or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4575 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4575)
Sort by:
Steven D. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2014
Fantastic, safe well priced city hotel

Quiet clean and great location
9.3
Fantastic. Its a lovely quiet clean hotel. Great bed and friendly staff. The guy on the door always looks so pleased to se me each time.
Goran B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 4, 2014
Very old hotel, but some rooms are ok.

Bed, room and breakfast.
7.7
Only one night, the pool area is very bad. The room is ok but my understanding is that there are several rooms not being renovated for a long time. Price for one night to high.
Angie N. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Friendly staff and value for money

We got a deluxe room though we booked for 2 only. So the room was spacious. Close to BTS station
8
Great and comfortable. The location was convenient to BTS station.
Tan T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Great locatiom, breakfast and attentive staff

Location, great breakfast, near BTS
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at The Manhattan Hotel. Affordable price with great location, breakfast, Near BTS, big shopping centre within walking distance. A lot of good local street food!
Lawrence H. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Well worth the stay

Good house keeping, great location and nice breakfast
8
A very comfortable hotel with just a short walk down the soi. Very clean rooms with good attention from the housekeeping staff. Breakfast had a good variety. I will most likely stay again
Cameron L. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2013
Great Location, good fitness centre

Great Location, good fitness centre, large rooms
7.3
Stayed for about a week, and worked out every day. There is a nice fitness centre overlooking the pool. Room was OK, clean, and the bed comfortable (not hard as a rock like many Thai hotels). I would rebook here. The location is very good, right off the main road and close to everything.
Leong S. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Generally good except the food can be better.

Location, easy assess to public transport and shopping area. Very near to Health Land Spa
6
Good, except food can be better. Hotel does not provide airport transfers.
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
This time - a wonderful Christmas experience.

The staff, the surprise Christmas experience, and the location.
8.7
People already know my thoughts on the wonderful, attentive, friendly staff. I am a regular user of The Manhattan Hotel when in Bangkok. The hotel manager gave me (free) some hotel souvenirs, and also 2 free tickets to their Christmas buffet. I am disabled and going up and down to the buffet was not easy for me. No problems - one of their staff did it all for me! Will never stay anywhere else in Bangkok!
Krishna P. Solo travelers India, December 28, 2013
Value for money

Excellent location
7.7
Diana S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
good location , but not good for shopping

easy get taxi, staff speak english, clean
7
a little disappointed, there is no shopping mall, around this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08