Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Chris P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Good location
Convenient
I would say is fair value. The rooms are basic but clean and the location of the hotel is very good. Robinsons just on the next soi and the BTS is a 5 min walk away. Breakfast was standard. I would come back to this hotel in future
Reviewed May 13, 2011

Chris P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Good location
convenient
Good value, for the amount I paid I have no real complains. Robinsons just on the next soi, and BTS sky train is a 5 min walk. The rooms are good size
Reviewed May 13, 2011

Beatrice E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Traditional decor with excellent service
Friendly, helpful staff
Very welcoming; staff professional, helpful and friendly; good selection of breakfast foods; spacious, clean and comfortable
Reviewed May 06, 2011

jefferson S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Great location with large comfortable rooms
Excellent staff, very attentive
Not only an excellent location, but very convenient to all transportation. Many interesting night spots nearby. Would recommend the hotel to all my friends. It'll probably be the only hotel I will stay at when in Bangkok.
Reviewed May 06, 2011

Toni A. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Friendly service
Good value for the money
Peaceful place with a good location near Sukhumvit.
Reviewed May 05, 2011

takashi A. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2011
Ideal Location but Antiquated
Great Location, center of action, close to BTS
This is my second time to stay at this hotel. Ideal location for all travelers as the hotel is close to BTS and Robinson. Renovation is way overdue, and the room is small and dirty. Not sure if I will stay at this hotel again. 4 Points by Sheraton right across the street looks really nice. Visited the Lobby and thought I would try 4 Points next time.
Reviewed May 05, 2011

Brett O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Nice Hotel in Nice Soi 15
Location, rooms with some room, nicely priced
A great hotel for the price, location and room size (they do have a nice deep bath). Great for us because we were out all the time and close to all those BKK things - Skytrain, street stalls, department stores (Robinson's), restaurants in all directions and prices. Also got a nice garden pool if u need. Check it out, if u not like u can always move.
Reviewed May 04, 2011

jefferson S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Everything about hotel was great
Extremely attentive and co-operative staff
i have never felt more comfortable at a deluxe hotel in such a wonderful location. i have stayed there a couple of times before, which is why i chose to go there once again.
Reviewed May 04, 2011

Ronnie Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2011
Pleasant hotel, pleasant stay
spacious room
Breakfast food was sub-standard, offering very limited variety. Room was quite old but quite spacious. Staff were quite courteous and nice. However, note the place the hotel is located in! It is not that near to the pratunam shopping area, so if your aim is to shop in MBK, its not the right place for you.
Reviewed May 02, 2011

Edward W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Excellant service and friendly staff
The staff and location is quiet
we were getting a larger room.
Reviewed May 02, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: