or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4474 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4474)
Sort by:
Sebastien F. Solo travelers France, July 28, 2010
a good hotel

good location
7.3
one of the few hotels in the Sukhumvit area which are near the Skytrain (5 minutes walk) while keeping reasonable prices for its quality
Chee S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 28, 2010
great location

near to the mrt
7
the staff working there was quite friendly especially the one guy working at the day travel package area.i forgot his name but he was really helpful and friendly.the swimming pool was ok.you have to pay for the wifi and it's very expensive!i'll be good if it was available for free.there is a convenient store nearby so you won't have to worry about getting your daily neccesities.the best of all is the location.it has a skyway mrt that is just 5-8 min walk from the hotel.they also provide good breakfast.
Mads K. Couples Denmark, July 26, 2010
good location and cheap

cheap, clean, good location
7.7
nice cheap hotel in the center of bangkok swimming pool ,fitness, restaurant, good service, clean.
Terry M. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2010
Manhattan Hotel

Brilliant hotel from the moment you arrive outside the hotel ,the staff want to help you & its close to everything but still in a quiet soi
10
We have stayed at this hotel everytime we travelled to Bangkok for the last 4 years and that includes twice a year and we love it.The rooms are good and bathrooms are not too small and have good water pressure. we travelled this time with our newest son{7 months} and hotel provided a cot free of charge without any complaints and when Thai airways lost our pram when travelling from Sydney ,the hotel kept in constant contact with them until they supplied a loan pram.We will definitely stay here again
Ronald F. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2010
Manhattan Hotel

the location
9
We have stayed here several times and feel the location, near the Sky train, and underground mean that you can travel across Bangkok easily. Also it is near to Robinson´s Department store & Tops supermarket where one can buy anything and also one has the choice of a large selection of local dishes in the food court. The tailor, George, next door was very efficient and the resturant, Cabbages and Condoms in Soi 12, is alway7s a must visit destination
Gene G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2010
So Handy

Access to sky train and other service including shopping
8.3
I had an enjoyable two days at the Manhattan, I found the luncheon meals to excellent, and the hotel gave me a good starting place for each days activities weather I went site seeing or shopping, it was quite most of the time and I did enjoy some time just sitting and reading a book in the entry lobby
Chadanat P. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2010
Good location, nice place

Good location, nice place
8.3
My first time in Bangkok, I stay at this hotel. It is very convenience to shoping area and sky train to reach business area. Food and bed is good.
Nightlife Tip: Near Shoping area, and sky train.
Clifford K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2010
location location location

location, breakfast
7.7
I've stayed here before, and the fact that I rebooked should tell you it has been good enough for me. It offers the things that I value the most--location, breakfast, reasonably clean and comfortable room, and most importantly, a reasonable price. No frills here, but that isn't what I'm looking for. Very nice breakfast buffet, wide range of food, fruit, beverages. Very convenient location, close to skytrain and subway stations, close to highway to airport (under 30 minutes at 6am). But never use hotel taxis, which have 'funny' meters. Extras: in-room safe, hot water pot to make tea/coffee, frig, TV with plenty of English channels.
Subramanian M. Business travelers India, July 22, 2010
value for money in sukhumvit area

Economy
8
this hotel is the most convenient and economy hotel in sukumvit . suhkmvit area is best for business as well for night life. if you prefer hotels in soi 8 to soi 15 it will be convenient for many activities. nana train station is near by so that you can tavel to major area of bkk , avoiding road traffic . many indian restaurants are near by. nightlife in these area is vibrant . there are many street markets in the areas (soi 8 to soi 15 )- to purchase cloths, leather goods etc.,. however, this is the busiest area & traffic - need to plan well to reach suvarnaboomi airport
Restaurant Tip: this hotel is the most convenient and economy hotel in sukumvit . suhkmvit area is best for business as well for night life. if you prefer hotels in soi 8 to soi 15 it will be convenient for many activities. nana train station is near by so that you can tavel to major area of bkk , avoiding road traffic . many indian hotels are near by. nightlife in these area is vibrant . there are many street markets in the areas (soi 8 to soi 15 )- to purchase cloths, leather goods etc.,. however, this is the busiest area & traffic - need to plan well to reach suvarnaboomi airport
Delwar H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, July 21, 2010
Good for budget Travellers

Close to BTS station and close to markets and restaurants
8
It is value for money and it is very close to BTS station which gives you an opportunity to travel thru BTS very quickly. Robinson Dept Store is very close and it is a very good for shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a tour desk in the hotel and they offer many sight seeing and they are interesting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05