or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Mars & Venus Suite
Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple Bed Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple Bed Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Single Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2433 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2433)
Sort by:
Sheron F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 12, 2013
comfortable and worth for the cost paid

clean, comfortable and fast service
6
Comfortable and worth for the cost paid.
Xian L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
house keeping should improve

location, comfort room, food
6
Hedy A. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2013
near shopping

easy access to the nearest shopping mall
6.3
easy access to mall, recommended if you luv shopping
Aaron L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Value for money

Affordable , Clean and Accessible to other areas via taxi
7
Srinivasa V. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Good value stay for a business traveller.

Price / Service / Friednly staff / Food
8
Excellent value and no surprises - value for money and efficient.
Srinivasa V. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Cost Effective stay for a business in JKT.

Value / F&B / Friednly staff
8
Good value for my business trip with easy access to airport and meetings.
Karnadi K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
I was expecting more than that

Close to shopping mal and lotte mart..just 50 metres by walk...
4.7
aircon was not cool enough when i switched on the shower, water was jammed for a few seconds hairdryer was broken, they replaced it with the other room's hairdryer
John C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Nice hotel seen from the lobby area

Location and friendly staff
7.3
The hotel has a nice lobby and breakfast area but the rooms design is outdated and the condition is quite old. The wifi connection is slow in the room. Otherwise, it may have been a nice hotel to stay in.
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Helpful and friendly staff

Late check out without a fuss, breakfast good international mix, friendly staff
7.7
Chua Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Bad location, limited staff

Big, Clean & Neat room
5
Well, this is the second time I stay in this hotel. Really hope the staff at the recept will increase. I waited for more than half an hour for the check-in and it's about 9 pm when I check-in. As I'm rushing to continue my work, i requested the staff to expedite the check in process as she was chit chatting with the person before me. However, the staff told me that she was serving the customer and they do not have enough staff so I just need to wait for my turn. Honestly disappointed with the reply. Since I'm going to stay this hotel again in the future due to the location is near my office, I just keep quiet and hoping that they will increase the staff at the counter for the check-in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Mars & Venus SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple BedManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple BedManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive SingleManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A02