or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - NYC Bar and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2208 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2208)
Sort by:
Chua Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
only suitable for business

next to the shopping mall
6.3
well, this trip in manhattan hotel make me a bit disappointed and angry because during my last night stay in the hotel, i ordered room service due to heavy rain. the food is fine but the officer's forgotten to take back the receipt. after few hours, which is about 11 pm when the officer called and request for the receipt copy. i told them that i will pass to the recep the next day because it's not convinient for them to come over to my room at that time. but, unfortunately they don't understand and they still come to my room and keep knocking which make me annoyed and angry.
Vincent H. Couples France, July 12, 2013
Very attentive staff

Attentive staff, good location and nice city view.
8
I had a special request. All the team was attentive and supportive to make it happen. I really appreciated.
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Comfortable stay and friendly staff

rooms, location & facilities
8
centralize location with easy accessible to airport. Staff are friendly and helpful
Joko Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2013
Business hotel

Centrally located, nice breakfast, nice view
8
Centrally located business hotel at Kuningan area Centrally located business hotel at Kuningan area Centrally located business hotel at Kuningan area Centrally located business hotel at Kuningan area Centrally located business hotel at Kuningan area
Paulus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Below standard 5 star hotel

tidy, good location, fast response
6.7
Access cards sometimes not working, yet fast response from front desk. Nice and clean room. Bad quality TV with some bad quality TV channels for hotel class. Foods has variety but seems not much in quality. Outer window glass seems not cleaned regularly make it hard for city view from room. Swimming pool feels too dark at night but probably to give more privacy from outside views. Heavy congested traffic on both sides of street. 5 star hotel but somewhat feels like 4 star for me. Still recommended for business as it is close to my workplace
Mariam A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
The worst hotel i've stayed in jakarta

Location to shopping mall
5
The hotel was horrible considered it was given 5 star by agoda. I would only give them 3 star maximum. Room looks like a budget hotel where the bed sheet was yellowish, tv was old, furniture not to 5 star standard and from desk service was really slow. I would hope that agoda will re-evaluate this hotel. I felt that i was cheated.
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
luxurious and comfortable

cleanliness, friendly staff and fast service
8
this is a nice, clean, comfortable and luxurious hotel. it is good for business trip travellers. if you are rushing for time, this may not be a good location due to the heavy congestion of the traffic, especially in the morning and the evening. getting the taxi to other nearby malls may be difficult during the peak hours. you will not get the hot shower during the peak hours. this is because the supply of hot water could not meet the demand during these peak hours.
Tan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
nice trip

clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast
7.7
All okay. No big issue. Traffic jam nearby this area.
Boon M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Convenient and satisfactory

Service at front desk; near shopping mall
8
The first reception was very friendly and accommodating. The room is clean, big and the view is superb. The design of bathroom is fantastic and you can even have a clear view of the traffic down there while having your bath in the bathtub. Internet signal in the room is strong and fast. The safety box is big enough for my camera and backpack. Lotte shopping mall is just two doors away and I can have a relaxed time at Starbucks during my off hours. Getting a taxi is convenient and fast too.
Jason C. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
comfortable and clean

Large room, location, friendly
7.7
It was a pleasent stay. Staff were friendly and the food was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - NYC Bar and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A02