My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4440 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4440)
Sort by:
Kenji M. Groups Japan, October 3, 2010
Very convenient Hotel location

very convenient location easy access to bts & mtr
6.7
as its location is convenient i will stay on my next travel. shopping at robinson department store and tops supermarket in its basement is convenient for daily necessaries during stay at the manhattan hotel. it is close and takes only 5-10 minutes walk to bts and mrt asok.
Nils P. Solo travelers Sweden, October 2, 2010
Cheap and decent

Good location, nice lobby, alright breakfest
7.7
The location is excellent just 100 meters or so off Sukhumvit road so its quiet with no extraneous noise. Very convenient to Asoke Skytrain station, just a 3 minute stroll and once on Skytrain you can be anywhere in the city in minutes in air conditiond comfort. Hotel staff were truly excellent, very attentive and curteous, Hardly anyone uses the swimming pool ( I think a lot of Japanese clients prefer to keep out of the sun)the most people I ever saw at the pool at one time was 7 so its like having your own Private pool to all intents and purposes. Breakfast is good and they vary it from day to day also. Overall an excellent choice and great price via Agoda. I will stay again on my next trip.
Shopping Tip: Robinson
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2010
신경을 좀 써야 겠음

아침 부페
6
주변에 밤문화를 위한 호텔입니다... 위치는 아속역에서 바로 옆이고 테메다방옆입니다.. 먹지도 않은 미니바 쥬스값을 내라고 해서 기분이 나빴습니다. 체크인 전에 미니바 확인 부탁드립니다.. 아침 부페는 좋았습니다..가격대비 결론적으로 이호텔은 그럭저럭...호텔임
Jeroen V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 1, 2010
2 nights

Close to main road, clean, friendly staff
7.7
The staff of hotel is very kind, I was even able to store my suitcase for a couple of days when I had to go to Kuala Lumpur. The internet is unfortunately not free of charge, it has a reasonable speed.
Nightlife Tip: soi cowboy
Anthony D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2010
manattan hotel

good pool good location. nice staff. breakfast was good
9
From when I arrived to when I left I did not have aproblem and would recomend this hotel to anyone
Shwan B. Groups United Kingdom, October 1, 2010
Manhattan Hotel,

location
8.3
i was really happy in this hotel becaues very close to everything and very big hotel too, since i was staying in there i felt very safe.
Anthony F. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2010
Good allround place

Location, train, shops, food bar.
8.3
I have stayed here before and will be back again. They have a sale campaign on Agoda, so it was very cheap. Easy to get to the airport from her, 30 minutes and can get the kitchen to make a lunch box, if you leave before the kitchen is open. Very kind of them. Walk to most places.
Restaurant Tip: Food near tyhe beer garden is nice and cheap. Walk towards Foodland supermarket and ask for the beer garden.
Dale H. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2010
adequate hotel with friendly and helpful staff

very clean, prompt service, good security
9
all in all a very pleasant experience, would definatly book again for our next trip.and at the special rate of per night i believe we got the best deal in in bkk. great clean secure hotel, proffesional friendly staff very good room with flat screen tv cable tv, yes very happy customer
Ramji K. Groups United Kingdom, October 1, 2010
great hotel but insect problems

location and the spa facilities availble. good location
7.7
all the facilities outside pof the room were excellent but the only problem we had was the cockroaches that were constantly found in the room. the staff were very helpful and friendly and the spa facilities were excellent along with the location of the hotel. i would recommend the hotel if the pest problem was resolved.
Mark L. Couples Canada, October 1, 2010
Good service and good location

Service is very friendly, close proximity to sky train and metro
7
We had a very nice stay and this is a great location for first time visitors to Bangkok. Close to skytrain and metro so it is very easy to get around to all the nearby sights. The staff is friendly and the breakfast was fine. The rooms are a little worn out and the bathrooms could use updating to feel a little more modern and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04