Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5386 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5386 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Steven D.
New Zealand
October 30, 2011
Lovely hotel, quiet, smiling helpful staff
Quiet and its location
Ive stayed many times and it was up to its usual high standard

ken A.
Denmark
October 28, 2011
Great Hotel and Nice staff
Location
This is my second stay at Manhattan hotel . Manhattan is a great hotel and the staff is kind and Friendly . The location is perfect for Shopping etc .

ronald F.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2011
Good value for money & very close to skytrain
Good quality room service food - super clean rooms
Good enough budget hotel that seems like a 4 star.

TAN J.
Singapore
October 25, 2011
Basic Hotel Good Base to explore BKK
Good location near new mall Terminal 21
we stayed there just for a night as we had a late night flight in and found the room to be decent and spacious but far from luxurious or romantic. there are hot water facilities but no mineral water is provided. the toiletries are extremely basic and women should bring or buy their own. staff can speak english and check in and check out are both painless and fast processes.

Sudipta R.
India
October 24, 2011
Very comfortable Hotel, location convenient
Clean, Good food, Adequate sized room, courteous service.
Very well located and we could travel around bangkok conveniently by Sky-train, Tuk-tuk and Taxi.

Yenjit M.
Thailand
October 23, 2011
Good price
Good location
Front manager

Daniel C.
United States
October 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
It is really a lovely hotel and service with a smile, best of service. the Location was great for me. near the train, my shops, resturants, etc. The size of the room was good. Everything was clean, I had no problem, I will come back to this hotel. The price is good.

Ann L.
Sweden
October 19, 2011
Great staff at Hotel Manhattan
Great staff and spacious rooms
The staff is great and the location just off Sukhumvit is a great advantage. Also, the spacious rooms are great value.

Samten K.
France
October 18, 2011
"good hotel and service with a smile"
well situated
Good and reliable service, but wireless is too expensive compared with other hotels where there is free internet connection.

Ismo K.
Finland
October 18, 2011
Great location but air con was always so cold
location was good.
We stayed in two rooms, and in both the air con was not able to turn warmer. It was so cold. We both got sick because of that. Location is great, service is good.