Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4912 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4912)
Sort by:
Seng P. Groups Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
Great location

Location, staff, price
8
The location of this place is great. Close to night life and all the street markets. The staff was very helpful and guest were allowed. The only thing was that it was the old style keys so you had the bulky thing on you.
Paul S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 12, 2014
Good quality 3 star hotel in an excellent location

Location, price, large comfortable room with free wifi
8.3
Very pleasant. Will return dependent on price.
Trevor F. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Sukhumvit Soiree

The Agoda price, breakfast, proximity to the 4 Points Beer Vault
7.7
Very pleasant, by virtue of staff professionalism and friendliness - particularly breakfast reception and front-desk, together with the ambience of the place. Great value including breakfast. Comfortable due to room size, wardrobe and luggage space. Proximity to the heart of Sukhumvit and Robinsons and BTS. Hassle free! Some distance from other notable BKK attractions and shopping complexes, but the BKK traffic sytems apart from the roads facilitate reasonable access.
Dorji W. Solo travelers Bhutan, September 11, 2014
like it

location, room space and staff
8.3
just good
John L. Families with young children United States of America, September 10, 2014
Good value for money in a good location

Location, Friendly staff, Breakfast
6.7
I always stay at the Manhattan whenever I am travelling through Bangkok. Frequently it is when I am travelling for work, but I also bring my family when we are in Bangkok for vacation. It is a slightly older hotel and is showing its age a bit, but it is a comfort able place that I will continue to return to. The location if well suited for my travel style. My wife and I enjoy the Sukhumvit area as it provides plenty of shopping, dining, and entertainment choices. My children enjoy the hotel, especially the breakfast buffet, and they are treated well (tolerated?) by the staff.
Jesse R. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Area is good

Location, Location, Location
4.7
I witnessed a chef go to the toilet, not wash his hands then into the kitchen to continue cooking. Breakfast is limited and always the same if you love onions. No Bacon ever at this hotel being muslim people.
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
good value

staff, convenient location, clean
8
Enjoyed it. I only ate in the cafe for breakfast so can't comment on the other dining options. Clean towels, hot water for my showering, comfortable bed and the staff was helpful whenever I needed something. All I ask for.
Jesse R. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Good Location

Location, Rooms were ok & staff
6.3
Have stayed here many times, staff friendly.
Kae H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
cleanliness and room comfort very bad.
5.7
cleanliness is out. no tooth brush. no small/face towel. photo and actual too much out of range.
Richard M. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2014
Good value hotel in a convenient location.

Good Service, Location and staff service.
6.3
The Hotel is located conveniently close to the BTS and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05