or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4349 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4349)
Sort by:
Shingo Y. Couples Japan, February 3, 2013
renewal

good location,
7.7
interior is renew and comfortable. breakfast is acceptable.location is good for shopping , sightseeing and nightlife
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Perfect base and better than expected

Huge room, excellent restaurant
9.7
We booked this hotel as a base for the last 2 nights of our Thailand holiday and were delighted with the standard. It was much better than we had expected in terms of quality, wonderfully comfortable beds, smiling staff and some of the best food we ate in Thailand. Geographically it was in a quiet lane just off the main road which offered night market, banks, restaurants etc all within a 50 metre stroll.
Steven L. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Good Location Good Staff

Close to BTS
8.3
Good Hotel friendly staff room was clean and comfortable, Not far to walk to BTS Skytrain, Breakfast was ok enough to start your day, Very clean place and staff attentive and always smile.
Greg C. Families with older children Canada, January 30, 2013
Friendly staff, with clean rooms.

Staff were excellent, breakfast was good. Rooms were very clean.
9.3
I had a wonderful stay at Manhattan.. We arrived late and were upgraded to a better room. loved it.The staff spoke a good English and were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and big. I enjoyed all of the delicious breakfast choices. Rooms also had reliable wifi in rooms. The location is great,close to the subway and many stores. Price is good for what you get.
Shopping Tip: lots of stores and places to shop. close to the bts subway which can take you to the large mbk mall.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
3 days in Bangkok

located near asok bts
7.3
nice hotel.staff at reception, polite and pleasant.room was fairly large.view from window was not good.dark and looks straight into car park.room was clean and tidy.cleaned every day.had in room safe which i like.pool area was quite small but nice.the hotel is situated in a good location.within walking distance of asok bts.
Leslie L. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
small room considering it was executive

very close to Sukhumvit road (only 50 metres away)
5.7
The Hotel was OK for a short stay (or transit) but I would not recommend it for more than a few days. The Hotel Brochure in the room mentioned a complimentary mini bar (in all rooms except superior). Aswe had 'Executive' I presumed that it was complimentary.....it wasn't The Pool is on the 3rd Floor (and down stairs via a Fire Exit)and difficult to get to; when we went to view it there was only about 4 sunbeds there? So we never used that facility
Edwin R. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
great deal even if for more money.

location and price
9
we paid $48 for a nice room with king size bed and breakfast. everything was perfect. the room was nice and large. breakfast was top rate. Location of hotel was close to bus and skytrain. Look to make this hotel the first choice for the best bang for your buck.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk about two blocks and climb stairs to skytrain, which is Bankoks best tranportion venue. You will ride clean and efficient trains to wherever you want to go in Bangkok.
Sylvia D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Great Staff

It's a great hotel and great location
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Manhattan. The staff were lovely and so very helpful. It was a really nice room, spotlessly clean. Pool was great and their tourist section was very helpful. The location was absolutely perfect, close to the underground and Sky Train and everything you needed and more. Would definitely stay there again. Such a welcoming staff.
Michael D. Groups Belgium, January 25, 2013
old style hotel with home feeling

good location,big rooms, friendly staff.
8
We stay regularly at the manhattan because of its convienient location and friendly atmosphere. The rooms are quiet big and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is very nice.
Restaurant Tip: 3 very good restaurants within walking distance are the MONSOON restaurant in Soi 8, the ROSABIENG in Soi 11 and the Italian retaurant oposit the Rosabieng.
Pinggen G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
lovely hotel and services with smile

Better location and acceptable price
8.3
Recommend to business traveller Wifi ok Easy to sleep
Nightlife Tip: Near nana nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01