Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4553 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4553)
Sort by:
Alexandra D. Groups United States of America, May 1, 2013
Not as stellar as our first night, but still good

location, good food
7.7
This was our second of 3 separate nights. This time we were placed in smoking rooms, although we specifically requested not to be. There seemed to be more of a language barrier this night. In general, staff was helpful, the rooms were clean and the food was good. For the price and location, we were still very happy.
Gregory W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Got the job done

central location, clean room, helpful staff
7.7
I missed breakfast so I cannot comment on the food. Room had no window.
Robert M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
very relaxing , no hassels

location price and breakfast
8.3
great , i will definately stay at the manhatton when i next return to bangkok
Kha W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Good

Near BTS station
6
Candise H. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2013
Receptionist not extremely friendly

Convenient location
7.7
There are definitely friendlier staff at other hotels. Can find a better hotel at similar rates.
Alexandra D. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2013
Upgraded, helpful

location, helpful staff
9.3
We stayed here 3 separate nights on our trip to Thailand. The first night, we got in late but everyone was very helpful and we were upgraded to a suite. They were helpful with getting us where we wanted to go and kept our bags all day and until our bus left late that night.
Stewart G. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Comfortable

location. close to B.T.S. shopping
7.3
Nice.. Super quick check in and check out. Lovely staff.
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Great hotel for exploring Sukhumvit.

Good location just off Sukhumvit. Large rooms and clean.
7.7
Yan F. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 27, 2013
Traditional and Friendly

Convenient location. Reasonable rate. Frienly staff
5.7
This is an ageing hotel in need of a refit, but it remains conveniently located and resonably priced. No more than three stars: no facecloth available and no clothes hangers in the wardrobe. Breakfast offered is basic by Asian standards - no omelettes and no crispy bacon. More suitable for its Asian clientele.
Kan Y. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
Nice and comfortable room with easy access to BTS

Free breakfast, Internet and close to BTS
7.3
Staying at Manhattan Hotel is convenient in term of transportation via BTS or MRT. Free breakfast with well spread of food. House keeping is friendly and accommodative. Checking in and out is a breeze.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04