or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4665 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4665)
Sort by:
Francesca G. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2010
A very practical hotel

Close to Nana Skytrain and has all the basics
9.7
This is a great hotel for a base while visiting Bangkok. It is easy to reach the Skytrain and has all you would need. It is right off Sukhumvit where you can find all the food and entertainment you would want.
Petr J. Couples Czech Republic, January 20, 2010
good location for the money

location
7.3
We stayed at Manhattan Hotel for 3 nigths and everything was fine. The hotel has a good loacation. Near to the center or to skytrain. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. Overall the room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. The price is very good for the location and for what you get. Great massage place across the Sukhumvit street. Next time I will definitely stay here again.
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2010
Bangkok holiday

Great location. Very quiet area just a step from main street. Close to Asoke Sky train. Close to Nana Square which we discovered on last night. Good size and underutilized pool, Friendly staff and good to have spa on premises.
7.3
We stayed 3 nights and had our requests of adjoining 2 double rooms granted which was good. Ideal for a family as it was in a quiet location and my 10 yr old son enjoyed the pool. The hotel is near to Robinson, Cabbage and Condoms restaurant and the sAsoke sky train which was very useful.
Restaurant Tip: Cabbage and Condom restaurant is a wonderful experience. The food was good and reasonable. It was great that it was only a short walk from hotel.
Johanna P. Solo travelers Finland, January 19, 2010
Pleasant, average stay

Good breakfast, nice quiet pool, walking distance from main street and skytrain stations
6.7
Everything runned smoothly in my case. Breakfast was good, location was good, staff was friendly, internet worked, room was clean enough and has inroom safety box. Views from window were not that nice, but who wants to look the city from hotelroom rather than go out? Pool was small but very peacefull, which was a surprise. There was some Spa functions in hotel too, but didn't try them. All in all, a good hotel with reasonable cost.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2010
my Manhattan hotel stay

Hotel location is ideal and convenient for the traveler wanting to be in the heart of the busy area of bangkok; close to malls, shopping, restaurants, bars and wild night life of typical Bangkok
6.7
I had mixed feelings about my stay at Manhattan hotel; normally accustomed to finer luxury level hotels. The price was reasonable given the location for its convenience. However, I would pay a little more for more upscale luxury 4-5 star hotel next time around. Good for budget minded travelers.
Sunny G. Groups Australia, January 17, 2010
Good Hotel

Location, Price
8.3
Hotel is at a great location, every service is avilable inside the hotel, house keeping was excellent ...Excellent food(Club Sandwich my fav!!!)...Be carefull with the international call from room
Nightlife Tip: Please visit Bed super club ...very close to the hotel
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2010
Its getting better

Location , location , location.It is also very cheap.
7
If you want some where cheap and in a good location then this is the place.It,s not five star by any means. Probably some where between 2-3 star.I have stay here many times now because of the above.It,s just some were to sleep.In bangkok you can go out and find any luxurys you might want easily.They have done the rooms up and they are quite okay now, but did not bother with the towel,s !!!.It is a very safe hotel with managers allways in the foyer.Speaking of safe,s there is a very large one in each room , which is nice.The hotel as a Taxi firm within the hotel but is very expensive, also some Taxi drivers hang around the forecourt of the hotel.Don,t go with them they will try to take you shopping for jewels ect and will not use there meter.Just walk 20 yards from the hotel and a Legal taxi will come past you every ten seconds.
Shopping Tip: MBK Mall is fun.
Thapanee M. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2010
My ideas

It is quite good place to stay as it is near the Asoke station and Robinson.
7.7
I used to stay here before. This time is my third visit. I like it as it is a cheap hotel, the staff are friendly. Luckily, I checked in a bit late around 9 pm so all the standard rooms are fully booked so I was upgraded to a suite room which is quite big for a single. I like here because it is on Sukhuvit road where I can manage my busuness easily and go around easily too.
Shopping Tip: Robisbon is a little bit walk to get there. You can enjoy shopping and eating and taking a Thai massages there too.
Ray S. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2010
Still value for money

Great location near Asoke Skytrain Station and Sukhumvit Rd. Very clean hotel. Staff very friendly and efficient.
8
I have stayed at the Manhattan several times now. It is still good value for money. The security for hotel guests is good, and the hotel is spotless. Limited parking, but that is true of all Sukhumvit. All in all good value.
Nightlife Tip: A walk dowm Sukhumvit Rd to Soi 3 is a mind blowing experience in the evening.
De S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 15, 2010
Nice stay

Easy acsess to MRT
8
Convieneance in travelling, shopping,eating.i stay 5 times in year 2009 & this is my sixth stay.easy acsess to robinson & asoke mrt. Frendly staff & always helpful. Breakfast to be upgrade or need to change becasue every day i see the same menu for whole year. Room conditions are very good & it is realy a value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04