Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4936 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4936)
Sort by:
Peter D. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 31, 2013
Back again

Location.staff,price.big rooms
8.7
Back again at my most preferred hotel in Bangkok,now not so much of a "best kept secret",as its regularly full .Not much new to say about this place.I know the staff well,they are pleasant especially the doorman.Breakfast as good as usual.Room big and clean.Take a cab to makkasan for a easy quick ride to the airport,be back there next year at some point.
Report this review
Mun Y. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Big & comfortable

Big room, close to BTS & food/supplies
8
Stay was good. Room was very big, easily fit 3 of us (3 single beds) & still have sufficient space to maneuver around. Location was good as well. 5 mins walk to Terminal 21, Tops Supermarket, BTS Asok station, restaurants etc. We were 10-15 mins walking distance from Cabbages & Condoms as well as Lavana where you can get your massages. There is also a smaller local massage establishment that is cheap & decent. It's only several doors away from the hotel. 300baht for 1 hour foot massage! Only unfortunate incident to happen on the day we left is being cheated by the concierge. We wanted to take a taxi to the airport but he strongly recommended not to take a metered taxi & to instead take a fixed rate taxi at 500baht. When we came from the airport, it didn't even cost us 300 baht! He said he'll get us a bigger taxi so we agreed. However when the taxi came, he seemed to shooed the guy away. We got more frustrated because of the delay, & tried to hail a metered taxi ourselves. One did come, but he spoke to that driver telling him to go off!! He then told us to wait as he has already asked another to come. Obviously he's colluding with these fix rate drivers! We started arguing with him but in the end managed to bargain the price down to 400baht. We were almost 20 mins late by then. If it wasn't because we were running late, we would've walked up to the reception & made a big fuss! Strongly recommend to walk further away from the concierge & hail a metered taxi yourself. We saw a seasoned traveller did just that.
Report this review
Gary J. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2013
Very nice Hotel

Nice little pool area witha little gym beside it.The breakfast buffet was excellent and the staff friendly and attentive
8
I was in BKK for a leisurely stay. It had an adequate gym that allowed me to get some exercise and a pool to cool off. The breakfast was very good with a good choice and variety. The hotel is very close to Nana or Asoke BTS and has plenty of stuff to do in that immediate area. I have stayed in a few hotels in the area over the years and have to say this one one of the better ones.
Report this review
David F. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
We had a great stay at the hotel

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8.3
This was our second time visiting the Manhattan and some of the staff remembered us from last time. That made us feel very welcome. The hotel is located very close to public transport, which in Bangkok is great for getting around. There are some great restaurants within walking distance and it is located very central for all of your shopping needs. We would gladly recommend this hotel for value for money and we would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Gary J. Solo travelers Canada, October 29, 2013
very nice hotel

Breakfast , gym was ok, swimming pool, very nice and pleasnant staff.
8.7
Very Pleasant stay. The staff were attentive, friendly and helpfull
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
good budget hotel

price, location, breakfast
8.3
This is a budget hotel on sukhumvit. It's near everything and well priced. The room was fine, the staff were good and the breakfast was very good. For the price it has everything you need as long as your expectations are reasonable.
Report this review
Udom R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Great staff, very friendly.

Location, friendly staff, large room
10
Stayed at this hotel many times. Staff very friendly and eager to help you while staying at the hotel. Hotel located near the main road but far enough away that it is quiet at night and not to busy during the day. Hotel close to all the major shopping centers and close to night clubs and bars.
Report this review
Ooi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
fabulous

Clean Room, Fast Internet and easy communication
8
basically comfortable and easy access to many places, example eestaurants, entertainments and shopping
Report this review
Gary J. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great breakfast, good value, Great location to transit
8
I cannot say enough about the buffet breakfast. It had good variety and good quality. The hotel is close to Nana and Asoke BTS and is in the centre of a lot of aciton
Report this review
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
A Great Experience with an All-Inclusive Hotel!

Centrally Located, Friendly Staff and Close to Shopping Areas.
9
We really enjoy our stay with Manhattan Hotel. It is centrally located and close to shopping areas. The staff are very attentive, accommodating and friendly. The buffet breakfast was good but the same menu is served everyday.I definitely recommend Manhattan Hotel to friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05