or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - NYC Bar and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Yazawa H. Business travelers Japan, March 17, 2013
very clean room

clean relatively large room relatively economic
5
Nyuok C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Great hotel in strategic location

Convenient locationi, cleanliness and spacious rooms
6
Nyuok C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Convenient location with clean and spacious room

Great locati, clean and spacious room. Staff are friendly and helpful.
6
Alfred T. Business travelers March 15, 2013
Huge lobby but the aircond is not cold enough.

Clean room, huge lobby and there are 3 types of restaurant to choose from; i.e Indian cuisine, Thai and Western.
5.7
The staffs are not diligent enough and very slow in their service. Not up to the standard of 5 star hotel.
Kamaluddin I. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2013
Reasonable for its rate.

Location within the city
6
Reasonable and acceptable for the room rates. Close (walking Distance) to Kuniningan City and tha Ambassador Mall..just down the road to Kota Cassablanca Mall.
Hassan E. Business travelers Canada, March 15, 2013
can't be beat for the price

location and staff were freindly
7
the stay in manhatan hotel was uneventful, although i expected more, it was nice compared to what we paid
Mook C. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and nice hotel staffs
7.3
Geraldine P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Good as my trip was a shopping and business trip.

Location, room comfort and good breakfast
7
My first visit was some of a disspointment with the reception . And the lady reception was very rude.
Andriawan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Budget Hotel with nice Exterior

Budget Hotel, Pretty big room, and Nice Swimming Pool and Gym.
4.7
Room Looks pretty Bad. The exterior doesn't reflect to the interior. Design seems to be pretty old.
Adam M. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Great hotel

Location, Price, security.
5.7
I enjoyed my stay. Nice hotel, good breakfast good service and great people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - NYC Bar and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07