or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Mars & Venus Suite
Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple Bed Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple Bed Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Single Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2486 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2486)
Sort by:
Rizki A. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Really 5-star???

Good location, spacious room, quite
8
Didn't experience the worst ones during my stay in here, but: - no direct access from the parking area to the hotel from inside, seriously??? not a standard of a 5-star hotel - checked in/out in the midst of August 2014, and yet there was still A CHRISTMAS TREE in the hotel lobby, joking huh???!!! - bfast menus not varied
Azhar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2014
It was pleasant

The access was easy and near by ambassador mall near to Jakarta central
7.7
It was pleasant many times I stayed in manhattan hotel but this time I felt the mattresses has to be changed the maintenance is required the management is not much bothered about the standard it is falling although the hotel is comparatively new but because of poor maintenance I am thinking twice before booking next time.
Arie N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Great location

Breakfast, location
8.7
Nearby shoping mall, the breakfat great, they serve many variaties of meals
Muhamad A. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Nice Place

Nice location, value for money and comfort room
7.7
Riska D. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Cozy room with a great view

Location, value for money and cleanliness.
8.3
I think the breakfast selection is kind of limited for a five stars hotel. The staffs performance also below standard of a five stars hotel and I was very disappointed that my jacuzzi in my room didn't work. I've paid good money for staying here but it didn't meet my expectations.
Rico S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
average for 5 star hotel

location, staff, easy check in/out
5.3
cleanliness is major problem about this hotel. i found dusty carpet under the bed, and smelly pillow and blanket.
Hasnul H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Good value for money

Clean room, Friendly, helpful staff.
8.7
Pleasant stay. The hotel is good value for money and the rooms are clean.
Nikhilesh J. Business travelers India, August 8, 2014
Good location hotel

1. Very good location 2. Availability of good indian restaurant in the hotel 3. Clean and spacious room
7
Pleasant stay, quick check in and check out , clean room and good food. Overall nice stay
Yenny A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2014
everything its ok, but breakfast so poor

location, room, price
7.3
i stay it just one day, everything is oke but breakfast not a 5 star , really disapointed . location its close for mall kuningan city , and mall ambassador, the staff not so helpfull
Yoshinori H. Business travelers Japan, August 7, 2014
Just ok hotel

Location. Price. Name.
5
Not enough clean. Food is not nice at all. Only I like location beside shopping mall and faced main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Mars & Venus SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple BedManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple BedManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive SingleManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A05