or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4669 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4669)
Sort by:
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Walking Distance to BTS and MRT

Good location, value, friendly staff
7.7
Quite comfortable room with non-flat panel tv. Overall very good for this aging hotel, value for money. Found small cockroach in the room twice during my 4 night stays, one time in bathroom, another time near the bed. The hotel even put a cockroach bait on the floor behind the bed. Old key lock, make sure the door knob button is not in push-in position when u go out, otherwise u not able to open with the key from outside.
Peter D. Families with young children New Zealand, October 10, 2013
Good as usual

Location.staff,price
8.7
After several reviews of this hotel its getting hard to say something different about it. My preferred hotel in Bangkok.Not much new to say about this place after more than 50 stays here.I know the staff well,they are pleasant especially the doorman.Breakfast as good as usual.Room big and clean.Take a cab to makkasan for a easy quick ride to the airport,be back there next in 3 weeks
David C. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2013
Right for Money

Location, Nice Staff, Quiet environment
8.7
Very nice stay. no problems with friends visiting, staff nice n great location to shopping n walking street vendors
Marcel F. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 9, 2013
Central on Sukhumvit

Location, comfort, price
9.3
Older, but still good hotel. Spacious, clean rooms with a view and a safe. Hotel is located very well.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, October 8, 2013
Good location, clean room & value for money

Location, good food & service
9.3
I'm happy to have a good stay in this hotel which near T21 shopping mall
Koen S. Solo travelers Belgium, October 8, 2013
Simply good

great location, friendly staff, good value for money
8.3
While the hotel is very near Sukhumvit, the hotel is away from the sukhumvit noise and is quiet outside. Having arrived from the airport around 7AM, no rooms were available. After the first guess chechecked out a room got cleaned within 30 minutes allowing me to take a shower hours before the normal check in time. At no extra cost. The staff does their best to have happy guests. I stayed here several times for 1, 2 nights this month between my city visits and sure I will be back here.
Koen S. Solo travelers Belgium, October 7, 2013
Simlply good

great location, friendly staff, good value for money
8.7
While the hotel is very near Sukhumvit, the hotel is away from the sukhumvit noise and is quiet outside. Having arrived from the airport around 7AM, no rooms were available. After the first guess chechecked out a room got cleaned within 30 minutes allowing me to take a shower hours before the normal check in time. At no extra cost. The staff does their best to have happy guests. I stayed here several times for 1, 2 nights this month between my city visits and sure I will be back here.
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Ok location

Nearyby BTS Skytrain, good location.
6.3
The hotel is really not in its perfect condition, it needs to undergo a makeover. Perhaps the hotel is old, hence its furnished with wooden style/theme as compared to today's standard. The lighting for the room is not bright, that has caused the room looks not comfortable. The first room that i get is having a very strong smoking smells, the staff is very helpful and attendive to my request for the room change, within 10 mins of time, and i only made a call for the request. The second room that i got is having water leakage problem at the window area (ceiling), but i didn't bother to request for room change again
Thomas B. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Nice place close to everything

room size, comfortable bed, great wireless internet
8
Enjoyed staying here, clean rooms , friendly staff. Hotel is close to major shopping malls and nightlif areas.
Quoc D. Business travelers France, October 5, 2013
Good hotel

Location, Staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06