or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4747 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4747)
Sort by:
Anthony F. Couples Australia, January 7, 2010
Excellent for location and quiet rooms.Ill be back

Walk to the station, the markets, the bars supermarket. Quiet rooms and pool was nice to relax in.
8.3
I have tried a few hotels in this area, but a good location usually means you have to go home drunk to be able to get to sleep, but this hotel had the best of both worlds. My room was on the 5 floor and facing back. Super quiet. Great.
Nightlife Tip: Walk to Nana Plaza, 5 minutes.and Soi Cowboy 30 baht on a bike. Great.
Salar A. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2010
Good Location

close to everywhere.
8
The hotel is located only 100 metres from Asoke Skytrain station and in a busy area. easy to get Taxis though and the staff were very proactive. However, there were few cockroaches around the room.
Julie T. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2010
very happy

Very friendly and competent staff at reception. Good breakfast. Good location, easy access to BTS station.
8
We stayed at the Manhattan once several years ago and were pleasantly surprised to find that they have maintained their standards.
Marcandre H. Couples Canada, January 6, 2010
Good location but a little tired

Good location and price. Rooms are clean and well kept. The buffet was acceptable.
7
It was a short stay at the hotel so I did not get a chance to evaluate the services.
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2010
Not Bad

Decent Breakfast and friendly staff
6.7
Was ok for the money but nothing fancy.
Amos G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2010
Manhattan Hotel

- Cheap - near NaNa Station - decent sized rooms - night market/road side stalls and tailors at door step. hotel is good for travellers on a budget
6
Overall, my 3 night experience was satisfactory. Was situated on the 9 floor, highest, non-smoking unit. Size of the room was decent, carpeted, clean and well kept however, the toilet was rather old looking, everything worked, but technology was old. (eg. needed to hold flush for at least 30 secs each time u used which was time consuming) I disliked the temperature fluctuations of the water during shower. It fluctuates from HOT to COLD several times during bath. (BIG MINUS point for me) Corridors leading to the rooms were non air-conditioned. (that's what i thought so, i may hv been wrong) Great place to stay in if u're on a budget. However, i'd much prefer something a little more classy the next time round.
Salar A. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2010
Location location Location

The hotel is conviently located
8
The hotel is located only 100 metres from Asoke Skytrain station and in a busy area. easy to get Taxis though and the staff were very proactive. However, there were few cockroaches around the room.
Navnit B. Solo travelers India, January 5, 2010
Great place to stay.

* Nice rooms (superior) * Location * Close to sky train
8.3
I stayed in a superior twin room on floor 9 (the top floor below the penthouse). The room itself was quite spacious compared to other places I've stayed in the Sukhumvit area. Lots of attention to detail for a medium budget hotel. The staff were very friendly and assisted me with any inquiries I had. There were two things I wish could be better - the view from the room and the shower in the restroom. Was hoping for a nice view from the 9th floor, but unfortunately I got the side of the hotel that overlooked another building. All I could see were windows and that was disappointing. No rooms were available on the other side either. Also, being a solo traveller a double room would have been better than a twin. I couldn't change that either. The shower was rather inflexible and low for me. It's only good if you are less than 5'6" tall. For single travelers interested in the night life rest assured that this hotel is guest friendly. The staff are vigilant and will make sure to keep IDs of guests and also call you when your guest is leaving to make sure everything is OK. The safe in the room was big enough to put my entire backpack in without bothering to take out the essentials and cram them in. The hotel is about 50 meters from Soi Sukhumvit. Once there there are plenty of places to eat and shop. But it is far enough from the main Soi to be quiet and peaceful. Overall it was a great place to stay and I will definitely recommend it to anyone.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book early enough to get a room on the side of the hotel that has a better view than that of the adjacent building.
Zainun A. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2010
Manhattan Hotel

-easy access -served good breakfast -near to shopping complex
6.3
Overall, this hotel is a nice place to stay. Easy access to the public transportation as i am here for shopping. It served good breakfast. Although it doesn't have much choice for Muslim people, but yet, i do love the certain foods that is Halal. Furthermore, it is a walking distance to the shopping mall and the staff here is very friendly and helpful.
Kunal S. Couples India, January 4, 2010
Manhattan hotel Jan '10

value for money, breakfast buffet,location
6.7
The location was great with 5 mins walk to sky train. The breakfast buffet spread was nice and so was the spa treatment. the ac temp couldnt be manually controlled in the room which was to our disadvantage as it was hot. But at the end, a great value for money 3 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02