or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4436 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4436)
Sort by:
Michael D. Groups Belgium, March 4, 2013
Old style comfortable hotel

location, homely feeling and friendly staff
8
We stay regularly at the Manhattan, although some say it is so old styled. But we like the big rooms and comfortable beds... The location is excellent, sitting in a quiet street but within walking distance of many shops (including Robinsons and Tops), many restaurants and the skytrain and the underground both only about 5 minutes away. For those interested in hot nightlife, both soi Nana and Soi Cowboy are within walking distance.... We like the friendly atmosphere at the manhattan and the Breakfast buffet is quiet good.
Restaurant Tip: Only 5 minutes away in nice soi 8 they are 2 very good restaurants: the Via Vai (Italian) and just opposit the Monsoon.
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Great hotel

location
9
My husband and I return to Manhattan all the time. We like its location because it is conveniently close to the Asok train station and to some shopping malls. There are many restaurants close by, too. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The room is fairly big and it is kept clean by the chambermaids.
Suresh K. Families with young children India, March 3, 2013
Good Hotel

Best location, spacious rooms, good service and very good complimentary breakfast
8
Indian restarants in the vicinity, Metro station (Asok BTS) just a walking distance and overall satisfying experience. the only negative thing is that this is a very old structure (hotel started in 1967). considering the moderate rates, i would like to stay here once again if i visit BKK.
Loke K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Greet Location

Short walk to Asoke BTS and Sukhumwit MRT. Many good restaurants and shopping mall nearby.
7.3
Old 3 star hotel located at prime area. I got Upgraded to deluxe room. Room is clean and furnished with basic amenities . Good selection of breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is just a shortt walk from the hotel
Halim K. Groups Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Overal the hotel is well worth the money

Internet in room, big beds, near BTS
4.3
Karen M. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Good location, rooms clean, breakfast ok

Good locatiion, friendly staff, clean rooms
6.7
Good for the price but the hotel could do with a upgrade. breakfast adequate, with fresh omelettes made to order
Shopping Tip: Good malls with fabulous food outlets
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Never Fails!

Always the staff - they remember your preferences.
9
People may be getting a little tired of me staying at the Manhattan and then singing its praises. This time I arrived to be welcomed by name by several staff in the lobby, and a free copy of the Bangkok Post purloined for me when I was taken to my room. Met a friend in Bangkok that night and we stayed in the bar/restaurant all night as it was as good as anything in the nearby streets. Value for money at such a prime Sukhumvit location.
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
comfortable, convenient, restful

very good location, attentive staff, clean environment
9.3
Peter F. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2013
Solid Choice

Location is great, Staff is excellent, Breakfast is very good. Wish the toilets had the spray gun though.
8
Barbara D. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Great hotel in good location

Staff are so helpful and courteous
8
Stayed 2 nights at the end of our holiday so we knew the area it was located. Asok bst station less than 5 mins away. Rooms generous size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03