or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4506)
Sort by:
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Overnight Stay

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Smoking Rooms Available
7.7
Robert P. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Over all the hotel tick's all the right box's .

the staff service , it;s possion in Bangkok is very good , well kept room
8.7
my stay at the hotel was pleasent and I would return if the standard of service was the same .
Jan D. Families with young children Germany, October 20, 2013
Convenient Hotel close to the Skytrain

Central location, good food, child-friendly
10
Koen S. Solo travelers Belgium, October 18, 2013
Simply good

great location, friendly staff, good value for money
8.3
While the hotel is very near Sukhumvit, the hotel is away from the sukhumvit noise and is quiet outside. Having arrived from the airport around 7AM, no rooms were available. After the first guess chechecked out a room got cleaned within 30 minutes allowing me to take a shower hours before the normal check in time. At no extra cost. The staff does their best to have happy guests. I stayed here several times for 1, 2 nights this month between my city visits and sure I will be back here.
Aaron J. Groups India, October 17, 2013
Awesome!

Neat. Good service and good food.
8
Roel A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
Paranormal activity in the room

Location, cost, and activities
8.3
In my 12 years of vacationing in Thailand, never have I encountered such paranormal events. I was awaken by lady's voice whispering in my right ear. Then there was tapping on the shoulder. Then some ghostly lady crying in my room (Room 417). Don't know what that was all about, but made my stay very interesting.
Alwyn T. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff and great breakfas

Breakfast, gym with sufficient equipment and great customer service
8.7
Manhattan hotel was a great hotel that caters to every budget with a great breakfast and good customer service. The staff was friendly and offered to shelter us across the rain. The room service food was excellent and worth the money. Swimming pool was a little old but gym's facilities were great and had air conditioning. Room was rather small though, toilet was old too but overall hotel was clean and location was good. 5min walk to asoke skytrain station and terminal 21 shopping mall. i would come back here again.
David L. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
need up dating the rooms ,

big room, big bed and good service
7.7
ok for the money ,need to up date and keep paintwork around the room clean
Vivender N. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Centrally located hotel thats value for money

Cleaniness, location and comfort
8.3
The hotel is just a 30m walk to main sukhumvit road and central location within NANA and ASOK BTS. Shopping areas are around, nice location and pleasant stay. Most importantly room was clean and comfortable. However, check-in took unreasonably long, other than that staffs are helpful.
Pang H. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
good

good
10
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08