or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4784 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4784)
Sort by:
Destry S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2010
Good location. Smokey smelling room.

Great location for traveling around the city using public transport. Catch the sky train from the airport. Transfer directly to the BTS. Five minute walk from the Asok BTS station.
8
Good service. Clean. Rooms smell of smoke. Small safe in room for your valuables. Worth the price if your not a budget traveler.
Supaporn V. Couples November 21, 2010
Good location

location is good
4
I want to make comment about the last my visit Nov 19-21,1010. The room that we have is no window the wash basin is out side of the bathroom, it's really unpractical. I leave t he hotel before my husband, have plane to catch. When my husband check out he has to pay extra for the minibar 130 bath which we never take any things from the minibar, any things at all. Its big disappointed.
Shopping Tip: The location is very good for shopping; easy to access to sky train, buses and taxi.
Michelle S. Groups New Zealand, November 20, 2010
An OK hotel

Staff can speak english & help with organising tours
4.7
We stayed 2 nights here and the hotel was in a resonable location, close to the station and markets on the main street. The rooms were ok, but we stayed in a nicer and cheaper hotel nearer MBK later in our trip for much less.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2010
good service and location

location, service
9
Firstly the hotel was close to the BTS for easy travel around Bangkok. The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly. The breakfast was a good standard. The room was of a good standard and there was no noise at night. The hotel was good value for money and I would recommend it to others.
Don M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2010
Great value, excellent staff

well trained and friendly staff
8.3
Always a pleasure to stay here. Great friendly staff goes out of their way to smile and meet your needs. Stayed there twice now and will go back again.
Nightlife Tip: Don't drink too much. The party atmosphere makes it easy to have another and another since bar staff continue to push it.
Nick A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2010
Location ideal but hotel getting tired

The location. Breakfast buffett.
6.3
As ever on check in they could not provide me with a non smoking room with a king sized bed. Every time I request and every time when I arrive they cannot deliver and I have to compromise. The one thing that really annoyed me again about this hotel is the reception ringing the maids asking them to check the mini bars and other rooms on check out. They simply must coime up with an alternative system. The maids plug in a phone all along the corridoor and the phone starts ringing at 6.30am and then every time someone checks out. I did not book an early call but I always get one atthis hotel!
Nightlife Tip: Robinsons Department store and the Sukhumvit stalls very near.
Sumant S. Solo travelers India, November 18, 2010
great hotel, location and rooms

location, room size, breakfast
9.7
The hotel was warm and inviting and rooms were spacious and well furnished with tea coffee maker and a safe. Quality of breakfast was excellent and the location was great with a five minute walk to Asok sky train station
Rajinder A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2010
Value for money

Ideal location within minutes to the MRT/skytrain, large spacy room n friendly n polite staff
8
Value for money for the spacy room and refurbished interior. Staff were polite and pleasant.
Travel tip: Ideal location
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2010
Great Location but a little tired

Cheerful and efficient staff
7
The location is excellent - easy to get to Sky Train or just walk about on Sukhumvit. I caught the new airport express into town for - train took 13 minutes. Taxi from station to hotel for 2 kilometres distance took 30 minutes! Across Sukhumvit from hotel soi (side street) is a complex of mostly Korean restaurants with some great spicy food. The hotel is value for the money - at a night it is a good deal. I will stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Along Sukhumvit on Soi 7 across from the beer garden there is a little clutch of Thai open air food joints with good variety and speedy service.
Ian C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2010
Manhatten Hotel

Breakfast
6.7
Close to the Skytrain and good restaurents.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B03