or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4436 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4436)
Sort by:
Erik W. Business travelers Netherlands, August 6, 2010
Manhattan hotel Bangkok

Conveniently located, quiet
8
The hotel is very convenientlly located near the Skytrain but far enough from the main street to avoid noise. There is a shuttle bus from the airport that stops near the hotel. The only thing I didn't like is that the hotel supports taxi drivers that don't want to switch on their meter.
Restaurant Tip: The Korean restaurant in the hotel is quite good.
Tanuja K. Solo travelers Nepal, August 6, 2010
Hotel manhattan

Location
6.3
I was satisfied staying at he hotel. the best part is the metro and the sky train station are at walking distance . There are plenty of good restaurants around the hotel and most of the shopping malls close by.
Yang Y. Couples China, August 5, 2010
very high value for money

cheap, good location, comfortable room
7.3
we spend on night there coz we have to go somewhere else the other morning. It locates in the city center, close to shopping area and easy to get a taxi. room is good compared to the money spent
Stuart K. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 5, 2010
Manhatton Hotel

Great Location,
8.3
Second time i have stayed at the manhatton hotel. You get what you pay for. It was clean, staff were polite, and it is in a great location for shopping, eating and close to all transport hubs and close to all the nightlife.
Teck A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 4, 2010
Good location hotel

Close to BTS, Clean
9.3
The room is clean and looks very good. Staff are friendly and i enjoyed my stay there.
Kazuo Y. Couples Japan, August 3, 2010
Good hotel

Location and staffs
7.3
The floor room is old little bit fear of gost...in side the room also old but clean. Staffs is nice also breakfast is excellent! The location is comfortable for BTS and easy to find things to eat at late night.
Clarice C. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2010
manhattan hotel

good location!
8.3
dont be scared by the outside appearance. it definitely needs a new paint job but the hotel lobby and breakfast area is nice. it is very centrally located and easy to get to many places. the room is also pretty clean but the carpets need to be replaced. the air conditioning is not as strong as some other places but if you are patient, the room will cool down. breakfast is good and staff is friendly and helpful
Hidajaty T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2010
Good value

Good breakfast, ok amenities
7.3
Hot water pipe broke so no hot water once when I showered.
Nessim D. Business travelers France, August 2, 2010
quiet and far from BTS station and walking distan

Good location for those who like shopping or night life
7
The room are confortable large and teh staff helpfull and friendly.
Luv D. Couples India, August 1, 2010
Cheap Hotel with Minimal facilty

Cheap for a night stay in sukhumvit
4.3
We were late in the day to get a Hotel so got this one for a good price and with decent reviews. But when we reached there we were shocked to see the area near by. Lets say it seemed to be more of a red light area than anything. Also when we reached in the hotel the room was really badly lit. Also to our big surprise was the bathroom. The Toilet was just behind the door and you could not open the door completely as it was striking against the seat. Also we were conned by the cab driver provided by the gaurd outside. the Cab took 350 Baht for the airport and we came in we only paid 250 Baht that too in heavy traffic. Be careful and take a cab from the main road.
Shopping Tip: Go to Siam area for shopping... great place from high brands to cheap local stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06