or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4502 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4502)
Sort by:
King A. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2013
Adequate hotel w/ limitations

Breakfast, close to skytrain, close to shopping
7.3
Very clean w/ good buffet breakfast but it is an older hotel w/ limitations. Internet was awful and hot water and bath drains were sometimes a problem. Plumbing problems may have been related to remodeling on the floor below. Management seemed unconcerned about making adjustments for poor conditions.
Daniel Z. Couples Sweden, April 21, 2013
Close to shopping, nice breakfast and niec rooms

Close to shopping, nice breakfast and nice rooms
8.3
Adefunke W. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
You get what you pay for

breakfast , location and gym
5.7
Serbulent T. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
Good location, wifi can be a problem

Location, price, breakfast
7.7
Location is well appointed and not far from BTS for easy access. Rooms are fairly ok. Internet can be an issue in some rooms. I asked for a room close to the router as during my first stay I had major issues an could not use the Internet.
Davidshofer M. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 19, 2013
Good and easy stay and fair price / Value

Location / breakfast / Fitnesscenter
6.7
It was not a luxury hotel, but stay was conveneint and relaxing and for this price it was great.
Graham B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 19, 2013
Proper Hotel, good breakfast & fantastic location.

Friendly Staff, Location and good value for money
8.3
Within easy walking distance of Asok (also Sukhumvit MRT station) and Nana Sky Train stations you can to virtually anywhere in Bangkok. The Sky Train & MRT are as good as any public train system in the world. The Hotel is clean and good value for money with friendly staff and a 24 hour reception
Sjur B. Solo travelers Norway, April 17, 2013
Good value, old but nice, perfect location

good bed, large room, helpfull staff,
7.3
This hotel is old, but thats ok! The have experience and are able to stay in business with such good value. Its a good hotel that offers all that it should. The room was very comfortable, huge nice bed. The location is unbeatable in my opinion, so close to the main tourist/business/shopping strip of BKK and the sky-train that will take you where you need to go in an inexpensive and quick way, (BKK trafic, hence taxis can be a nightmare). Didnt try the pool.. Only irritating thing is that the bathroom was a bit to old, and the sink-area has no space for your effects, however it was fully usable and not disgusting. Would i stay again? -Yes.
Richiejay L. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2013
Very comfortable and easy access to public transpo

Location wise and Comfortable rooms
8.7
It was nice because they gave us an upgrade but I think their executive rooms are just like superior rooms with small TV and toilet. I wasn't able to use the pool because it's too small to cater 15 guests and not so beautiful garden. The rest was OK. The rooms are comfortable. Fast check in and out. The view from our window was awesome! And the location is great!!!
Mohan R. Couples India, April 16, 2013
very comfortable.

centrally located, close to public transport and night life still safe.
8
we enjoyed. if I visit again to Bangkok, I shall stay in the same place. liked the support to tourists and good travel desk.
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
completely enjoyed my stay at the Manhattan.

good location, between Asok & Nana sky train stations, 5 minute walk to all the nightlife. The hotel and staff are excellent.
10
My stay was great and i will be returning in July.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4A06