or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4713 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4713)
Sort by:
Nagesha W. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Centrally located and friendly staff.

Location,good food,clean.
7.7
Good.
Zvi G. Couples Israel, June 29, 2014
nice and relaxing

cleanm location, staff
7.7
nice and relaxing
Kirat G. Groups India, June 28, 2014
Pleasant stay with brilliant staff!

Friendly staff, Accomodative to special requirements, Great location!
9.3
On returning to Bangkok, we chose to stay at the Manhattan Hotel again thanks to our pleasant experience the first time. We informed the hotel about an early check-in and a room was ready for us at 7 am (although the room wasn't quite as nice as the one we stayed in previously - which was occupied at this time). There are great shopping malls in this area and easy access to public transport. It was a great decision to come back here!
Le D. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 27, 2014
This is a good hotel

Price, Food, Staff
8
Everything was good. We like this hotel.
Nils P. Couples Sweden, June 23, 2014
Pleasant and quiet

Location, nice pool, quiet
7
A hotel where you can sleep and recharge your batteries for next day.
Pratipranjan R. Couples India, June 23, 2014
0k

location
8.3
The safe in the room was not working.The House Keeping had an inspection & vanished.The Reception informed that we can keep our important dox in the Reception Locker.When we went to do so,the Reception did not have the key to their locker.We were asked to try the next morning. sheer lack of coordination. In addtion,the language remained a barrier.
Muharram M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
real convient

location cleanliness
8
Very good
Sinratana L. Groups Cambodia, June 19, 2014
So so hotel

Good location, friendly staff and good breakfast.
7
Fairly good in overall except cockroaches in the room and smelly tab water during the last day of our stay.
Kirat G. Groups India, June 19, 2014
Had a comfortable stay in a nice location

Cleanliness, Attentive Staff, Close to shopping malls
9.7
Had a very pleasant stay. Arrived late and the check-in process was smooth. There was quite a spread at breakfast but did not really meet our expectations. On checking out, the hotel staff were very cooperative about storing our luggage until the evening. The subway and well known shopping malls are at a walking distance from this hotel.
Wayne R. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Comfortable room .close to transport

Friendly staff and close to all amenities
8.7
We had a great stay and will return .The room was comfortable and the large bed inviting .The hotel is close to shops ,restaurants ,and transport .. The staff were pleasant and the breakfast filling .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06