or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4529 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4529)
Sort by:
Stuart K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Good friendly hotel.

Location, clean, value for money.
8.7
Good location, clean, but a bit dated. Upgraded to a bigger room. Would use the hotel again.
Anupam S. Families with older children India, July 26, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Hospitality, pricing and location
8
Good
. Business travelers July 24, 2014
Best value for the money

Location and cost cannot be beaten in Bangkok
9
Very satisfied
Bernard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
excellent

location,value, staff
10
Hotel was in ideal location for my short stay in BKK
David D. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2014
we were treated well by staff

Comfortable, nice staff and good location
7.7
Everything was nice, except an incident in an elevator on our second morning. I caught a man, who 'appeared to be from India or Pakistan' using his smart phone to clandestinely record video of my 13 year old daughter from neck to waist. I accidentally looked in the elevator wall mirror behind me and him and saw my daughters torso and a red record light on his smart phone screen. I told him this was unacceptable and he stopped. I REALLY wanted to tell management, but he exited the elevator to a group of at least 10 fellow guests he clearly knew. I had a sense it might become a real problem to call him out on this horrendous behaviour. I fought the urge to go make sure he erased it, or just grab the phone and take it to the front desk and make them have it erased. I don't blame the hotel, but this really caused consternation for me and my family during our 4 day stay.
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff & reasonable price
8.7
- good location which near by shopping, nightlife, BTS/MRT, etc - good breakfast - friendly & helpful staff - still using key system to enter the room so need to improve - free wifi - room big & clean but a bit old
David M. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2014
Going down hill

Location location location
4.7
Disappointed as we have stayed many times Now we are taken for granted. We will not treturn
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Too short. Was only there 1 day

Friendly staff, clean, very nice, although small bathroom facilities.
7.3
This is an older, but very well maintained hotel. It's smaller size makes the 'personal service' seem very personal. Mine was a short, but pleasant stay.
Fan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
nice place

service good
8
very good
Rick A. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 16, 2014
second room ok

location,staff,breakfast
6
Unable to sleep at all in first room 9th floor, due to taxi stereo booming below.Helpful staff changed room and no problems

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01