or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4631 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4631)
Sort by:
Hansruedi S. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 30, 2014
manhattan

location, price, comfort
8
Only a short night
Maria R. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2014
My stay at manhattan Hotel

I liked how accessible they are located. I liked the continental breakfast and the friendliness of the staff
7.3
Our stay was fine but there were things we weren't expecting. We had an upgrade tot he penthouse. However, we were put at the farthest room close to the exit door. The corridor/walkway felt like it was not ventilated because it was constantly hot therefore, the smell was not as pleasant - quite muggy. It wasn't well lit so when you're walking to your room it's not as comfortable. The air-conditioning at least in our room take awhile to cool the place. The continental breakfast served was great except for their coffee which was always cold. I think that needs to be monitored. Coffee drinkers do not want their coffee cold in the morning. The staff was really courteous and helpful. I enjoyed that the most. Overall, it is a good hotel. If you want to be able to go around easily then this is a good place to stay. We felt secure while we were there. Im sure the other rooms may have been better than ours but I would suggest that management take note of the penthouse and what needs improvement in that level.
Bengt G. Business travelers Sweden, September 28, 2014
Very good stay.

Location, Staff, Service level
9
I have had two stays his year in this hotel, both of them have been very positive. The location is fantastic, right in the middle of the Commercial and the Entertainment district. You have the street in the district just at your doorstep.Both the Sky Train and the Subway stations are within a few meters range. Several shopping malls in the immediate neighbourhood, i.e. the Terminal 21 complex.
Marcus G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
perfect stay

comfort friendly staff
9
Steven D. Couples New Zealand, September 27, 2014
Best hotel in Sukhumvit for price charged

Quiet clean and great location
10
Fantastic. Its a lovely quiet clean hotel. Great bed and friendly staff. The guy on the door always looks so pleased to se me each time.
James C. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Nice location, good staff ...

Location, some staff, location
7
Great location, most staff were fantastic, but the morning breakfast needs to me more diverse and cater for vegetarians. The hotel is starting to show its age. All the security staff and some of the breakfast and check-in staff remember me from earlier visits - which makes one feel at home.
Boris K. Solo travelers Slovenia, September 25, 2014
Good location and good value hotel

location, gym, reception
7
Location is very good. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was avarage, gym was interesting,located above pool.
Shui M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Conveniently located and reasonably priced

Close to MRT; close to shopping and restaurants; big rooms.
8
I always stay in Manhattan when I come to Bangkok. The hotel is conveniently located, close to main road and close to MRT. Taxis know the place. Hotel staff are friendly and room amenities are above average. I am a satisfied customer.
Roland C. Couples France, September 23, 2014
Superbe

good location ,comfortable,clean
9.3
good service ,very comfortable bed, clean ,near MRT &SKY LINE , close to TERMINAL 21 , resonable price
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
A hotel that can be recommended to friends

the room, the location and the staff
9.3
I've stayed many times at Manhattan because I really like its location. The staff are also wonderful. The hotel is good enough to be recommended to friends which I have done. A couple of them will be regulars of Manhattan soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04