or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4349 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4349)
Sort by:
Tyler B. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Easy, affordable, reliable.

location, price, staff
8.7
great as always. staff are friendly and attentive. room quality as expected.
Lance K. Business travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2014
Close to everything

Location, friendly staff, price
8
Great, convenient for shopping on Sukhumvit Road malls and Nana pavement market, very friendly and helpful staff, big rooms, old fashioned but in a good way. Good price.
Maylene K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Good location

Good breakfast , good location n friendly staff
7.3
Overall was fine, except the guy next door made so much noises during dawn.
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Super as usuall

location, location, location
8.7
What can I say? I come back to this hotel again and again because it has now become familiar. I am used to it. It's not too bad - the staff is really attentive and friendly, the location is fantastic, and it's great value for money. The breakfast buffet could be better but there is enough selection. I still wish it has an egg station!
Daniel Y. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2014
Room was good staff friendly hotel clean

Internet speed top floor was remodeled staff friendly
9.3
I had a good time at the hotel . It was cleaner and remodeled on the 9 th floor . Their were more security cameras . Felt more securited at the hotel. (Safer). Internet speed was the same. Need improvement the iron the internet speed.
Kaname A. Groups Japan, March 7, 2014
Manhattan Hotel

staff good,
7.3
Marcel F. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 5, 2014
Very close to Sukhumvit, but quiet

Close to MRT/BTS, shopping, nightlife
8.7
Older, but good Hotel. Ask for room at the front. Rooms at the backside have no view because of a big building.
Dan D. Couples Sweden, March 4, 2014
A classic hotel....a legend !

The location, staff service..and of course the atmosphere !!
9.3
Me and my wife celebrated my 50 th birthday together here at Manhattan, it was my choice !! I aalways wanted to stay at this Classic hotel, and I was not disappointed !! Check-in was superb, the overall reception you got was as good as it gets. What can I say...great breakfast....they even had SUSHI on the morning menu...to my wifes delight !! A truly marvellous hotel, the kind of hotel in Bangkok you will Always revisit ! See you soon again Manhattan Hotel ! Best regards, Mr. Dan Davidsson ( Sweden )
Kathrine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Right near sukhumvit,

Location, clean, breakfast
9.7
Very nice hotel, luxury feel to it. Spacious rooms, comfy, clean. Friendly attentive staff. Great breakfast buffet and good restaurants nearby. Next to terminal 21 shopping mall. Would definitely come back here again. Go to the Italian restaurant attached to the hotel, very small, but delicious food and the owners are very friendly!!
Ng T. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Overall was good.

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, very near Terminal 21.
7.7
Good location as the hotel is located near to BTS Asok & it takes 5-7 mins by walking to the BTS or Terminal 21.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06