or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2263 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2263)
Sort by:
Bryant S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Good stay at a nice hotel in a nice location

great location for business, high floor with good view of city, nice and friendly staff
8.7
Wahyu J. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Nice hotel with rooftop pool

Location, price and acces
6
Pedro M. Business travelers Spain, February 7, 2014
Could be much better with little effort

Size of room, views, location
5.7
I decided not to stay at Manhattan few years ago due to bad traffic congestions when going in or out. Those days I also had some mosquitoes issues. This year I decided to give it another chance after the new elevated highway had been finished and road could be a bit clearer. True that the traffic was not so bad as it was and that a new huge shopping mall has been built 3 walking minutes away. A pitty that the food could be a bit better, the staff could have a little better training and rooms could be better insect treated.
Virina V. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2014
Great Stay

Room,Food,Location
8.7
We were stayed at Mars and Venus room and its a very nice roo
Ivan T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2014
Good but avoid during rainy season

Location, location, location
8
Like my previous stays at Manhattan, my overall experience of the hotel itself remains the same. Good location, decent stay, decent food. Unlike my last stay, this time it rained heavily for 2 of the days that I was in Jakarta. At one evening after a heavy downpour, it took my cab 2 hours to get "near" the hotel on a route that is normally only half an hour. I was later had to be dropped off outside the Kuningan City mall because the area in front of the hotel is completely submerged. Luckily I was directed to the back entrance and was able to enter the hotel without needing to wade through the water. In the morning after that downpour, there was heavy traffic and took us half an hour to get a cab.
Edwardo R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2014
nothing special. so - so hotel

location, comfort room, location
7.3
i ever stay here several time long time a go. i think overall its getting worse. the services, the price etc. not bad. but i think i will not go back there
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Next to Lotte Kuningan mall, price are cheaper

More rooms type for selection, lower price, good location
7.3
Except the poor broadband/Wifi service, everything are good and up to expectation.
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Next to Lotte Kuningan Mall

Lower price, center location, easy access to shopping mall
7.3
Except the poor broadband/wifi service, everything else is up to expectation
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
Great room

Big room, big bathroom & good breakfast
8
Very pleased with this hotel, nice suite with great bed and bathroom. Breakfast was also very good.
Rune B. Solo travelers Norway, January 17, 2014
Quick check in, at tentative staff, clean

Clean, staff, room size
8.3
Quick check in and check out, breakfast a little cramped, air condition that REALLY works, and was a bit too cold (could not adjust), fantastic room, and great Indonesian hospitality. Close to Ambassador Mall and new centres. Getting to and from the hotel could be time consuming in Jakarta peak traffic. Some noise/music from nearby noticeable at night. Fantastic view from higher floors. Would gladly stay again and would recommend stay for business travellers for that part of town, although Internet was somewhat slow. Value for money 7/10 with a number of alternatives very close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B02