or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4451 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4451)
Sort by:
Henny M. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Nice hotel, close to BTS

Clean, comfort, there is a wireless in every room, very hopeful for conference participant
7.7
Adrian M. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, April 10, 2013
The hotel is lovely, centrally located.

Location, Shopping and Sight Seeing. It is not too far from many attractions in sukhumvit
6.7
I did not stay long enough to use all the facilities like the internet and the pool.
Amer A. Couples Pakistan, April 9, 2013
Great 4 star Hotel

Easy access to BTS, Friendly staff and good breakfast
9.7
Had a great time in this 4 star hotel. Stayed for 4 nights and would definitely stay here again on my next visit to Bangkok. Close to the BTS station. Good value for money. Definitely recommended !!
Kurt N. Business travelers Denmark, April 8, 2013
Very good City / Business hotel

Location, Rooms, Value for Money
9
My stay at the Manhattan was very good. Even though i had mis-booked (this was a lesson to always double-check your booking), the staff at the Hotel urged me, to rebook the hotel via Agoda, and NOT have them sell me a room directly (they explained, that my value for money would not be okay if booked directly in the lobby) - i appreciate this gesture from the staff heavily, and will recommend them for their honesty! The hotel itself is in a fair shape, has more good restaurants, a nice bar, very good beds and most of all - hallways, rooms and corridors are silent, this making one of the best sleeps i had in Bangkok.
Daniel Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Location cleanliness friendly staff
10
Overall great experience I would recommend this hotel to anyone . I believe this was a more value fir your money.
Hau N. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2013
Great Stay

Location, Clean, Staffs
8.7
I like it. The staffs are flexible. I supposed to check-out at 12pm. I was late to catch the ferry back from Grand Palace. The staffs were really nice which allow us to check-out later after 1pm without any charges... that's a plus!!! Thank you very much!!! I definitely refer to my friends and other people...
Kittipong P. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2013
Not good not bad

location location and location
6.3
The hotel is located in walking distance to the sky train, but not that close. The room is quite spacious but the bathroom is so small. Lighting in the room is too dark. No internet access is provided. I did not have breakfast since I was in rush every morning during my stay, so I can't tell if it was good or bad. The hotel is close to the shopping mall called Terminal 21 where you can find cheap meal at the food court.
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
disappointing

location, location, location
5.7
poor - average. if this hotel were located elsewhere, i would not use it.
Scott G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Great hotel and amazing staff

Staff was amazingly friendly and kind
9.7
I stayed in the area at another hotel and then my friend wanted to go stay at Khoasan Rd. After the horrible expereince at Khoason I got a room here at the Manhattan Hotel. The staff here are amazing. You can leave your key when you're out and about. The breakfast is included and is very tasty. The room service and other meals are really as good as I've had in BKK.. The fact that they have a gym and swimming pool is an added bonus. But again, the staff here are just wonderful. I just booked another couple nights here.
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
very old style

great location
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08