or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4451 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4451)
Sort by:
Quang N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 15, 2013
good hotel

good hotel,good location,easy to shopping
7.3
this is really good hotel. .
Julian L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
A tradition style hotel with clean large rooms

Good location, comfortable room, large room, good spa
8
i am very happy with my stay in Manhattan hotel EXCEPT for one unhappy incident over my dinner. The T-bone steak was tough and uncheweable and I complained to the waiter. I return the food that I had hardly eaten. I asked that they should not charge for the steak but they just gave me a 10% discount. I then went to have my dinner outside the hotel.
Tyler B. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
easy convenient comfortable

location, privacy, breakfast
9.3
Curtis W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
cosy and friendly, central location, close to MRT

location, friendly staff & cosy atmosphere
8.3
Stayed in Manhanttan many times in the past two years, most of the stay are very good. Comfortable and cosy rooms, friendly staff and good security, visitors have to register. Location is great, close to BTS and Terminal 21, night life is just round the corner if you are in Bangkok for it.
Soon B. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2013
The hotel is very close by to mny shopping areas.

The location was good and the hotel rate was very reasonable..
8
It is nicely located in the city area. It is convenient to move around. It is also near to city transit.
David W. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
Good stay

staff, location, room size
10
Henry G. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2013
Reliable hotel that is clean and comfortable.

Location, clean and a nice breakfast.
7
Kurt N. Business travelers Denmark, April 11, 2013
Very good stay and close to treansportation

Location, Room, Value for Monay
9
My stay at the Manhattan was very good. Even though i had mis-booked (this was a lesson to always double-check your booking), the staff at the Hotel urged me, to rebook the hotel via Agoda, and NOT have them sell me a room directly (they explained, that my value for money would not be okay if booked directly in the lobby) - i appreciate this gesture from the staff heavily, and will recommend them for their honesty! The hotel itself is in a fair shape, has more good restaurants, a nice bar, very good beds and most of all - hallways, rooms and corridors are silent, this making one of the best sleeps i had in Bangkok.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
great location and good price

location,price,staff
9
Shui M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Centrally located, restaurants nearby, close to sky train
6.7
A user friendly hotel; every in the room works; there is also free wireless in the room which is convenient. Breakfast buffet is quite good. All in all good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05