or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4459 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4459)
Sort by:
Don P. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Business in BKK

Nice size rooms, friendly staff, full service
10
great
Simon N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Cozy Mid-size Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Nearby T21
6.3
Had a pleasant stay at this mid-size hotel with friendly staff. The hotel is rather old but the room is clean enough for a good night sleep. Breakfast is quite decent with a good spread. The good location makes it worthwhile although the room rates are not very attractive compared to the others in the vicinity.
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
I keep coming back!

The staff, the location and the price.
8.7
Has the highest rate for return customers in Bangkok, and not difficult to see why. As well as being a good solid three star hotel at an excellent price, it is in a great location for the Sukhumvit area of the city, and it has the most attentive and friendly staff I have encountered in Thailand.
Peter D. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 20, 2014
Back again

Location.staff,price.big rooms
8.3
Another great stay at the Manhattan.Brought a friend along with me this time,he enjoyed this hotel,commenting on good size rooms,clean and quiet.Nice pool.Only downside this time was a bunch of rude Indian people who don't seem to have any manners,completely blocking the lifts exit every time you try to get out,they are so impatient and just push past you.Otherwise I will always use this hotel.
Shui M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, and reasonable price

Close to BTS/MRT; big room and comfortable bed; close to restaurants and shopping centers
8.3
I stay at Manhattan everytime I go to Bangkok because it is conveniently located and close to BTS/MRT. The price is reasonable.
Thomas M. Couples Canada, May 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel

price, location, clean
8
The Manhattan is a great clean budget hotel. Ok breakfast and close to BTS. Only complaint we have is the pool is accessed by the 3rd floor only and limited lounges there as well as limited sun( due to surrounding buildings )
Ngu T. Solo travelers Canada, May 10, 2014
Cockroaches in room, refrigerator, & bed sheets.

Quick check-in, quick check-out, friendly doorman
6.7
I had stayed at this hotel few times many years ago & had always enjoyed my stay. This time, I'm quite disappointed because of the cockroaches. There was even one inside the bed sheets. There was a notice indicating that the room would be fumigated the next afternoon. The notice said to stay away for three hours. Even after the fumigation, I still saw cockroaches. I was also concerned about sleeping in room that have just been fumigated. So I left after two nights even though I had paid for three. Still, the staff were friendly...I cannot fault them for the cockroaches.
Hikaru O. Couples Japan, May 4, 2014
Very great price as well.

Price , Place , Clean
6.3
Very delicious food and great price to stay and Very clean room.
Kawaguchi H. Groups Japan, May 1, 2014
so so

near airport.
4.7
Udom R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Very good hotel for the price

Friendly staff, qiuet rooms, centrally located.
9
Hotel is centrally located close to shopping, local restaurants, and nightlife. The hotel is located on a side street so at night it is very quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07