or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4496 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4496)
Sort by:
Saleem A. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 3, 2013
The hotel location is good.

1. Guest friendly. 2. Centrally located 3. Good variety of breakfast.
8
There was a bad incident, which was handled professionally by hotel staff, I saw two cockroches on my bed in the night and complained that at least I don't expect the cockroches to sleep with me, the staff immdeiately transferred me to another upgraded room and were very much apologetic.
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
disappointing rooms

location, location , location
5
not that good. I had 2 bookings , 1 for 3 nights and 1 for 2 nights to run consecutively as I changed my travel plans. I had to change rooms. First room was very poor,second was an 'executive' room that I would describe as adequate. If this hotel was anywhere else I would never go there.
Donald H. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Very nice hotel

clean, nice staff and good location
8.3
Cris F. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2013
Good value for your money

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Good place to start

Good services, high speed Wifi, near transportation
7.3
Kenji M. Groups Japan, March 31, 2013
Nice location for shopping and close to BTS/subway

Location and reasonable hotel rate.
7.3
Poor handling of mini bar consumption of 3 beer cans in my room . They intended to charge 3 beer cans at the time of chek-out which I did not drink. I insisted saying so and they gave up billing to me. To see the detail of the bill it was dated 25Apr2013, one day after my check-in 24Apr, it is supposed to be consumed by the privious gust in the room 413.
Prasannakumar M. Business travelers India, March 31, 2013
good and confortable

good location,nice food,cleeniness
8
Yen C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 30, 2013
convenient and with a reasonable price

easy to access, nice breakfast and friendly staff
7.7
Price is average considering with the big room, nice breakfast and the good location. but have to access the internet through the webpage, slow and not steady. facilities could use some upgrades...
Tan P. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2013
Average experience at Manhattan Hotel

The hotel is near Terminal 21. There are street stalls just round the corner. Staff helped arrange for early check-in.
5.3
Appreciate the staff at the reception who helped to arrange for a connecting room and also early check-in. When we asked for iron and ironing board, we were told to call after 8am the next day, but when we called again at 8am, they replied hotel has no iron!
Shermaine T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Best hotel ever

Hotel is cosy, friendly staff, centralized area
8.7
Hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in. Buffet breakfast serves a wide spread. And bed is really large. Only bad thing is that the lifts are small, I have to wait for multiple lifts before I can finally get in one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04