Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4972 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4972)
Sort by:
Peter D. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 20, 2010
Back again

Location
9
Back again for one night at my favorite Bangkok hotel.I tried the new Train service from the airport which got me there in 25 mins,plus a 10 minute taxi ride from Makkasan station. As usual the Manhattan suited my purpose for an overnight transit stop.Good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Cabbage and Comdoms restaurant Soi 12
Report this review
Patricia B. Couples Canada, October 20, 2010
A central location and friendly staff

The staff were exceptionally courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and well kept, and the breakfast was very good.
9.3
The Manhattan hotel is close to MRT, great little Thai restaurants, good stores as well as 7-11 and minimarts. Although it's an area of heavy traffic and there was some construction going on, we never heard a sound.
Report this review
Samantha J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2010
Nice budget hotel in Sukhumvit

Buffet breakfast, near bts
8.3
Hotel is ok for it's price but rooms smell very old.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Sukhumvit soi 11 or 16 for bars
Report this review
Jane M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2010
Great hotel for the price and very friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, good price, nice breakfast
8.7
For the price this is one of the better hotels I've stayed in in this area. Would recommend the Manhattan.
Report this review
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2010
Showing signs of age and some insects

Only price
5.3
We spent five nights here and saw as many cockroaches over this period in our bedroom. Bathroom was in need of refurbishment and route to swimming pool was tortuous and not welcoming. Fitness cnetre was out of use and Karaoke bar next door was open only to Koreans ! Breakfast was acceptable and hotel conveniently located just off Sukhumvit
Report this review
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2010
Great Location

Very near sky train, very near shops and night market
10
I have been guest in Manhattan for many many years. Everytime i come back to BKK , i will stay at Manhattan. It does give me a cosy feeling.
Report this review
Paul L. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 19, 2010
Great value fior money

Large rooms, big safe can hold laptop, very big comfortable beds, no joiners fee
9.3
The hotel lays very convenient between Asok and Nana bts train station. There are lots of shopping possibilities in the surrounding area Staff was very friendly. At night I spilled some cola in the bed and asked the hotel staff to replace the linen. This wasn't a problem. I might have been unlucky that there was some remodeling going on on the 6th floor where I was staying. It certainly wasn't too bad. Breakfast was much to my liking. I'll be back to Bangkok in January and will surely book the same hotel again.
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2010
Great location but toilet was slow

Service
7
I stayed for 3 nights. The room included breakfast which was good. The internet was charged, which should be free. They have a pool
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a bank right down the street change there not the hotel. Also the BTS station is very close to travel around.
Report this review
Arthur P. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 18, 2010
Moderate hotel but good service

Good sized rooms, food well presented, helpful staff
7.7
Will definitely return to this hotel whenever I am in Bangkok. Diligent and helpful security staff. All facilities provided in the hotel, if you sometimes want a lazy time inside. Good quality food. Breakfast buffet has a plentiful selection.
Shopping Tip: 7/11 shop 5 minute walk for all those little essentials.
Report this review
Juanita B. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2010
Okay for what you pay

It was worth the price. It had a bath tub with hot water. This is good in Thailand
7.7
Surprisingly good spa with competive prices. I had a really good foot massage
Travel tip: The hotel is around the corner from Healthland, a big, clean, massage place that you could take your mother to.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07