or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4654 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4654)
Sort by:
Andre C. Business travelers Brazil, September 21, 2010
Good breakfast, good enough for the price

breakfast, business area
6
Was ok, i spend the time shopping, so i didnt been to much in hotel... swiming pool was good, nothings special, but good enought ... Good breakfast, all food was weel done
Fareed A. Couples Pakistan, September 21, 2010
Manhattan Hotel,

features
8
a good low cost hotel good location hotel features hotel location and cost is good u can have a best trip there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a good low cost hotel good location hotel features hotel location and cost is good u can have a best trip there
Brett A. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2010
1 night in Bangkok

location
5.7
overall a satisfactory place to stay. near enough to the night life. i just found the lady in reception a bit rude but the rest of the staff were fine. basically it was good value for money, as i dont think there is any other hotels in this area so cheap.
Graeme T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2010
Hotel Manhattan

Convenience of Location, Curteous staff, good value, quiet swimming pool .
9
The location is excellent just 100 meters or so off Sukhumvit road so its quiet with no extraneous noise. Very convenient to Asoke Skytrain station, just a 3 minute stroll and once on Skytrain you can be anywhere in the city in minutes in air conditiond comfort. Hotel staff were truly excellent, very attentive and curteous, Hardly anyone uses the swimming pool ( I think a lot of Japanese clients prefer to keep out of the sun)the most people I ever saw at the pool at one time was 7 so its like having your own Private pool to all intents and purposes. Breakfast is good and they vary it from day to day also. Overall an excellent choice and great price via Agoda. I will stay again on my next trip.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2010
nice value

great price , location good
8
Only stayed 1 night but had a good time. Location was close to everything including sky train and night life. Slept well. Even though on busy street not alot of noise in room. Came with breakfast but was somewhat small. If staying in bkk again I would pick this hotel. Only there hotel I have stayed is Ramada and it was about $10 more for the room and from what friends said its location not in good area. Even though area good there are people you have to watch out for. I was out having drink with street vendor and sitting in chair,
Gary B. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2010
hotel manhatton

location very good staff friendly quiet considering being so central
7.7
The hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were friendly and helpful. The facilities and decor were showing there age but you get what you pay for and therefore i feel this hotel was good value for the cost . Skytrain stations are very close which is important if you want to get around as traffic congestion is horrendous . Considering its in the hub of it all the noise was minimal .
Ildayani -. Families with older children Indonesia, September 20, 2010
-

good breakfast
5.3
the rooms to dark, bathroom to old and smelly. But the breakfast is good.
Fareed A. Couples Pakistan, September 19, 2010
Manhattan Hotel

features
8
like said good view of hotel in low cost excellent sight seeing but staff performance as bit worring abut at is low cost hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: like said good view of hotel in low cost excellent sight seeing but staff performance as bit worring abut at is low cost hotel
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2010
Good budget Hotel

Near Suhkumvit, cheap rate!
7
I would recommend this place for a short visit or for transit. It is a little older than many of the hotels in the Downtown area, but for the room rate, you can't beat it. The location is good, as it is near the nightlife on soi 11 and 13. The breakfast was decent. I would stay here again.
Martijn T. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 18, 2010
Basic but very decent

Location, room size
8.3
Great spot on Soi 15, walking distance to the BTS and MRT that will take you anywhere in BKK. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is quite large, hotel is a bit old, but for USD 27 + tax I'm not complaining at all. Definitely will come here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04