My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4451 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4451)
Sort by:
Praveen P. Groups India, June 2, 2013
Value hotel but not so friendly staff

Easy public transportation access, in central area, in an active area
7.3
This is my 2nd time at this hotel. It is a good hotel for value for the money. But both the times, I was not happy with the staff performance, more so this time. The staff were rude, did not listen to what I had to say, and argued about small things like welcome drinks (they did not want to give us as a room was not assigned to us even thought we checked in). Will defintely not book this hotel next time.
Peter H. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
comfortable, no noise & good breakfast

comfortable bed, breakfast, quite
9.3
arrived late afternoon booking in was excellent, very attentive,assistance with luggage to room was helpful, very close to all entertainment & sky train............
Shimada A. Business travelers Japan, June 1, 2013
Good location to see around a town.

clean room, easy access to local transportaion, family like atomsphere
7
Timothy C. Families with young children Cambodia, June 1, 2013
Nice room, good breakfast, great location

Great Buffet Breakfast, Close to Malls and local Transport, Comfortable room
7.7
Overall our stay was great, convenient location, nice breakfast, in walking distance to train station, local and international food. The safe in our room was broken and they couldn't fix it and the internet was really slow but everything else was nice.
De S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 1, 2013
eASY ACCESS

CLOSE TO sMRT SHOPPING & RESTAURENTS
8
COMFORTABLE STAY, EASY ACCESS TO SHOPPING MALLS & SKY TRAIN
Susan D. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Basic hotel ( no balcony ) but great location

Location close to transport & shopping
7
Umesh S. Families with young children India, May 27, 2013
it was an average stay in this hotel

room clean, good breakfast, fast internet connection
5.7
as i already told tht my stay was not good in this hotel, foom were small, there were no proper bathroom accessories.
Susan D. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Lots to do in this area

Location location location
7.3
There are no rooms with a balcony at this hotel. We stayed here after 10 days in Phuket & have to say the staff are nowhere near as friendly or accommodating as they are in Phuket but not an unpleasant stay.
John L. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2013
I always stay at Manhattan when I come to Bangkok.

Location, friendly staff, price
7.7
I always stay at the Manhattan, when available. Rooms are becoming more difficult to book as its popularity grows. I have been coming here for a few years when I travel alone or with my wife and or family. It is a really nice hotel with a very friendly staff. The hotel is a bit older, but if you have any type of problem with your room they will respond quickly.
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2013
relax, clean, convenient

relax, clean, convenient
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06