Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4491 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4491)
Sort by:
Otmane M. Solo travelers Morocco, June 24, 2010
very good

well situated in sukhumvit .
9
its good near to everything just 5 min walkin to nana bts station.nice rooms & stuff.
Larry D. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2010
Parker

Near Asoke Sky train and robinsons mall. Very convenient to transportation.
6
Room is not so bad. Very convenient for travelers who wants to save money. Friendly staff.
Maria K. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2010
Our Stay in Manhattan Hotel

We stayed only for 1 night but we liked staying in this hotel. Very comfy. People here are very accommodating.
7.7
Natalie C. Groups China, June 20, 2010
Convenient location and good price

As I am travelling with my parents (aged from 60 - 70), this hotel is very convenient for us, there are good local restaurant and supermarket around. It's very close to Asok BTS station.
7
The staffs there are friendly and helpful. It would be even better if they can offer free internet access.
Anders J. Couples Denmark, June 20, 2010
Manhattan Hotel

close to everything, nice staff, good internet
8.3
The hotel easy to find, close to every thing, the only thing i was missing was the bacon for breakfast. 2 minuts malk to the perfect mexican food place. Staff very nice, speak good english always smile. This place i might go again, there internet was ok too
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2010
Good value for night life

Good location for Sukhumvit nightlife; staff very friendly and helpful
6.7
Good location in Sukhumvit. Older hotel, not enough electrical outlets.
Geir B. Families with young children Norway, June 17, 2010
Great location

Close to sky train and OK swimmingpool
9
No problems with very early check in. OK breakfast and swimmingpool. Need to walk 3 stairs down to get to pool! Easy to get to sky train and subway. Also no problems finding metered taxis.
Restaurant Tip: Cabbages and condoms down in soi after crossing shukumwitt
Richard B. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2010
never agian

none
4
do not stay here i booked in and from the word go it was bad the hot water was brocken and staff kept saying "fix in 1 hour" 3 days this went on the water was tepid thank goodness. when i left i was itchy and noticed small bite marks over my legs. you get what you pay for so beware breakfast was not too great go to the swiss park give this hotel a big miss and wi hi costs extra as well
Travel tip: stay away
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2010
Manhattan Hotel Soi15 Sukhumvit

Staff friendly and helpful,room size good, room facilities adaquate,pool and pool area small but clean.
7
Had a pleasant 3 night stay 3 weeks after the trouble in Bangkok, staff quite friendly and helpful at check in and lobby area. There was not many guests since the problems in Bangkok. Guest room large, no views, and construction going on on the front side of the hotel, but not too noisy. breakfast inc in room rate was rather poor and the later you arrived a number of items not available. Excellent position in Sukhumvit, and passes the value money against the room rate.
Restaurant Tip: Try Robinsons Dept Store Food Court basement for Thai food at good prices
Paolo S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2010
Good Enough!

It was near the BTS Line. The food was ok for teh price paid.
6.7
I stayed for a total of 3D2N. It was worth the price due to the distance to the BTS station Nana and Asok. Lots of places to eat around the hotel. The staff were ok, not pro-active, but I did not mind, since I went on with my business. The room was ok, not disgusting, but quite old. The TV had less English channels and the bathroom was a 2 star quality.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Chili Culture, they have the best Thai food at affrodable prices. This is located in Soi 11 near Le Fenix Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06