Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5386 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5386 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

kuan T.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
nice location, bts is very near also food is near
clean, distance to bts, food
comfortable stay

Valerie B.
Canada
April 05, 2015
Quick trip
quick late check in, they upgraded me, location
I use the Manhattan a lot - each visit is different because of the rooms they put me in. For one night they upgrade you but when you stay several they sometimes put you in older, run down rooms. Very strange. This room was big and quiet and very comfortable. My only complaint was the water never actually came in hot. Even after running it for 10 minutes. The best thing was that the room was quiet. My biggest complaint of Bangkok is the constant noise!! so having a room that kept that noise out was heavenly. Manhattan is on Soi 15 which is quieter than Sikhumvit or Soi 11 (the most popular street)but yet you have easy access to all the hustle and bustle just up on Sikhumvit!

david A.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2015
Great value hotel
location location location
Stayed at this hotel many times always good value for money in a good location.

Lloyd N.
United States
March 28, 2015
Vacation in Bangkok
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, very conveniently located near to MTS, BTS, restaurants and shopping.
Wonderful!

Gregg E.
Canada
March 28, 2015
Bugs
Location, food, size
Grumpy receptionist, lots of bugs

Valerio L.
Italy
March 18, 2015
Bangkok staying
Location Food Massage centre
No air conditioner. A very old air cooler has been sold as air contioner. Prices change from the moment you ask to the moment you have to pay. Location and food with the massage facilities are great!

Dejan J.
Slovenia
March 18, 2015
Great location, good value for money, clean & tidy
Locat, clean hotel, friendly staff, I really have no complaints.
It was a great stay, I would come again, have no complaints. Clean, functional, great location very close to BTS and city center, friendly staff.

Larry A.
United States
March 12, 2015
good value
location, staff service,
I regularly stay at t he Manhattan, primarily due to the excellent location and friendly, efficient staff.

sean H.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2015
so, so !!
can't name 3 things!
It was ok for the price I paid! If I paid there price I wouldn't be happy! Access to the pool was a joke! Breakfast was very basic! Television was older then me picture quality was 0.0 !

Pakanan S.
Thailand
February 27, 2015
It's ok
location, location and location
It's ok to stay there a few night. It's good location. it's near BTS Sky train.