or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4627 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4627)
Sort by:
Dean G. Couples Australia, August 22, 2010
Ok if you want to be pestered as soon as you exit

Nice lobby
6.7
The breakfast dishes were not kept topped up so some mornings there was little in the way of food to choose from orjust left over scraps.Also to make a local call from the room to book onwards accomadation was very expensive and was not told of the cost when asked as the English down in the reception was poor some times or I would just be hung up on or kept hearing "Huh" over the phone. The maid who cleaned our room was very nice and friendly though. But you are told you have pay to use the computer in the lobby(expensive too) And there is no free Wi Fi and were told that we would have to buy a card to use this! Have stayed in cheaper places oferring more.
Seng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2010
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok

Location, price
7.7
This was the fourth time that I have stayed at this hotel. What I liked most about the hotel is the location and the price that I got from agoda. Located in Sukhumvit SOI 15, the hotel is just 5 minutes walk from the Asoke sky train station. So from there one could go to many places in the city. The hotel is also guest friendly provided that you pay for 2 person's accommodation.
Ng J. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2010
Manhattan Hotel

Located near BTS, Clean rooms
9
Overall stay @ manhattan was great. 2nd time staying there. clean rooms and location is very near to the BTS.
Makoto K. Solo travelers Japan, August 21, 2010
Wonderful vacation

Breakfast was quite delicious and Japanese news paper was available as free of charge as well as locations was so convenient to access night spots and nearby trainstations!
8.3
This hotel is neat and tidy welcoming everybody by warm hotel staff with their smile! Accommodation Price is quite reasonable(it's clean room and not loudy at night, even though night spots are nearby.). Asok station and 7eleven and Family mart is very near 2-4minutes walking. "Jin Seng" Korean restaurant inside hotel offers real Korean taste which is remarkably delicious. Within2-3minutes, there are "Times Square" and street stand( Thai foods), foot massage & Thai massage places too. For next visiting to Bangkok, i am going to stay at this hotel again since the above mentioned possitive and attractive reasons.
Thomas M. Couples Canada, August 21, 2010
Manhattan Hotel - Bangkok

Good location, great price, great service
8
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. The price indicated it to be a low-end mid tier hotel. The service was first class, the hotel has all amenities and it is well located in the Sukhumvit area. The buffet breakfast had a good variety. It was raining on the day we were there and the front doorman offered us an umbrella which was was nice. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Shiv G. Solo travelers Mauritius, August 21, 2010
Heart of Bangkok

Great location . Near to all means of transport. Skytrain , nderground Etc.
7.3
The hotel is nicely located in a bustling area . There is always things to do in the surrounding . In the hotel the pool is found on the ground floor BUT you have to go down the SPIRAL stairs from the THIRD floor and then up the stairs to the Third floor.The staff is very helpful and friendly and they are willing to help.
Shopping Tip: MBK Pratunan Market and the Chukapak Market on Weekends. is a must. Bargaining is the tradition and thats the folklore of Thailand.
Lee G. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2010
My Hotel Stay Experience

Close proximity to the BTS and Staff Friendliness
8.3
Wonderful staying experience for me and my wife. We are greeted with friendly staff and that makes us feel at home. BTS Asok station was just less than 5 minutes away and that makes travelling to major shopping centres very convenient. Breakfast would have improve a little as the choices are "Limited". Overall stay: Fantastic and would love to stay there again on my next Bangkok visit.
Shopping Tip: MBK still the BEST deal in Bangkok !!!
Syed S. Couples India, August 20, 2010
hassan

locatoin ,
8.3
this a not first time i stay there this 3 rd time i stay there.. location is very good for me . by wake u can get everything like good food, sky train (bts), shoping , night life, nice pelace to stay .. good brake fast.. clean totally its volue of money.. i going stay again this hotel..
Hotel Feature Tip: nice
Christer A. Solo travelers Sweden, August 20, 2010
old hotel but stil nice

location and pool
8.3
this is a old hotel but they have renowated so its still nice rooms and very nice pool.the location is very good for shopping and dining and nightlife.you have many bars and restaurants around this area and robinsson departement store just a short walk away where they have a nice foodcourt in the basement and mcdonals and also a tops supermrket.the breakfast is a buffe but its not very good the bread is not fresh and the eggs are not made to order so they are half cold.if you are a smoker they have a nice are outside for you where you can bring your morning coffe.
Edwin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2010
Manhatan

location close to BTS
4.7
have stayed here before - but this time was dissapointed. Stated as a superior room but got single beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05