or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4460)
Sort by:
Ella S. Couples Canada, February 22, 2013
Good location on a side street.

Open kitchen restaurant was good. It is an easy walk to the public transit system.
8
We enjoyed our stay and the room was very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Nazrul H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Good location

Good location
6.3
Great location, hotel a bit old..as rooms need refurnished. Unless you don't mind about that, the location is close to main street and mall 51.
Kim L. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Good location for business/

Pleasent large room old bath?
6
The staff were friendly and help full. The room was old and in need of a update. The shower was very good. After the third attempt I got a remote for the TV that worked. The internet was poor on the 6th floor. Worked well in reception. Breakfast was Ok had better.
Mai O. Families with older children Norway, February 20, 2013
Good service and great location

Location near sky train.
7.7
Good service, clean and good location. We're enjoy stay at this hotel. But breakfast a little bit boring because the menu almost the same every day.
Christina G. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with great service

Good location
8.3
it is in a good location and quiet. the room is big and clean. the staff are very helpful and friendly. we would like to return to this place.
Shopping Tip: Central World, Paragon, and other malls. It is fun to also shop with street vendors.
Colin S. Groups United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Great location and lovely hotel

very convenient for shopping ,eating,and try Thai message!
6.7
we were stay in manhattan hotel for 3 nights. we love it! because hotel located in a central and very convenient to do everything. 4 mins walk to mrt and sky train station. easy for shopping and have a lots of place to eat. the staff is warm but the room little old!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you go to some attractions by taxi, dont forget to check the price first. Because the taxi drive never charge by the meters.
Sapna S. Families with older children Kenya, February 19, 2013
Excellent hotel

Next to shopping area, restaurants, and the train station
9.3
Service was excellent. Friendly staff. Hotel is situated in sukumvit which is the happening place all the time. Clean room and spacious. Swimming pool was nice relief from the heat. Many tour companies around the hotel for tours to the city, floating markets and other places. Right next to hotel is terminal 21 shopping mall which is very good to spend a whole day.
Nightlife Tip: On Soi 13 and 11 which is the the 2nd or 3rd side street from the hotel street is the area for night clubs. Literally 5 minute walking distance from hotel. The night life here is excellent with a variety of bars and clubs and restaurants.
D S. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Nice room and great location

Location, pool, breakfast
8.3
this is a nice hotel with clean rooms and a great location. it's just of the bts and down a side road. the service was great for the most part. we had an early morning flight and needed to leave the hotel at 5:30 am. i inquired at the front desk the day before we left about booking a metered taxi to take us to the airport. i was assured that metered taxi were available 24 hours a day and wouldn't take more that 5 minutes to get there. however, once requesting a taxi in the morning i was informed metered taxis were not available and a baht fee was the only way to get to the airport (a metered taxi would have cost about baht). also, the room was a smoking room and had a strong odor of cigarettes. i'm not sure if non-smoking rooms are available, but if you don't smoke i would definitely inquire. decent breakfast and friendly staff. nice swimming pool if you just want to relax in the city for a bit. close to lots of bars and restaurants. also a typical street market every evening.
Henry L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
We had great stay...the staffs are nice n helpful.

Good location and value for money.
9
Andrew N. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Great Hotel , Great Room , Great Location for us .

Breakfast is excellent set us up for the day
9.7
We can't fault this hotel and will not hesitate to stay there again . Thanks to Agoda and thanks to Manhattan Hotel and all the staff there we really enjoyed our short stay there . Thanks again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03