or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4626 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4626)
Sort by:
Peter D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 23, 2013
Great

Location.staff,price
8.3
Book on behalf of a friend.After several reviews of this hotel its getting hard to say something different about it. My preferred hotel in Bangkok.Not much new to say about this place after more than 50 stays here.I know the staff well,they are pleasant especially the doorman.Breakfast as good as usual.Room big and clean.Take a cab to makkasan for a easy quick train ride to the airport,be back there next in 3 weeks
Oddvar J. Solo travelers Norway, September 22, 2013
A ok hotel to return to.

The best with Manhattan hotel is the location, and value for money.
8.7
OK as always. Manhattan hotel is located close to the msin road, and yet away from it!
Enrico P. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Poor

Large bed,good breakfast,close to airport
3.3
The reception staff where shockingly rude and unproffesional. The room was run down the TV reception was crap. The loud music from the hotel across the road kept us up most of the night. Buffet breakfast was good.
Muhammad T. Business travelers Pakistan, September 22, 2013
very nice hotel to stay

big, nice clean and comfortable hotel
9
great stay here, hope to come again and again here
John L. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
I always stay at Manhattan when I come to Bangkok.

Location, friendly staff, price
8
I always stay at Manhattan when I come through Bangkok. It is a very good hotel, slightly old, but in good condition. It is a good value for the price. The staff are all very friendly and willing to help if you need anything. The hotel is just off Sukhumvit and easy walking distance to restaurants, nightlife, and shopping. Sky train is about a 10 minute walk either way on Sukhumvit.
Shingo K. Business travelers Japan, September 21, 2013
Centrally located

1. Location 2. Close to BTS station 3. Close to shopping area
5.3
When I checked in at the hotel around 1:30a.m., there was a female clerk at the reception standing without greetings, smiling. I've never encountered such a rude clerk ever before. When I was talking with her, she had a quarrel with a bellboy. Finally, another male clerk came to me and gave me my room key. I requested non-smoking room, but I found my room smoking room. I was tired enough to bed so I asked the reception to change rooms to non-smoking room on the following morning.
Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Excellent location but slightly older hotel

Location, Price and accessibility
7
Stay at Manhattan Hotel was not too bad although the hotel room was older than expected. Location is very ideal as it is only 5 minutes walk to Asok BTS, shopping malls and food.
Chuan X. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Clean room, helpful staff

cleanliness, coziness, accessibility
9.3
Pleasant & comfort stay.
Robert H. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
As usual, totally up to expectations.

The location (for the Sukhumvit area of Bangkok), the wonderful staff and the excellent food in the restaurants.
8.7
My favourite hotel in Bangkok by a clear margin. Excellent value for money, a good solid 3 star performer (I would give it at least another half star). The staff are all long serving and there seem no limits to their friendliness and desire to help. In addition, I prefer eating in the hotel restaurant over the outside competition - the food is very good and reasonably priced.
Christine W. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Attention to detail, friendly staff, great location
7.7
The Manhattan Hotel is centrally located in the Sukhumvit area and only 3 minutes away from the Asok railway station of the BTS. The BTS takes you to many other areas in Bangkok. The area is also located close to Bumrungrad Hospital which also has a shuttle service to and from the hospital and Sukhumvit Road. We arrived late and the hotel gave us a very good room overlooking the road. Great that this hotel at last has free internet facilities, free in the room if on the top two floors otherwise free in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06