or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2263 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2263)
Sort by:
Rajit P. Business travelers India, April 25, 2013
good

answered above
6.3
Ok. Hotel lighting in lobby needs to be improved Stay was comfortable as always. The toilet washbasin water flow is not smooth...can be improved
Uphar G. Business travelers India, April 25, 2013
Nice comfortable stay with nice rooms

Rooms, Breakfast menu, location
9.3
Irwan G. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Good value hotel in Jakarta

Central location
7.7
Manhattan hotel is located in the city center and near shopping mall. The room was OK. But the breakfast menu is very standard.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
exciting, close to action, and entertainment areas

gym, pool, restaurants
7.3
pleasant, easy, convenient, staff friendly and co-operative .
Ye T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2013
its convenient places for business travelers.

clean room, friendly staff and luxury hotel
5.7
Fetty K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2013
great

Location,value for money, new
9
Chua Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Very big room with Large windows

Very big Room, Special floor for ladies ONLY, close to the mall
6.7
The hotel is just walking distance to the office that i m heading to. Pros of the hotel are : the hotel is located next to a shopping mall which is very convinient for food and shopping. Besides, there is a floor designed only for ladies. I like this concept. :) The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful too. Smiles are always on their face. Cons of the hotel are: the towel in the room is smelly and the food during breakfast is not nice at all. Besides, there is no label for the food at the restaurant which serve buffer as breakfast. Besides, the spoon and glasses are not clean. Hope they can improve in this areas.
Firdaus A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
A decent business hotel

Internet in the room was decent.
6.3
Location of the hotel is very near to Kuningan City Mall. Apart from the location, the hotel doesn't have much to offer to a foreign traveler.
Frederick T. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
The place to stay only for Mall Ambassador

Proximity to shopping mall and city
6.3
Over the years, I observed that the rooms are becoming more and more worn out. On the last two stays, the toilet bowls were also chock; with water overflowing onto the carpet. It is a shame and pity because I liked the hotel for its closeness to Mall Ambassador which I often visited at night to wind down a day of work.
Peter S. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Room dirty and staff unhelpful. Not a 5 Star Hotel

Location was good.
4.3
We arrived at 10pm and found our room to be dirty. Pillows, bedsheets and curtains had stains. Bed sheet was too small for the bed. We insisted they move us to a clean room. This process took over an hour and had to keep calling reception. When contacting reception for any reason was often told to deal with another department and we would have to call someone else. On the second day when we got back to our hotel the room had not been cleaned. I called to complain and was told we had the do not disturb sign on the door. This was not the case, as it appeared some staff had been in the room to remove items from the mini bar. There was no bottle opener in the room. When one was delivered I was told it could not be left in the room as they only had one, so I would need to call them each time I wanted a bottle opened. My stay at this hotel was not pleasant and staff not helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B08