Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
5121 reviews

2796 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5121)
Sort by:
Gregg E. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2015
Bugs

Location, food, size
5.7
Grumpy receptionist, lots of bugs
Report this review
Lloyd N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Vacation in Bangkok

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, very conveniently located near to MTS, BTS, restaurants and shopping.
9.3
Wonderful!
Report this review
Dejan J. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 17, 2015
Great location, good value for money, clean & tidy

Locat, clean hotel, friendly staff, I really have no complaints.
9.3
It was a great stay, I would come again, have no complaints. Clean, functional, great location very close to BTS and city center, friendly staff.
Report this review
Valerio L. Solo travelers Italy, March 17, 2015
Bangkok staying

Location Food Massage centre
5.7
No air conditioner. A very old air cooler has been sold as air contioner. Prices change from the moment you ask to the moment you have to pay. Location and food with the massage facilities are great!
Report this review
Larry A. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
good value

location, staff service,
8
I regularly stay at t he Manhattan, primarily due to the excellent location and friendly, efficient staff.
Report this review
Sean H. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
so, so !!

can't name 3 things!
7
It was ok for the price I paid! If I paid there price I wouldn't be happy! Access to the pool was a joke! Breakfast was very basic! Television was older then me picture quality was 0.0 !
Report this review
Il J. Families with older children South Korea, February 26, 2015
Best location

Best location Best location Best location
6.7
Little bit darkness, poor bath facility and room condition
Report this review
Tashiro T. Solo travelers Japan, February 23, 2015
affordable plice

good location
6
Report this review
Gope L. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 4, 2015
Average Hotel with Ideal Location

Location,The Staff,LOcation
6.7
Its a average hotel but the toilets does not have a hand shower.
Report this review
Neil E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Review

Breakfast
5.3
Check in was at 2pm. I checked in at 2.30pm and was told my room would not be ready for an hour. I had just finished a 26 hour journey and needed to shower and sleep. The only solution they had was a smoking room. The room was dark and dingy and there was a false eye lash on the carpet and other indications that the room had not been adequately cleaned. On leaving, I asked for a taxi and was told it was 500 Baht to the airport. I paid 200 to get there. I told them that was unacceptable and ended up having to get my own taxi. I won't stay there again.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 2796 reviews Next page
Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03