or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4500 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4500)
Sort by:
Sean R. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Enjoyable Stay in Central Bangkok

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Great location. Would stay again.
Pusita N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 8, 2013
lovely hotel , great staff

position , cleanliness, great staff
9.7
very nice hotel, would definitely stay again , close to shopping and nightlife,
Chun L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Great location

location, location, location
8.3
Comfortable place, big rooms, friendly staff, great location
Gary C. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
I could have paid half the price for better

location, nice lobby and location
5
I stayed at the Manhattan for four nights from 3/8/13 while it is very well positioned and the reception is a very well appointed area, and I don't doubt it has been an excellent hotel in its time. However upon arrival they put me in a single twin room and I ordered a double. When I get to the room the furniture is very shabby furniture and broken in places. The room had all you would want wifi, air con, cable shower safe the only problem is the only thing that worked was the safe the shower was cold three mornings on the trot the cable dropped out all the time and made movies unwatchable, the wifi took so long it timed out ( only good reception in foyer ) the air con had no adjustment it was on or off you cannot turn it down. I mentioned this to the staff and nothing was done. The stupid part is they have it all there but it just doesn't work and there is a complete lack of interest in doing anything about.
Daniel G. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Value budget hotel

Breakfast , location and amenities
8.3
Overall it's a good value hotel for travelers who are in business trip and couples who are on a short trip getaways. Location is superb and is accessible to all major shopping mall through the bts at nana or asok. Breakfast variety is acceptable. Room is comfortable though may look a bit dark and rundown. Room service is fast. Wifi in room kinda slow. May need to improve on the speed. Nonetheless, a very good hotel to stay with.
Sue K. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Good location near MRT and BTS

Although this hotel is looking
7
Petter R. Families with older children Norway, August 5, 2013
Nice staff, clos to BTS

Location, price, staff
8
Nice and easy hotel. Good price. Short distance to closest BTS, short distance to good restaurants and nightlife.
Linda D. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
very comfortable

Great location, received an upgrade, good sized room
8
Very comfortable well located hotel. Received an upgrade both times we stayed there.
Chun L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Comfortable and close to nightlife

Location, Staff and large rooms
8.7
This is my 3rd time back to this hotel. The location, room and staff are the sole reasons for me to come back. In addition, the price also helps.
Naron A. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
terible

near BTS and MRT
3
hated it, would not go again. very slow wifi, not usable.very hard actcess to pool. almost imposible to get there, no lift.No thermostate in room, only blows very cold, one setting, cable TV is very bad three chanels need i say more?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06