Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4529 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4529)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
Great location, good breakfast buffet

Location, breakfast, location
5.7
I had requested a non-smoking room and was given a smoking room and smoke would waft in via the air conditioning creating a very unpleasant and uncomfortable situation. However, the location and the breakfast buffet made it worth staying. Plus, I was in a room with a decent view of downtown Bangkok. I would stay again if I received a non smoking room.
S M. Couples Bangladesh, December 19, 2013
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect

Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
10
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Krista R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Good location and value for money

location, value for money, pool
8.7
very pleasant stay. rooms clean and comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. great location - access to shopping and sightseeing and easy to get around. would happily stay here again.
Krista R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
good value for money

value for money, location, pool
8
great value for money. rooms a little dated but clean and comfortable. staff friendly. breakfast was quite nice. brilliant location - walking distance to shops/bars/restaurants. would stay again.
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Good location in older hotel

location, quiet
7
The hotel was in a good location but it is dated and could use some refurbishing. Having said that the room was spacious and comfortable. I was in the back of the hotel so it was very quiet and good for sleeping. It was clean.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2013
Great location, good breakfast buffet

Location, breakfast, location
5.7
Requested a non-smoking room and received a smoking room that smelled strongly of smoke. Whenever a neighbor would light up, smoke would waft in through the air conditioning system. What makes it worthwhile is the location, which is right in the heart of shopping and night life and a few blocks from rail stations. The room itself is large and had a good view of downtown Bangkok. I would stay again just for the location and the price.
Mohammed H. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 15, 2013
Good Hotel,Central location, Good Breakfast, Frien

Location, BReakfast and Friendly staff
7.7
The stay was good. The hotel staff upgraded us free when cockroach was found in our superior room. The breakfast and swimming pool was good although there should be an easier way to get to the pool. The bathroom and rooms were nicely lit and clean.
Dragan V. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
as usual great to stay in bangkok in manhatan hote

location large rooms friendly staff
9.3
very entertaining always nice to stay in this hotel great ;location large rooms great service
Shui M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Like coming home

Conveniently located in the heart of Sukhumvit; close to restaurants and shopping centers; easy to get to anywhere on BTS/MRT.
8.3
Nowadays, I just book into Manhattan Hotel every time I need to go to Bangkok. I know the hotel and the staff now know me. They always greet me with a smile. It is dependable and there is no fuss.
Lance K. Business travelers New Zealand, December 10, 2013
Great location, good price

location, price, friendly staff
8.7
met my needs very well, good location for business, shopping and restaurants and great staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06