Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4527 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4527)
Sort by:
Frank R. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
very nice hotel quiet

clean good pool and gym close to transport
6.7
nice hotel I stayed on the 6Th floor very quiet good pool and gym very clean hotel but don't get a taxi from them to pattaya cost twice as much as on the street I'll stay there again
Tim C. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
it was a good hotel, not 5 star but comfortable

room, location, breakfast
9
it was a good place to stay, very good value for money, had everything I needed, I would definitely stay again. I was a single traveller and it suited me just fine
Sean R. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Enjoyable Stay in Central Bangkok

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
6.7
Enjoyable stay. Shower's could be upgraded though.
Teik P. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Had a great stay here. Very comfortable

Good breakfast spread. Internet at lobby and in the room. 10 minutes walk to Asoke BTS
8
No complain! First time staying here. Very satisfied
Friedrich S. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2013
Friendly staff, near BTS

Comfortable beds, fast internet
9.3
The staff was really very friensly and attentive. The rooms are clean. The hotel is 200 m from BTS Asok and Shopping center Terminal 21 (very good , clean and cheap food center in 5th floor!) Nightlife at Soi 4 ist not far away too.
Edmund B. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2013
Pleasant Stay

The staffs were helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the air condition is awesome (it is really cooling) :)
8
Christine W. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Great location

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
We arrived early at the hotel, around midday however after a short wait the receiption found us a nice room, high up as requested onour agoda booking. Staff were very helpful especially the bell counter outside and the bell counter staff inside. The breakfast was great with a good variety.
Sean R. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Great location in Central Bangkok.

Price, location, staff
7
Always enjoy staying at Manhattan. Good location at a good price with friendly staff.
Giulio E. Couples Italy, August 13, 2013
good hotel

location - free internet desktop - service
5
almost good hotel....forniture are a bit old and swimming pool is small.
Saninart M. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
Nice stay with budget price

Large room, Location, Price
8
The hotel condition is quite old but acceptable comparing to the price we got. Check-in service was fast eventhough we arrived at midnight. We got the room upgraded as well. The room is very large and comfortable. We had a good sleep there for 3 nights. Breakfast provided also not bad in term of varieties and quality. There are many restaurants and 7-11 nearby if you want to buy anything. The location is not so bad. It's close to BTS Asoke and Nana station about 10 mins walk. You can walk to Terminal21 to get some entertainment there. There are many massage and tailor shops around the hotel but we didn't try. The car park is limited since they share the space with other restuarant. Door man is very friendly. Drawback of this hotel might be the slow internet speed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01