Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4528 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4528)
Sort by:
Phillip P. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
Very good: attentive staff, great maid service

Clean, location and service staff- particularly the maids
8.3
Surprisingly good. We did experience an initial problem with the smell of insect spray and cockroaches. When we reported the problem, our room was changed. Facilities were good and the breakfast was of high quality with a good variety. Close to both the sky train and the subway, gave us choice when choosing transport e.g. Subway to Chinatown when taxis actually refused to because of traffic jams. The sidewalks were hectic with the night stall holders selling their wares. Not really family friendly considering the wholesale meat market on offer and touts.
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Good location on Sukhumvit

Staff let us check in very early. Simple and clean. Location.
8
Nice straightforward hotel. Very happy that we arrived at 7am and they accommodated us so that we could get some sleep. Basic comfortable room. Liked it.
Ron M. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Comfortable,convenient area

Value,well located comfortable
7.7
The convenient location of the Manhattan close to the BTS and MRT allowed us to see a reasonable cross section of Bangkok in 2 days. Staff were very helpful.
Adi P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
very nice, good, clean, cozy, near shopping malls

tidy, clean and comfort
8.7
good and clean, easy to get , many transportation, tidy, good meals, good server and etc
Shui M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
Comfortable, value for money

Central location; close to BTS/MRT; close to restaurants and shops
8
This is the 3rd time I have stayed here in 2 months. The hotel is centrally located and convenient to get from hotel to anywhere in Bangkok by BTS or MRT. It is an established hotel and most taxi drivers know where it is. The room is comfortable and service is reliable. It is not a luxury hotel, but good for business travelers who need a place to stay and get things done in Bangkok.
Hemant B. Families with young children India, July 3, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located and staff with a smile
8
Our stay was pleasant as we got upgraded to a larger room since we had a baby and the cot wouldnt fit well in the standard room. That was totally unexpected but I believe it was possible as we were travelling over weekdays and also during off peak period. Overall the hotel we satisfactory and great value for money. The breakfast needs improvement but the live Egg station made up for it.
Mizanur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 3, 2013
Very nice hotel, good location , good breakfast

Value of money, good location, good breakfast
9.3
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Easy access etc

Location to entertainment
6
Close to entertainment and markets and also near sky train stations
Leonard L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Convenient, Comfortable, Value for money

Convenient, comfortable, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
Located in the heart of sukhumvit at soi 15. Only a 3-4 mins walk away from asok BTS and Terminal 21 shopping mall. Super convenient and able to access the rest of bangkok easily. Hotel was a little old but rooms were decent and spacious. My toilet door lock was not working though. Would consider staying here again next time in bangkok given its awesome location.
John L. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2013
I always stay at Manhattan when I come to Bangkok.

Location, friendly staff, price
8.3
I always stay at Manhattan hotel when I travel through Bangkok. It is very convienent for me and my family. It is near everything that we need. Shopping, nightlife, and local and western food. I will continue booking the Manhattan as long as the price remains a good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06