or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4575 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4575)
Sort by:
David A. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Convenient reasonably priced

Convenient fof Sukhumvit road and shopping and nightlife
7
David A. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Convenient, value for money.

Location, value and friendly staff.
7.3
As always value for money and great location. Arrived early and room avaiable also stayed late at no cost, maybe because Bangkok was plagued by protestors and guests at a premium.
John L. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
I always stay at Manhattan when I come to Bangkok.

Location, friendly staff, price
8.7
I have been staying at the Manhattan for a few years now. I will continue to come back unless the price continues to rise. I come here when I travel alone or with my family.
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
everything was first class

the outstanding front of house staff for whom nothing was too much problem
8.3
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
relaxing hotel to stay at

price,room,location
9.7
my stay is always good.however i was not very impressed with the breakfast buffet.not enough selection and thai food was poor quality
Torben B. Couples Denmark, February 12, 2014
We only stayed there for 1 night. No complaints

-
7.3
OK in every way
Samson Y. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2014
the hotel is great, breakfast 5 -10 mins walk mrt

location fud and spa
10
John is very helpful and most professional among the staff. He made our stay a very enjoyable and pleasant experience. Very courteous and helpful.he is an asset to service industry!!!
Derrick L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2014
Pleasant stay . The room outdated .

Attentive staff, safe and centrally located .
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Manhattan Hotel . What made it memorable was the attentive staff. The rooms were in desperate need of renovation . The worn carpets, bad wifi, box television and public style toilets tell me that you get what you pay for. The pool and gym was worn down . Breakfast catered mostly to westerners. There was only one thai dish out of 10 selections . For a few dollars more you can stay in the super hip hotel up the block . Overall it's a inexpensive hotel located 5min from Asoke Bts , Terminal 21 mall, and money changer .
Alex M. Business travelers Switzerland, February 7, 2014
ok for short term

location, public transportation, price
7.3
Torsten R. Couples Germany, February 4, 2014
Chinese Style Hotel

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Big Hotel with nice Rooms. Just a little bit dirty in the corners. Pool is not worth to go for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07