the staff, I have no complaints. The room appeared to be nicer on the web site. Hotel lobby looks good but once you get to the room you see how old and run down the place is. My first impression was that it was dirty. when I looked into using the hotel wi-fi, I found out it would cost me $15 usd for a 7 hour period. I would have rather paid the room rate plus the $15 and stayed at one of the nicer boutique hotels in the area that offer free wi-fi. I think in this day and age agoda should let people know what the internet situation is in all the hotels. Breakfast was not good. If you are traveling with your wife or girlfriend, this hotel will not impress them.
Travel tip: Awesome spa services at Urban Retreat near corner of Asok below the SkyTrain
Chris B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2010
Clean and comfortable hotel.

Excellent location, nice pool area, good room and bathroom, comfortable bed.
8.3
I had to curtail my stay due to a family emergency and was credited with a refund without the need to negotiate this. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again on my next trip to Bangkok.
Destry S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2010
Good location. Smokey smelling room.

Great location for traveling around the city using public transport. Catch the sky train from the airport. Transfer directly to the BTS. Five minute walk from the Asok BTS station.
8
Good service. Clean. Rooms smell of smoke. Small safe in room for your valuables. Worth the price if your not a budget traveler.
Supaporn V. Couples November 21, 2010
Good location

location is good
4
I want to make comment about the last my visit Nov 19-21,1010. The room that we have is no window the wash basin is out side of the bathroom, it's really unpractical. I leave t he hotel before my husband, have plane to catch. When my husband check out he has to pay extra for the minibar 130 bath which we never take any things from the minibar, any things at all. Its big disappointed.
Shopping Tip: The location is very good for shopping; easy to access to sky train, buses and taxi.
Michelle S. Groups New Zealand, November 20, 2010
An OK hotel

Staff can speak english & help with organising tours
4.7
We stayed 2 nights here and the hotel was in a resonable location, close to the station and markets on the main street. The rooms were ok, but we stayed in a nicer and cheaper hotel nearer MBK later in our trip for much less.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2010
good service and location

location, service
9
Firstly the hotel was close to the BTS for easy travel around Bangkok. The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly. The breakfast was a good standard. The room was of a good standard and there was no noise at night. The hotel was good value for money and I would recommend it to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01